救狗

我的狗的空間

支持人道社會

你是否支持當地人類社會,或者您犯講什麼,但批評和判斷在路的一些動物組織處理他們的責任?

停!….. 問問自己,我們會是如果不是今天存在的人道社會和動物庇護所. 哪來的流浪狗, 被遺棄, 不需要, 走, 如果沒有避難所可言?

我們還有多少碎的屍體將沿道路和高速公路見? 他們還有多少猥瑣流浪狗將搜索任何一口水槽能吞掉其空肚子廢除飢餓的痛苦? 還有多少狗和小狗將被佔用研究中心, 他們的身體折磨 : 背叛 : 由非常社會中,他們把他們的信任?

當然,我們會看到更多的肆意死亡, 不必要的破壞, 飢餓, 和殘酷比我們的心和靈魂能忍受.

好消息是,許多組織, 以及動物的書籍和出版物, 有專門的精力去指出是由富有人性的社會成就的良好聚光燈, 動物收容所, 無需花費太多時間糾纏於什麼可被視為令人反感. 當然也有需要作出改善, 但在公平, 你應該總是問自己, “我們會在哪裡沒有他們?’

而不是燒掉蒸汽抱怨系統, 或只是為了尋找其他的方式, 讓我們想想,我們如何通過積極支持和我們想要的變化工作改善的事情,這將更好地服務於這些奇妙的動物. 當地的動物收容所和人道的社會需要你們的積極支持, 不是你的批評.

這些團體絕對有自己滿手試圖找到被遺棄的和不需要的家園. 他們正忙著服用那些被扣押因刑事疏忽動物保健. 他們正在忙著調查覆蓋的馬匹,沒有適當的護理投訴, 動物留在烘烤太陽, 或在雨中, 需要就醫, 被困在屋頂和窗台, 被鎖在車, 挽救陷入陷阱受傷的野生動物.

他們忙於動物養殖場的巡查, 水上公園, 家畜車, 遊行, 寵物店, 牧場, 騎戒指, 馬厩和堆場. 他們忙著給學校人性化的教育參觀, 幼兒園, 成人組和SPCA之旅.

所以… 當你感覺批評, 停, 並認為這將是什麼樣的,沒有他們!

 



回到頂部 ↑

Dog Rescue

My Dog Space

Support Humane Societies

Do you support your local human societies or have you been guilty of speaking nothing but criticism and judgment over the way some of these animal organizations handle their responsibilities?

STOP!….. and ask yourself where we would be if it weren’t for the humane societies and animal shelters that exist today. Where would the strays, the abandoned, the unwanted, go, if there were no shelters at all?

How many more crushed carcasses would we see along the roads and highways? How many more wretched strays would be searching the gutters for any morsel they could swallow to do away with the pangs of hunger in their empty bellies? How many more dogs and puppies would be occupying research centers, their tortured bodies : betrayed : by the very society in which they placed their trust?

Surely we would see more wanton death, needless destruction, starvation, and cruelty than our hearts and souls could endure.

The good news is that many organizations, as well as animal books and publications, have dedicated their energy to pointing out the spotlight on the good that is being accomplished by humane societies, and animals shelters, without spending too much time dwelling on what may be considered objectionable. Of course there are improvements to be made, but in fairness, you should always ask yourself, ‘Where would we be without them?’

Rather than burn off steam complaining about the system, or just looking the other way, let’s think about how we can improve things by actively supporting and working for the changes we want and that will better serve these wonderful animals. Your local animal shelter and humane society need your active support, not your criticism.

These groups absolutely have their hands full trying to find homes for the abandoned and the unwanted. They are busy taking care of animals that have been impounded due to criminal neglect. They’re busy investigating complaints of horses overridden and without proper care, animals left in the baking sun, or in the rain, in need of medical attention, stranded on roofs and ledges, locked in cars, and rescuing injured wildlife caught in traps.

They’re busy with inspections of animal farms, aquatic parks, livestock trucks, parades, pet shops, ranches, riding rings, stables and stockyards. They’re busy with humane educational visits to schools, nursery schools, adult groups and SPCA tours.

So… when you feel like criticizing, STOP, and think what it would be like without them!

 



Back to Top ↑