الجراء

كلبي الفضاء

مجموع جرو الرعاية 8: نهائي نصائح للعناية جرو للحصول على السلس مرحبا بكم في منزلك

كما يمكن لصاحب الجرو الجديد, قبل أن تتمكن من هضم الطعام بشكل جيد على كميات عالية من تغذية المعلومات المتعلقة, تدريب, والتنشئة الاجتماعية الجرو الخاص, دعنا نقول كلمة واحدة موجزة عن الليلة الأولى محبوبتك جديدة في بيته الجديد.

هذه التجربة, بحكم طبيعته, سوف تكون مخيفة بالنسبة له. لا الاستحمام له مع المودة والاهتمام خلال الساعات القليلة الأولى له. حقيقة, انها فكرة جيدة ان يكون منطقة الشخصية ضعت بالفعل قبل وصوله ووضع جرو في ذلك، والسماح له للتحقيق بأسرع ما تحصل عليه المنزل.

سريره, طبق الماء, والكثير من الصحف والمفروشات الأساسية التي ستكون ضرورية. وبالإضافة إلى هذه الضروريات, لعبة أو اثنين, وعلى قدر كبير من السلام والهدوء سوف يكون كل ما يحتاجه حقا لفترة من الوقت. إذا كنت تحب, الجلوس بهدوء في مكان قريب لطمأنة له وهو يوجه نفسه.

لا الأغذية الرجاء

يجب تأجيل التغذية لبضع ساعات حتى أصبح تأقلم بعض الشيء لمحيطه. بين منزله ركوب السيارة والإثارة من حياته الجديدة التي تتكشف أمام عينيه استغربت, هي احتمالات انه سيطور اضطراب في المعدة من أي طعام عرضت على الفور. إذا بعد بضع ساعات, ويبدو انه جائع, نقدم له وجبة خفيفة.

الحد من المودة

لا تحاول الزائد له المودة على الفور. سيكون هناك العديد من سنوات طويلة قبل عندما قال انه سوف تحتاج ونقدر حبك والرعاية. الآن, ذلك لن يؤدي إلا إلى إرباك له أكثر من أي وقت مضى, إذا كان ذلك ممكنا. سماح للعائلة تلبية جرو ببطء, في وقت واحد ربما, وبعد بضع الربتات طيف, ترك له أن يكون لفترة من الوقت.

تجنب الإصابات غير الضرورية

حافظ على فترات اللعب قصيرة في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى, التأكد من عدم السماح والجرو الصغير لاستنفاد نفسه. وسوف تصبح قريبا مسؤولة أفراد الأسرة كاملة، وسوف تكون حريصة على لعب والخشونة في الوقت المناسب. لكن الآن, وهو رضيع ويحتاج الكثير من النوم تماما مثل نظرائه الإنسان, وكذلك المناطق المحيطة بها آمنة للعب.

لا يربكك

في حين أن جميع تعليمات الرعاية جرو والتوصيات قد تبدو معقدة في البداية, من المهم أن نتذكر أن جرو الخاص بك وسوف يتم تعلم هذه أشياء كثيرة ما إذا كنت على علم بما يحدث. ومن ذلك الحكمة من ذلك بكثير, وأسهل في النهاية, أن يكون له معرفة بشكل صحيح منذ البداية بدلا من محاولة التراجع عن العادات السيئة التي تم وضعها من قبل سوء التعامل أو انعدام تام للتدريب.

مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أن سوف الكلب الجديد, نأمل, يكون الانفاق على الأقل خلال العقد المقبل في اتصال حميم مع أنت, عائلتك, الجيران والأصدقاء, آمل أنك لن توافق على أن المبادئ التوجيهية التالية جرو الرعاية المناسبة سيكون جيدا يستحق كل هذا الجهد. في يوم ما, شخص مراقبة الكلب ينظر إليه بإعجاب واحترام بسبب حالته الصحية جيدة مشع, له الرعاية الجيدة واضحة, وسلوكياته لذيذ.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Puppies Bull Puppy

My Dog Space

Total Puppy Care 8: Final Puppy Care Tips For A Smooth Welcome Into Your Home

As a new puppy owner, before you can properly digest the high amounts of information regarding feeding, training, and socializing your pup, let us say one brief word about your new pet’s first night in his new home.

This experience, by its very nature, will be a frightening one for him. Do not shower him with affection and attention during his first few hours. In fact, it is a good idea to have his personal area already set up before he arrives and place the puppy in it and allow him to investigate as soon as you get him home.

His bed, a water dish, and plenty of newspapers are the basic furnishings that will be necessary. In addition to these necessities, a toy or two, and a great deal of peace and quiet will be all he really needs for a while. If you like, sit down quietly nearby to reassure him as he orients himself.

No Food Please

Feeding should be postponed for a few hours until he has become somewhat acclimated to his surroundings.  Between his car ride home and the excitement of his new life unfolding before his amazed eyes, chances are he will develop an upset stomach from any food offered immediately. If after a few hours, he seems hungry, offer him a light meal.

Limit The Affection

Don’t try to overload him with affection right away. There will be many long years ahead when he will need and appreciate your love and care.  Right now, it will only serve to confuse him more than ever, if that’s possible. Let the family meet the puppy slowly, one at a time perhaps, and after a few gentle pats, leave him be for a while.

Avoid Unnecessary Injuries

Keep play periods short for the first few weeks, making sure the little puppy is not allowed to exhaust himself. He will soon become a full-fledged responsible family member and will be eager to play and roughhouse in due time. But right now, he is an infant and needs plenty of sleep just like his human counterparts, as well as safe play surroundings.

Do Not Be Overwhelmed

While all puppy care instructions and recommendations may seem complex at first, it is important to remember that your puppy will be learning these many things whether or not you are aware of what is happening.  It is so much wiser, and easier in the end, to have him learn properly from the very start than to try to undo bad habits that have been established by improper handling or total lack of training.

Taking into account that your new dog will, hopefully, be spending at least the next decade in intimate contact with you, your family, your neighbors and friends, I hope that you will agree that following proper puppy care guidelines will be well worth the effort. Someday, someone observing your dog look at him with admiration and respect because of his radiant good health, his obvious good care, and his delightful manners.

 



Back to Top ↑