الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

الحمية الخاصة للكلاب: وزيادة الوزن الكلب

"يجب أن أضع كلبي على نظام غذائي?’

الجواب على هذا السؤال هو نعم, ولكن فقط إذا يوصي الطبيب البيطري هو. رعاية نفسها, الاعتبار, والنصيحة يجب أن تؤخذ عندما الكلب يحتاج إلى وضعها على برنامج غذائي خاص, كما أنت نفسك سوف تحصل من الطبيب الشخصي الخاص بك إذا كنت وضعت على نظام غذائي. لا يمكنك اتباع نظام غذائي الكلب الخاص بك بشكل صحيح من دون مشورة الخبراء, وفي هذه الحالة, كما هو الحال في معظم المشاكل مع الحيوانات, أفضل صديق الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك هو دائما له طبيب بيطري.

الطبيب البيطري له في مكتبه في التخلص من العديد من الوجبات الغذائية الخاصة تتفاقم. هناك واحد للكلب زيادة الوزن وكذلك الكلب مع مشاكل في القلب أو أمراض الكلى. المصنعين أيضا يقدم له الأطعمة الغذائية وصفة طبية للكلاب, الكلاب الحوامل, الكلب حساسية, والكلاب مع الاضطرابات المعوية.

هناك الجافة, وكذلك المعلبة, أطعمة الحمية. الأطعمة المعلبة تأتي في أحجام مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات كلب صغير وكلب كبير. قد يوصي الطبيب المفضل لديك خلط العديد من الأطعمة معا. وغالبا ما المحصنة الوجبات الغذائية الخاصة مع المعدنية والفيتامينات. إذا كان الأمر كذلك يشير الطبيب البيطري التي وضعت الكلب الخاص بك على برنامج غذائي, كنت أعرف أنه سوف يكون الحصول على أفضل تغذية ممكنة.

وزيادة الوزن الكلب

الآن دعونا ننظر إلى السبب الأكثر شيوعا لماذا وأوعز اتباع نظام غذائي عادة من قبل طبيب بيطري: the overweight dog. There are no ‘crash dietsfor the obese dog. If your dog is overweight, أنت واحد من هو المسؤول عن ذلك. الكلب زيادة الوزن إلى حد كبير وكأنه شخص الدهون. He is short of breath and is often called a lazy dog. Exercising is just too much for him. يستخدم كل الطاقة انه يمكن حشده تحمل الوزن الزائد.

كما يجب على المرء أن يتذكر أنه هو الدهون في داخل الحيوان الذي يسبب معظم المتاعب. آخر مرة تحدثت إلى الطبيب البيطري حول هذه المسألة, أوضح لي ما الدهون الزائدة يمكن القيام به للجسم. قد يكون هناك الأنسجة الدهنية المحيطة القلب, الرئتين, أو الجهاز الهضمي التي يمكن أن تسبب هذه الأجهزة لا تعمل بشكل صحيح.

الكلب زيادة الوزن يحتاج الغذائية منخفضة السعرات الحرارية لإنقاص الوزن. والطبيب البيطري تزن المفضل لديك وتحديد مقدار انه يحتاج لانقاص. He will then prescribe the amount and type of dietary food he needs. Your full cooperation is needed if the diet program is to be a success. لا تطعمه وجبات خفيفة بين الوجبات المخصصة له, أو أي الحكايات من الجدول لهذه المسألة.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Deutsche dog

My Dog Space

Special Diets For Dogs: The Overweight Dog

‘Should I put my dog on a diet?’

The answer to that question is Yes, but only if your veterinarian recommends it. The same care, consideration, and advice should be taken when your dog needs to be put on a special diet program, as you yourself would get from your personal physician if you were put on a diet. You cannot diet your dog properly without expert advice, and in this case, as in most problems with animals, your pet’s best friend is always his veterinarian.

Your veterinarian has at his disposal many compounded special diets. There is one for the overweight dog as well as the dog with heart trouble or kidney disease. Manufacturers also supply him with prescription dietary foods for puppies, pregnant dogs, the allergic dog, and dogs with intestinal upsets.

There are dry, as well as canned, diet foods. The canned foods come in various sizes to meet the needs of the small dog and the large dog. Your pet’s doctor may recommend mixing several foods together. Special diets are often fortified with mineral and vitamin supplements. So if your veterinarian suggests that you put your dog on a dietary program, you know that he will be getting the best nutrition possible.

The Overweight Dog

Now let’s look at the most common reason why a diet is typically instructed by the veterinarian: the overweight dog.  There are no ‘crash diets’ for the obese dog.  If your dog is overweight, you are the one who is responsible for it. The overweight dog is very much like a fat person. He is short of breath and is often called a lazy dog.  Exercising is just too much for him. All the energy he can muster is used carrying that extra weight.

One also must remember that it is the fat on the inside of the animal that causes the most trouble. The last time I spoke to a veterinarian about this issue, he explained to me what excess fat can do to the body. There may be fatty tissue surrounding the heart, the lungs, or the digestive tract which could cause these organs not to function properly.

The overweight dog needs low-calorie food for weight reduction. Your veterinarian will weigh your pet and determine how much he needs to lose. He will then prescribe the amount and type of dietary food he needs.  Your full cooperation is needed if the diet program is to be a success. Do not feed him snacks in between his allotted meals, or any tidbits from the table for that matter.

 



Back to Top ↑