تدريب الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

فهم لابرادور ريتريفر: عندما تصبح مختبرات المدمرة

الفرق بين صاحب ابرادور المسترد الجيد وكارثية يعتمد على ما إذا كان أو لم يكن ذلك الشخص يؤدي أسلوب حياة نشط. لوضعها في بعبارات بسيطة, كانت ولدت المختبرات لتكون نشطة للغاية عندما تكون في صحبة من الصيادين, من الفجر حتى الغسق. أنها تستخدم لتشغيل, سباحة, واسترداد كريهة لمدة تصل إلى 16 ساعات كل يوم, او اكثر.

مختبرات لديهم مستويات الطاقة مرتفعة للغاية وفقط لابرادور المسترد الخاص بك لا تخرج الصيد, وهذا لا يعني أن هذا الكلب مفقود تعبيرها الداخلي للافراج عن نفس الكمية من الطاقة. هذا هو نبأ عظيم بالنسبة للأشخاص النشطين الذين يحبون السباحة, هرول, ولعب إحضار ألعاب قدر المستطاع.

صاحب الكلب كارثية مصطلح "’ تصف أفضل الشخص الذي رفع مختبر ولكن قطعا يكره الخروج وممارسة النشاط. هناك الكثير من الناس هناك الذين يحبون شيئا أكثر من أن تجلس في المنزل طوال اليوم مشاهدة التلفزيون في حين انهم يتوقعون الكلاب مختبر لوضع بهدوء إلى جانب أقدامهم دون الحاجة على الإطلاق لتشغيل واللعب.

هذه الأنواع من الناس تميل للشكوى من أن حيواناتهم الأليفة هي "فرط نشاط’ وتسبب الكثير من المتاعب في جميع أنحاء المنزل. ومع ذلك, والحقيقة هي أن الكلاب في صحة جيدة تماما وحرفيا السلكية وحكة في التحرك. وهذه هي الطريقة التي كانت مبرمجة وراثيا. وهو ما كانت ولدت للقيام. وبالتالي, تكمن المشكلة في غضون المالك, لا مختبر.

أعتقد طويل & من الصعب قبل شراء لاب الجرو

معظم الناس الذين نفد وشراء جرو, خاصة واحدة نشطة كما المسترد لابرادور, لديهم ميل إلى المبالغة في تقدير كمية من اللعب الوقت الذي يمكن أن تستثمر في كلبهما. في النهاية, الإثارة والفرح من اللعب مع جرو جديد تخف وعندما يحصل بالملل صاحب الكلب, وتترك هذه الكرات الصغيرة من الطاقة للترفيه عن أنفسهم.

كلاب لابرادور الكبار تحتاج ما لا يقل عن ساعة واحدة كل يوم, سواء في الصباح ومرة ​​أخرى في الليل, للمشاركة في مضنية, الأنشطة البدنية التفاعلية. هذا لا يعني ببساطة ترك الكلب في الفناء في حد ذاته أثناء طهي العشاء. هذا لن يكون كافيا باسم 'اللعب'. مختبرات تحتاج إلى شريك لتشغيل وجلب مع. من اليسار إلى أنفسهم لممارسة النشاط البدني سوف يثبت غير ناجحة كما تميل مختبرات عدم ممارسة بأنفسهم بطريقة بناءة.

عندما تصبح مختبرات المدمرة

لا يمكنك فقط فتح الباب وأقول مختبر للذهاب اللعب. في حين أن بعض الكلاب مستقلة بما فيه الكفاية لتشغيل حولها خارج بأنفسهم, لابرادور ريتريفر بحاجة الى شخص للعب مع وإذا كنت لا حول ثم فإنها قد تصبح مدمرة. السلوكيات مثل عدم توقف نباح, مضغ, ونبش ساحة ستصبح شائعة.

وينبغي أن تبدأ مختبر لإثبات هذه الأنواع من الأنشطة السلبية, وأصبح آخر شيء تريد القيام به بالاحباط وتراها محبوبتك عدوانية. والحقيقة هي أنه مجرد فعل ما تريد منه أن يفعل: ترفيه عن نفسه.

إلا إذا كنت هناك لتوجيه مختبر ويكون "الزعيم’ مع الأخذ في رحلات ممتعة خارج في شكل ارتفاع, هرول, أو استرجاع الألعاب في الماء, يجب أن تأخذ المسؤولية عن سلوكه المدمر وأعلم أنه هو خطأك ومسؤوليتكم لتولي المسؤولية من الاحتياجات المادية مختبر الخاص بك.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Training Dog Chewing

My Dog Space

Understanding Labrador Retrievers: When Labs Become Destructive

The difference between a good Labrador Retriever owner and a disastrous one depends on whether or not that person leads an active lifestyle. To put it in simple terms, labs were bred to be extremely active when in the company of hunters, from dawn to dusk. They used to run, swim, and retrieve foul for up to 16 hours each day, or more.

Labs have extremely high energy levels and just because your Labrador Retriever does not go out hunting, it does not mean that this dog is missing its inner expression to release the same amount of energy. This is great news for active people who like to swim, jog, and play fetch games as often as possible.

The term ‘disastrous dog owner’ would best describe a person who is raising a Lab but absolutely hates going outside and being active. There are many people out there who love nothing more than to sit around the house all day watching television while they expect their Lab dogs to lay quietly alongside their feet with no need at all to run and play.

These types of people tend to complain that their pets are ‘overactive’ and causing too much trouble around the house. However, the truth is that the dogs are perfectly healthy and literally wired and itching to move around. It is the way they were genetically programmed.  It is what they were bred to do. Therefore, the problem lies within the owner, not the Lab.

Think Long & Hard Before Buying A Lab Puppy

Most people who run out and buy a puppy, especially one as active as a Labrador Retriever, have a tendency to overestimate the amount of play-time they can invest in their dog.  Eventually, the excitement and joy of playing with a new puppy subsides and when the dog owner gets bored, these little balls of energy are left to entertain themselves.

Adult Labrador dogs need a minimum of one hour each and every day, both in the morning and again at night, to participate in strenuous, interactive physical activities. This does not mean simply letting your dog out in the yard by itself while you cook dinner. This will not suffice as ‘playtime’. Labs need a partner to run and fetch with.  Left to themselves for physical activity will prove unsuccessful as Labs tend not to exercise by themselves in a constructive manner.

When Labs Become Destructive

You can’t just open up the door and tell your Lab to go play. While some dogs are independent enough to run around outside by themselves, Labrador Retrievers need someone to play with and if you are not around then they may become destructive.  Behaviors such as non-stop barking, chewing, and digging up the yard will become commonplace.

Should your Lab start to demonstrate these types of negative activities, the last thing you want to do is become frustrated and deem your pet aggressive. The truth is that he is just doing what you wanted him to do: entertain himself.

Unless you are there to direct your Lab and be the ‘leader’ while taking fun trips outside in the form of a hike, a jog, or retrieving games in the water, you must take responsibility for his destructive behavior and know that it is your fault and your responsibility to take charge of your Lab’s physical needs.

 



Back to Top ↑