狗的健康

我的狗的空間

獸醫 – 決定是否獸醫是最適合你和你的狗

您的狗的獸醫預約當天, 那裡大約 10 要么 15 分早,以確保你有足夠的時間來填寫所有需要在考試前要填寫的文書工作. 當您完成填寫的文書工作, 看看周圍的接待區. 記錄你的觀察和比較他們的其他任命的結果.

環顧辦公室. 它是一個舒適的地方等候? 它是乾淨的? 它有一個愉快的氣味? 是接待員友好和禮貌? 看看你是否可以得到在辦公室的整體環境很好看. 事情順利運行或者是他們亂? 雖然有一定的日子,辦公室裡忙碌,工作人員似乎來回跑, 他們應該仍保持一個有組織的和友好的工作氛圍.

要注意所花費的時間給你看獸醫的期限. 你不應該等待一個小時, 甚至 45 分鐘, 特別是如果你有個約會. 一個正常的等待時間應該在 5 和 20 分鐘. 如果你一直在等待超過 20 分鐘, 你要問前台多少會需要更長的時間讓你看到合適的,如果這是永遠的平均輪候時間預約. 問禮貌的方式,你應該得到一個禮貌的回應. 與你繼續觀察, 記下具體的細節,可以影響你的決定的辦公室.

當它的時間給你看獸醫, 要注意自己的言行舉止,他的反應和響應您的問題. 考慮以下:

1. 看看獸醫花時間去自己介紹給你和你的狗, 或者,如果她似乎是急於完成預約.

2. 難道她似乎樂意回答您所有的問題, 或者她長得激怒或者他們感到不快?

3. 難道她給她的做法的信息?

4. 她是熱心對她的工作, 還是她看起來無聊或者不感興趣?

5. 觀察她對你的狗如何反應. 她是溫柔和耐心? 難道她似乎是一個真正的狗愛好者,有人誰可以與你的狗連接?

6. 觀察你的狗對獸醫如何反應. 請問你的狗似乎她周圍舒服?

 



回到頂部 ↑

Dog Health

My Dog Space

Veterinarian – Deciding If The Veterinarian Is Right For You And Your Dog

On the day of your dog’s veterinarian appointment, get there about 10 or 15 minutes early to make sure that you have enough time to fill out all the paperwork that needs to be filled out before the examination. When you are done filling out the paperwork, look around the reception area. Record your observations and compare them to the results of your other appointments.

Look around the office. Is it a comfortable place to wait? Is it clean? Does it have a pleasant smell? Is the receptionist friendly and polite? See if you can get a good look at the overall environment of the office. Are things running smoothly or are they chaotic? Although there are certain days when the office is hectic and the staff seem to be running back and forth, they should still maintain an organized and friendly working atmosphere.

Pay attention to the period of time it takes for you to see the vet. You should not have to wait an hour, or even 45 minutes, especially if you have an appointment. A normal wait time should be between 5 and 20 minutes. If you have been waiting for more than 20 minutes, you have the right to ask the receptionist how much longer it will take for you to be seen and if this is always the average waiting time for an appointment. Ask in a polite manner and you should get a polite response. Continue with your observation, noting down specific details in the office that can influence your decision.

When it’s time for you to see the vet, pay attention to his demeanor and how he reacts and responds to your questions. Consider the following:

1. See if the vet takes the time to introduce herself to you and your dog, or if she seems to be in a hurry to finish the appointment.

2. Does she seem to be eager to answer all of your questions, or does she look irritated or displeased by them?

3. Does she give information about her practice?

4. Is she enthusiastic about her work, or does she look bored or uninterested?

5. Observe how she reacts toward your dog. Is she gentle and patient? Does she seem to be a real dog-lover and someone who could connect with your dog?

6. Observe how your dog reacts towards the vet. Does your dog seem comfortable around her?

 



Back to Top ↑