小狗

我的狗的空間

總小狗護理 7: 成長為成年期社會化培訓

當提高一個新的小狗, 你會發現各種信息和文章,幫助您了解如何養活你的小狗, 內部培訓, 和修飾技巧. 今天我們要刷上如何讓你的小狗通過社會化的方式來體驗一個積極的成長經歷.

生長成成年是應該考慮到一個非常重要的課題. 而即使是動物在野外最終將成長到成熟,沒有人文關懷的所有, 為您新的小狗制定一定的社交能力是很重要的, 願意和願望,與生活和周圍的人, 並接受為法律主人的話, 因為這些是他的命不好.

適當的社會不發生意外

這個社會是不是胡亂完成, 不是偶然, 而是靠勤奮, 艱苦的工作, 和智能處理. 暴露小狗各種刺激,輕輕的, 耐心地, 指導他每一個新的經驗將有助於創造一個自信, 受過良好教育, 社會可接受犬.

該鬼狗, 恐懼,布雷茲札克, 走近時,誰遠去的背影動物, 和許多其他的狗誰在社會不可接受的行為的時尚被忽視創建; 對它們的主人的一部分忽視它們暴露於這個世界在商店. 通常,這些可憐的, neurotic animals are filed as the unfortunate status of ‘outdoor dogssince they have become virtually uncontrollable under normal living conditions as family pets.

適當的社會化包括暴露於噪音, 不熟悉的人和地方, 其他動物, 孩子, 旅行, 及其他這樣的應力狀的情況. 小狗可能是謹慎異常和未知的東西. 他們缺乏自信可以通過吠叫來證明, 後退了, 嗚嗚, 或污穢作用.

放心你的小狗, 他說話靜靜地, 給予讚揚, 和哄他去探索問題的物體或人會教他們,有什麼好怕的. 每次他克服了他的焦慮, 新的自信發達,他會發現他的下一個不熟悉的情況不太危險.

他接觸到人和孩子應該以類似的方式進行處理. 許多小狗與所有類型的人很舒服, 大或小, 但正如許多膽小當陌生的面孔呈現. 問陌生人和孩子與小狗玩, 在寵物身上,輕輕地鼓勵他廣交朋友. 跪在他的水平或地板上坐在他身邊,將消除一些惶恐,他可能會覺得其只是大小或孩子們的運動速度的.

最後一個字關於兒童…

非常年幼的兒童,應只允許在成人直接監督與動物玩. 一隻小狗是不是一個毛絨玩具,並應孩子他處理不當, 動物可能會不可逆轉地破壞關於他的調整在未來所有的孩子. 因此, 如果你的孩子太小,不懂溫柔的概念, 通過各種手段把一點點的小狗進戶前等待,或者你可能要考慮購買一個小狗青少年 (4 至 9 月齡) 而不是一個嬰兒1.

 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

回到頂部 ↑

Puppies

My Dog Space

Total Puppy Care 7: Growing Into Adulthood With Socialization Training

When raising a new puppy, you will find all kinds of information and articles that help you understand how to feed your puppy, housetraining, and grooming tips. Today we want to brush up on how to get your puppy to experience a positive upbringing by way of socialization.

Growing into adulthood is a very important topic that should be taken into consideration. While even animals in the wild will eventually grow to maturity with no human care all, it is important for your new puppy to develop a certain sociability, a willingness and desire to live with and around people, and to accept his owner’s word as law, since such is his lot in life.

Proper Socialization Doesn’t Happen By Accident

This socialization is accomplished not haphazardly, not by chance, but rather by diligence, hard work, and intelligent handling. Exposing a puppy to a variety of stimuli and gently, patiently, guiding him with each new experience will serve to create a confident, well-educated, socially acceptable canine.

The spooky dog, the fear-biter, the animal who backs away when approached, and many other dogs who behave in socially unacceptable fashions were created by neglect; neglect on the part of their owners to expose them to what the world has in store. Often these poor, neurotic animals are filed as the unfortunate status of ‘outdoor dogs’  since they have become virtually uncontrollable under normal living conditions as family pets.

Proper socialization includes exposure to noises, unfamiliar people and places, other animals, children, travel, and other such stress-like situations. Puppies may be cautious about unusual and unknown things. Their lack of confidence may be demonstrated by barking, backing away, whining, or acting with nastiness.

Reassuring your puppy, talking to him quietly, giving praise, and coaxing him to explore the offending object or person will teach them that there is nothing to fear. Each time he overcomes his anxiety, new self-confidence is developed and he will find his next unfamiliar situation less threatening.

His exposure to people and children should be treated in a similar fashion. Many puppies are quite comfortable with all types of people, big or small, but just as many are timid when presented with unfamiliar faces. Ask strangers and children to play with the puppy, to pet him and gently encourage him to make friends. Kneeling to his level or sitting beside him on the floor will eliminate some of the trepidation he might feel by their mere size or quickness of the children’s movements.

One Last Word About Children…

Very young children should be allowed to play with animals only under direct adult supervision. A puppy is not a stuffed toy and should the child mishandle him, the animal could be irrevocably damaged regarding his adjustment to all children in the future. Therefore, if your child is too young to understand the concept of gentleness, by all means wait before bringing a little pup into the household or you may want to consider buying an adolescent puppy (4 to 9 months old) rather than an infant one.

 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑