الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

الكلب الخاص بك عيون (1)

العين, في الكلاب, كما هو الحال في جميع الحيوانات, هو الأكثر تخصصا من الحواس. كما, أنه حساس للغاية لالصدمة, العدوى والمرض, كلا المكتسبة وراثي.

لأن الكلاب لا يمكن معرفة أصحابها عندما كانوا يعانون تهيج أو ألم في عيونهم, العين هي منطقة كثيرا ما يغفل من المتاعب. لقد فشلت العديد من صاحب الكلب المكرسة لاحظت مشكلة العين الحيوانات الأليفة بلاده حتى يتم متقدمة بحيث النتائج العمى أو إزالة العين ضروري.

من البكيني أحد أبناء بكين الصغير, الذي المنتفخة قليلا يمكن أن تصبح عيون المريضة بسبب عدم كفاية الحماية, لسان كبير. برنارد, الذي تدلى الجفون يمكن التقاط البكتيريا والميناء التي تسبب عدوى العين, العديد من السلالات الخاصة بشكل خاص عرضة لأنواع معينة من أمراض العيون.

وينبغي أن يكون أصحاب الكلاب على بينة من بعض مشاكل العين الأكثر شيوعا, التي هي الأكثر احتمالا لتطويرها السلالات, كيف يتم التعامل معهم, و, أهم, كيف يمكن اكتشاف مشكلة محتملة في حين لا يزال هناك متسع من الوقت لعلاج بأمان أو علاج هذا المرض.

يبدأ العديد من مشكلة خطيرة مع تهيج أو صدمة للعين, والذي يسبب التهاب. إذا أصبحت العين كلب الملتهبة, يجب حضر المشكلة فورا, كما يمكن عادة أن تعالج هذه المشكلة إذا تم تشخيصها في وقت. إذا سمح التهاب أن يستمر لفترة طويلة جدا, كثير مشاكل أكثر تعقيدا يمكن أن يؤدي.

ما الذي يمكن أن يحدث للالملتهبة العين?

لأجل شئ واحد, واحدة من أهم الحمايات تمتلك العين – the ability to produce tears : يمكن التدخل فيها أو توقفت تماما. إذا عين الكلب لم تعد تنتج الدموع لأن الغدد المسيل للدموع والبط ملتهبة, الكلب يمكن أن تتطور تقرحات في العين.

يمكن أن الكلب الخاص بك أيضا تطوير حالة تعرف باسم التهاب القرنية, أو التهاب القرنية : قرص وقائي واضح على الجزء الملون من العين الكلب : يحصل يلهب, الجزء الأبيض من العين غالبا ما يستجيب من خلال زراعة الأوعية الدموية طائرته فوق القرنية بجروح.

بالتاكيد, سيتم بشكل مؤقت أو بشكل دائم أعمى الكلب إذا سمح الأوعية الدموية لمنع الضوء من الدخول إلى تلميذ, ثقب صغير خلف القرنية والتي تتيح الضوء إلى العين.

عدوى, المطبات أو خدوش على العين, أجسام غريبة مثل ذيول الثعلب في العين, والرموش نام في كل السبل المشتركة التي تصبح العين كلب الملتهبة. إذا عين الكلب تصبح منتفخة, أحمر, يدير الكثير, أو إذا كان الكلب التدليك عينيه بشكل مفرط, المالك يجب أن نرى الطبيب البيطري قبل أن تصبح حالة خطيرة.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Smiling Dog

My Dog Space

Your Dog’s Eyes (1)

The eye, in dogs, as in all animals, is the most specialized of the sensory organs. As such, it is highly sensitive to trauma, infection and disease, both acquired and hereditary.

Because dogs can’t tell their owners when they are suffering irritation or pain in their eyes, the eye is an often overlooked area of trouble. Many a devoted dog owner has failed to notice his pet’s eye trouble until it is so advanced that blindness results or the removal of an eye is necessary.

From the tiny Pekingese, whose slightly bulging eyes can become diseased because of inadequate protection, to the huge St. Bernard, whose drooping eyelids can catch and harbor bacteria which cause eye infection, many special breeds are particularly susceptible to certain types of eye disease.

Dog owners should be aware of some of the most common eye problems, which breeds are most likely to develop them, how they are treated, and, most important, how they can spot potential trouble while there is still time to safely treat or cure the disease.

Many a serious problem starts with an irritation or trauma to the eye, which causes inflammation. If a dog’s eye becomes inflamed, the problem should be attended to immediately, as the problem can usually be treated if diagnosed in time. If inflammation is allowed to continue for too long, much more complicated problems can result.

What Can Happen To The Inflamed Eye?

For one thing, one of the most important protections the eye possesses -  the ability to produce tears : can be interfered with or stopped completely. If the dog’s eye no longer produces tears because the tear glands and ducks are inflamed, the dog can develop ulcers in the eye.

Your dog can also develop a condition known as keratitis, or inflammation of the cornea : a clear protective disc over the colored part of the dog’s eye : gets inflamed, the white part of the eye often responds by growing blood vessels down over the injured cornea.

Of course, the dog will be temporarily or permanently blinded if the blood vessels are allowed to block light from entering the pupil, the small hole behind the cornea which lets light into the eye.

Infection, bumps or scratches on the eye, foreign bodies such as foxtails in the eye, and ingrown eyelashes are all common ways in which a dog’s eye becomes inflamed. If a dog’s eye become swollen, red, runs a lot, or if the dog rubs his eyes excessively, the owner should see a veterinarian before the condition becomes serious.

 



Back to Top ↑