小狗

我的狗的空间

总小狗护理 8: 最终小狗护理技巧为顺利欢迎到你家

作为一个新的小狗主人, 才可以正常地消化了大量的有关资料喂养, 训练, 和社交您的小狗, 让我们说,在他新的家你的新宠物的第一一宿简短的字.

这方面的经验, 就其本质, 将是一个可怕的一个他. 深情和关注在他的最初几个小时内不要洗澡他. 事实上, 这是一个好主意,有他个人的领域已经建立了他到达之前,并在其中放置的小狗,让他尽快你把他弄回家调查.

他的床, 一个水盘, 和大量的报纸基本都是摆设,这将是必要的. 除了这些必需品, 一个玩具或两个, 和平与宁静的大量将是他所真正需要一段时间. 如果你喜欢, 坐下来静静地附近,他自己定向安抚他.

没有食品请

喂养应推迟了几个小时,直到他变得有些适应他周围的环境. 他的车回家,他的新生活之前,他的惊讶眼前发生的兴奋之间, 没准他会发展立即从所提供的任何食物胃部不适. 如果在几个小时后, 他似乎饿了, 向他提供便餐.

限制情

不要试图用亲情超载他马上. 将有许多长期未来几年,当他需要和欣赏你的爱和关怀. 马上, 它只会混淆他比以往任何时候都更, 如果可能的话. 让家人见面小狗慢慢, 一次一个或许, 过了一些温和拍, 让他成为了一会儿.

避免不必要的伤害

保持时间玩了很短的头几个星期, 确保小小狗是不允许耗尽自己. 他将很快成为一个成熟的负责任的家庭成员,并渴望发挥和打闹在适当的时间. 但现在, 他是一个婴儿,需要充足的睡眠,就像他的人同行, 还有安全的游戏环境.

不要被淹没

虽然所有的小狗保养说明和建议,可在第一个看起来很复杂, 需要记住的是你的小狗将学习这些很多东西,你是否是知道发生了什么是很重要的. 它是如此的更聪明, 并在年底更容易, 让他从一开始就正确地学习,而不是试图撤消已被处理不当或完全缺乏训练建立不良习惯.

考虑到新的狗会, 希望, 至少在未来十年中亲密接触花与你, 你的家人, 你的邻居和朋友, 我希望你会同意,遵循正确的小狗护理指南将是非常值得的努力. 日后, 有人观察你的狗看着他,钦佩和尊重,因为他容光焕发,身体健康的, 他明显的悉心呵护, 他的举止令人愉快.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Puppies Bull Puppy

My Dog Space

Total Puppy Care 8: Final Puppy Care Tips For A Smooth Welcome Into Your Home

As a new puppy owner, before you can properly digest the high amounts of information regarding feeding, training, and socializing your pup, let us say one brief word about your new pet’s first night in his new home.

This experience, by its very nature, will be a frightening one for him. Do not shower him with affection and attention during his first few hours. In fact, it is a good idea to have his personal area already set up before he arrives and place the puppy in it and allow him to investigate as soon as you get him home.

His bed, a water dish, and plenty of newspapers are the basic furnishings that will be necessary. In addition to these necessities, a toy or two, and a great deal of peace and quiet will be all he really needs for a while. If you like, sit down quietly nearby to reassure him as he orients himself.

No Food Please

Feeding should be postponed for a few hours until he has become somewhat acclimated to his surroundings.  Between his car ride home and the excitement of his new life unfolding before his amazed eyes, chances are he will develop an upset stomach from any food offered immediately. If after a few hours, he seems hungry, offer him a light meal.

Limit The Affection

Don’t try to overload him with affection right away. There will be many long years ahead when he will need and appreciate your love and care.  Right now, it will only serve to confuse him more than ever, if that’s possible. Let the family meet the puppy slowly, one at a time perhaps, and after a few gentle pats, leave him be for a while.

Avoid Unnecessary Injuries

Keep play periods short for the first few weeks, making sure the little puppy is not allowed to exhaust himself. He will soon become a full-fledged responsible family member and will be eager to play and roughhouse in due time. But right now, he is an infant and needs plenty of sleep just like his human counterparts, as well as safe play surroundings.

Do Not Be Overwhelmed

While all puppy care instructions and recommendations may seem complex at first, it is important to remember that your puppy will be learning these many things whether or not you are aware of what is happening.  It is so much wiser, and easier in the end, to have him learn properly from the very start than to try to undo bad habits that have been established by improper handling or total lack of training.

Taking into account that your new dog will, hopefully, be spending at least the next decade in intimate contact with you, your family, your neighbors and friends, I hope that you will agree that following proper puppy care guidelines will be well worth the effort. Someday, someone observing your dog look at him with admiration and respect because of his radiant good health, his obvious good care, and his delightful manners.

 



Back to Top ↑