الكلب الإنقاذ

كلبي الفضاء

جمعيات الرفق بالحيوان الدعم

هل تؤيد المجتمعات البشرية المحلية أو هل كان مذنبا يتحدث شيئا سوى النقد والحكم على طريقة بعض المنظمات الحيوان هذه التعامل مع مسؤولياتهم?

توقف!….. واسأل نفسك أين سنكون لو لم يكن للمجتمعات الإنسانية وملاجئ الحيوانات الموجودة اليوم. حيث ان الشوارد, المهجورة, غير المرغوب فيه, اذهب, إذا لم تكن هناك ملاجئ على الإطلاق?

كم من سحقت جثث كنا نرى على طول الطرق والطرق السريعة? وكم سيكون الشوارد أكثر البائسة يكون البحث المزاريب لأي قمة يتمكنوا من ابتلاع للتخلص من آلام الجوع في البطون الفارغة? كم مزيد من الكلاب والجراء سوف تحتل مراكز البحوث, أجسامهم للتعذيب : خيانة : من قبل المجتمع ذاته الذي وضعوا ثقتهم?

ومن المؤكد أننا سوف نرى المزيد من الموت الوحشي, تدمير غني, مجاعة, والقسوة مما يمكن تحمل قلوبنا وأرواحنا.

والخبر السار هو أن العديد من المنظمات, وكذلك الكتب والمطبوعات الحيوانية, كرسوا طاقاتهم لافتا إلى تسليط الضوء على الخير الذي يتم إنجازه من قبل المجتمعات الإنسانية, والحيوانات الملاجئ, دون إنفاق الكثير من الوقت الخوض في ما يمكن اعتباره اعتراض. بالطبع هناك على إجراء تحسينات, ولكن إحقاقا للحق, يجب عليك أن تسأل نفسك دائما, "أين سنكون بدونهم?’

بدلا من حرق البخار تشكو من نظام, أو مجرد النظر إلى وسيلة أخرى, دعونا نفكر كيف يمكننا تحسين الأمور من خلال دعم والعمل على التغييرات التي تريد بنشاط والتي من شأنها أن تخدم على نحو أفضل هذه الحيوانات الرائعة. لديك مأوى للحيوانات المحلية ومجتمع إنساني يحتاج دعمكم الفعال, ليس لديك انتقادات.

هذه المجموعات على الاطلاق أيديهم الكامل في محاولة للعثور على المنازل لالمهجورة وغير المرغوب فيه. أنهم مشغولون رعاية الحيوانات التي تم التحفظ عليها بسبب الإهمال الجنائي. انهم مشغول التحقيق في الشكاوى من الخيول تجاوز وبدون الرعاية المناسبة, الحيوانات تركت في الشمس الخبز, أو في المطر, في حاجة إلى عناية طبية, الذين تقطعت بهم السبل على أسطح المباني والحواف, تخوض السيارات, وإنقاذ الحياة البرية المصابة وقعوا في الشراك.

أنهم مشغولون مع تفتيش المزارع الحيوانية, الحدائق المائية, الشاحنات الماشية, المسيرات, الحيوانات الأليفة المحلات التجارية, المزارع, حلقات ركوب الخيل, الاسطبلات والحظائر. انهم مشغولون مرة التعليمية إنسانية إلى المدارس, دور الحضانة, مجموعة الكبار وجولات SPCA.

وبالتالي… عندما كنت أشعر بأن انتقاد, توقف, وأعتقد أن ما سيكون عليه بدونها!

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Rescue

My Dog Space

Support Humane Societies

Do you support your local human societies or have you been guilty of speaking nothing but criticism and judgment over the way some of these animal organizations handle their responsibilities?

STOP!….. and ask yourself where we would be if it weren’t for the humane societies and animal shelters that exist today. Where would the strays, the abandoned, the unwanted, go, if there were no shelters at all?

How many more crushed carcasses would we see along the roads and highways? How many more wretched strays would be searching the gutters for any morsel they could swallow to do away with the pangs of hunger in their empty bellies? How many more dogs and puppies would be occupying research centers, their tortured bodies : betrayed : by the very society in which they placed their trust?

Surely we would see more wanton death, needless destruction, starvation, and cruelty than our hearts and souls could endure.

The good news is that many organizations, as well as animal books and publications, have dedicated their energy to pointing out the spotlight on the good that is being accomplished by humane societies, and animals shelters, without spending too much time dwelling on what may be considered objectionable. Of course there are improvements to be made, but in fairness, you should always ask yourself, ‘Where would we be without them?’

Rather than burn off steam complaining about the system, or just looking the other way, let’s think about how we can improve things by actively supporting and working for the changes we want and that will better serve these wonderful animals. Your local animal shelter and humane society need your active support, not your criticism.

These groups absolutely have their hands full trying to find homes for the abandoned and the unwanted. They are busy taking care of animals that have been impounded due to criminal neglect. They’re busy investigating complaints of horses overridden and without proper care, animals left in the baking sun, or in the rain, in need of medical attention, stranded on roofs and ledges, locked in cars, and rescuing injured wildlife caught in traps.

They’re busy with inspections of animal farms, aquatic parks, livestock trucks, parades, pet shops, ranches, riding rings, stables and stockyards. They’re busy with humane educational visits to schools, nursery schools, adult groups and SPCA tours.

So… when you feel like criticizing, STOP, and think what it would be like without them!

 



Back to Top ↑