نصائح الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

ونقودي الكلب : كلب جمع العملة (جزء 1)

لقرون عديدة رجل تتمتع بعلاقة وثيقة مع العائلة الكلب, إما عدو أو الرفيق ودية. في أقرب جدا الاتصال بهم, وهما أدركت أن كل يمكن أن تستفيد الآخر. الأول, كوسيلة للحصول على الغذاء، وثانيا باعتبارها علاقة بين الحماية.

على عكس البقرة والحصان, فإن الكلب لا تساهم بشكل ملحوظ في الوضع الاقتصادي للبشرية جمعاء. أصبحت الماشية رمز للثروة وأساس المقايضة لا ينساها في كلمة اليوم "متاع’ (وهو ما يعني الملكية). تقدم الحصان وسيلة للسفر السريع والقدرة على المناورة في شن حرب على السلطة والثروات.

الأهمية الاقتصادية لهذه الحيوانات اثنين معارض حتى واضح جدا في القطع الأولى المصنعة من قبل الرجل. وتظهر صورة الحصان بأنه صياد, حصان الحرب, وأحيانا حتى الله.

أهمية الكلب, ومع ذلك, تضاءلت كما ارتفع رجل الثروة وأصبح أكثر استقلالا. لم تعد هناك حاجة انه, من قبل البشرية جمعاء, باعتباره أداة ضرورية في شراء المواد الغذائية. أصبح الحيوانات الأليفة المنزلية للأغنياء وتعقب من الحيوانات البرية للرياضة.

لعامة الناس, أصبح المقربين عادة تعمل لإبقاء له من الرعي, تعمل كحارس, أو المساعي الأخرى التي كانت في حدود قدرات الكلب.

أدى هذا الأداء مخصصة uncolorful من واجب في الكلب يجري تجاهلها numismatically حتى الآونة الأخيرة نسبيا. في 1930, انه جعل ظهوره على العملة عشرة ليفا بلغاريا جنبا إلى جنب مع الحصان والأسد.

يظهر تصميم مشهد الصيد التقليدي مع الكلب وصياد يصل الأسد إلى الخليج. يظهر التصميم نفسه أيضا على أصدرت عملة ليفا خمس نفس العام.

هنا لدينا موضوع الوحيدة المستخدمة في تصميم عملة للكلب, أن من صياد. لم يتم بعد تصويره على أنه رفيق وصديق – أعظم صفاته.

فعلا, عدد من القطع النقدية الحديثة وشارك فيها كلب صغير جدا. لا يوجد سوى اثنين آخرين مما يجعل المجموع الكلي من ثلاثة تصاميم مختلفة. والبعض الآخر من ايرلندا والنرويج.

تظهر عملة الأيرلندية مشاهدة الملف الشخصي ليقف بشموخ الأيرلندية Wolfhound التناظر alertly قدما كما لو بحثا عن المحجر له. كما يوحي الاسم, the dog was bred as a hunter and was a favored animal with the nobility of the time who had little else to do but frolic across the countryside. The coin first appeared in 1928. وهذه هي قيمة ست فلسا واحدا من مجموعة كاملة تضم حيوانات أخرى هامة للشعب الايرلندي مثل الدجاج, خنزير, حصان, والثور.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Tips

My Dog Space

The Numismatic Dog : Dog Coin Collecting (Part 1)

For many centuries man has enjoyed a close relationship with the dog family, either as a foe or as a friendly companion. In their very earliest contact, the two realized that each could benefit the other. First, as a means of obtaining food and secondly as an inter-protective relationship.

Unlike the cow and the horse, the dog did not contribute appreciably to the economic status of mankind as a whole. Cattle became the symbol of wealth and a basis of barter still recalled in today’s word ‘chattel’ (which means property). The horse provided a means of fast travel and maneuverability to wage war for power and riches.

The economic importance of these two animals shows up very distinctly in the early coins manufactured by man. The horse’s image shows him as a hunter, a war horse, and at times even a god.

The dog’s importance, however, dwindled as man gained wealth and became more independent. He was no longer needed, by mankind as a whole, as a necessary tool in the procurement of food. He became a household pet for the rich and a tracker of wild game for the sport.

To the common people, he became a close companion usually working for his keep by herding, acting as a guard, or other pursuits that were within the dog’s capabilities.

This uncolorful dedicated performance of duty resulted in the dog being numismatically ignored until relatively recent times. In 1930, he made his appearance on a ten leva coin of Bulgaria along with a horse and a lion.

The design shows a typical hunting scene with the dog and hunter bringing a lion to bay. The same design also appears on the five leva coin issued the same year.

Here we have the only theme used in coin design for the dog, that of a hunter. He has yet to be portrayed as a companion and friend – his greatest attributes.

Actually, the number of modern coins featuring the dog is very small. There are only two more making a grand total of three different designs. The others are from Ireland and Norway.

The Irish coin shows a profile view of a majestically standing Irish Wolfhound peering alertly ahead as if in search of his quarry. As the name implies, the dog was bred as a hunter and was a favored animal with the nobility of the time who had little else to do but frolic across the countryside.  The coin first appeared in 1928. It is the six penny value of a full set featuring other important animals to the Irish people such as the chicken, pig, horse, and the bull.

 



Back to Top ↑