الجراء

كلبي الفضاء

مجموع جرو الرعاية 7: تزايد في مرحلة البلوغ والتدريب التنشئة الاجتماعية

عندما تربية الجرو الجديد, سوف تجد جميع أنواع المعلومات والمواد التي تساعدك على فهم كيفية تغذية جرو الخاص بك, housetraining, والاستمالة نصائح. اليوم نريد أن فرشاة على كيفية الحصول على جرو الخاص بك لتجربة التنشئة الإيجابية عن طريق التنشئة الاجتماعية.

تزايد في مرحلة البلوغ هو موضوع مهم جدا التي يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار. بينما حتى الحيوانات في البرية سوف تنمو في نهاية المطاف إلى مرحلة النضج مع عدم وجود رعاية الإنسان كل, من المهم بالنسبة الجرو الجديد الخاص بك لتطوير مؤانسة معينة, الاستعداد والرغبة في العيش مع وحولها الناس, ولقبول كلمة صاحبه عن القانون, منذ هذا هو الكثير في الحياة.

التنشئة الاجتماعية السليمة لا يحدث عن طريق الصدفة

ويتم إنجاز هذا التنشئة الاجتماعية لا جزافا, ليس من قبيل الصدفة, ولكن بدلا من الاجتهاد, عمل صعب, والتعامل الذكي. فضح جرو لمجموعة متنوعة من المحفزات وبلطف, بصبر, وتوجيه له مع كل تجربة جديدة تعمل على خلق ثقة, بالغ التهذيب, الكلاب مقبول اجتماعيا.

الكلب عصبي, الخوف العضاضة, الحيوان الذي يدعم بعيدا عندما اقترب, والعديد من الكلاب الأخرى الذين يتصرفون في الموضات غير مقبولة اجتماعيا تم إنشاؤها من قبل الإهمال; الإهمال من جانب أصحابها ليعرضهم إلى ما لديه العالم في مخزن. في كثير من الأحيان هؤلاء الفقراء, neurotic animals are filed as the unfortunate status of ‘outdoor dogssince they have become virtually uncontrollable under normal living conditions as family pets.

وتشمل التنشئة الاجتماعية السليمة التعرض للضوضاء, الناس غير مألوف والأماكن, غيرها من الحيوانات, الأطفال, سفر, وهذه حالات أخرى من التوتر مثل. قد تكون الجراء حذرا حول أشياء غير عادية وغير معروفة. يمكن اثبات عدم ثقتهم من نباح, التراجع, الأنين, أو يتصرف مع قبح.

طمأنة جرو الخاص بك, الحديث معه بهدوء, تسبيح, واقناع له لاستكشاف الكائن المخالف أو شخص سوف نعلمهم أنه لا يوجد شيء للخوف. في كل مرة انه يتغلب على خوفه, تم تطوير الثقة بالنفس الجديدة وانه سوف تجد له الوضع غير مألوف المقبل أقل تهديدا.

ينبغي أن يعامل به التعرض للناس والأطفال بطريقة مماثلة. العديد من الجراء مريحة جدا مع جميع أنواع الناس, كانت كبيرة أو صغيرة, ولكن تماما كما العديد من هي خجول عندما قدم مع وجوه غير مألوفة. نسأل الغرباء والأطفال للعب مع جرو, إلى الحيوانات الأليفة له بلطف وتشجيعه على تكوين صداقات. والركوع إلى مستواه أو الجلوس بجانبه في الطابق القضاء على بعض من الخوف انه قد يشعر من مجرد حجمها أو سرعة حركات الأطفال.

كلمة أخيرة حول الأطفال…

يجب أن يسمح للأطفال الصغار جدا للعب مع الحيوانات إلا تحت إشراف الكبار المباشر. جرو ليست لعبة محشوة، وينبغي أن الطفل خاشن له, الحيوان يمكن أن تتضرر بصورة لا رجعة فيها بشأن تعديل له لجميع الأطفال في المستقبل. وبالتالي, إذا كان طفلك صغيرا جدا لفهم مفهوم الوداعة, بكل الوسائل الانتظار قبل ان يصل قليلا الجرو في الأسرة أو قد ترغب في النظر في شراء جرو المراهقين (4 إلى 9 أشهر من العمر) بدلا من واحدة الرضع.

 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Puppies

My Dog Space

Total Puppy Care 7: Growing Into Adulthood With Socialization Training

When raising a new puppy, you will find all kinds of information and articles that help you understand how to feed your puppy, housetraining, and grooming tips. Today we want to brush up on how to get your puppy to experience a positive upbringing by way of socialization.

Growing into adulthood is a very important topic that should be taken into consideration. While even animals in the wild will eventually grow to maturity with no human care all, it is important for your new puppy to develop a certain sociability, a willingness and desire to live with and around people, and to accept his owner’s word as law, since such is his lot in life.

Proper Socialization Doesn’t Happen By Accident

This socialization is accomplished not haphazardly, not by chance, but rather by diligence, hard work, and intelligent handling. Exposing a puppy to a variety of stimuli and gently, patiently, guiding him with each new experience will serve to create a confident, well-educated, socially acceptable canine.

The spooky dog, the fear-biter, the animal who backs away when approached, and many other dogs who behave in socially unacceptable fashions were created by neglect; neglect on the part of their owners to expose them to what the world has in store. Often these poor, neurotic animals are filed as the unfortunate status of ‘outdoor dogs’  since they have become virtually uncontrollable under normal living conditions as family pets.

Proper socialization includes exposure to noises, unfamiliar people and places, other animals, children, travel, and other such stress-like situations. Puppies may be cautious about unusual and unknown things. Their lack of confidence may be demonstrated by barking, backing away, whining, or acting with nastiness.

Reassuring your puppy, talking to him quietly, giving praise, and coaxing him to explore the offending object or person will teach them that there is nothing to fear. Each time he overcomes his anxiety, new self-confidence is developed and he will find his next unfamiliar situation less threatening.

His exposure to people and children should be treated in a similar fashion. Many puppies are quite comfortable with all types of people, big or small, but just as many are timid when presented with unfamiliar faces. Ask strangers and children to play with the puppy, to pet him and gently encourage him to make friends. Kneeling to his level or sitting beside him on the floor will eliminate some of the trepidation he might feel by their mere size or quickness of the children’s movements.

One Last Word About Children…

Very young children should be allowed to play with animals only under direct adult supervision. A puppy is not a stuffed toy and should the child mishandle him, the animal could be irrevocably damaged regarding his adjustment to all children in the future. Therefore, if your child is too young to understand the concept of gentleness, by all means wait before bringing a little pup into the household or you may want to consider buying an adolescent puppy (4 to 9 months old) rather than an infant one.

 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑