Специальные диеты для собак: Избыточная масса тела собаки

"Должен ли я поставить свою собаку на диету?’

Ответ на этот вопрос Да, но только если ваш ветеринар рекомендует его. Тот же уход, рассмотрение, и рекомендации должны быть приняты, когда ваша собака должна быть положить на специальную программу диеты, как вы сами бы получить от вашего личного врача, если вы посадили на диету. Вы не можете диеты вашу собаку должным образом без консультации экспертов, и в этом случае, как и в большинстве проблем, связанных с животными, лучший друг вашего питомца всегда его ветеринару.

Ваш ветеринар имеет в своем распоряжении много усугубляются специальных диет. Существует одна за избыточной массы тела собаки, а также собаки с болезнью сердца или заболеванием почек. Производители также поставляют его по рецепту диетических продуктов питания для щенков, беременные собаки, аллергический собака, и собак с кишечными расстраивает.

Есть сухие, а также консервы, диетические продукты. Консервированный пищевой продукт бывают различных размеров, чтобы удовлетворить потребности маленькой собаки и большая собака. Врач вашего питомца может рекомендовать смешивания нескольких продуктов, вместе. Специальные диеты часто обогащенные минеральными и витаминными добавками. Так что, если ваш ветеринар говорит о том, что вы положили вашу собаку на диетической программе, Вы знаете, что он будет получать возможно самое лучшее питание.

Избыточная масса тела собаки

Теперь давайте посмотрим на наиболее распространенной причиной, почему диета, как правило, по указанию ветеринарного врача: the overweight dog. There are no ‘crash dietsfor the obese dog. If your dog is overweight, вы тот, кто несет ответственность за это. Избыточная масса тела собаки очень похож на толстого человека. He is short of breath and is often called a lazy dog. Exercising is just too much for him. Вся энергия, которую он может собрать используется несущий лишний вес.

Следует также помнить, что жир на внутренней стороне животного, который вызывает наибольшие проблемы. В последний раз я говорил с ветеринаром об этой проблеме, он объяснил мне, что избыток жира может сделать для тела. Там может быть жировой ткани вокруг сердца, легкие, или желудочно-кишечного тракта, которые могут вызвать эти органы не функционировать должным образом.

Избыточный вес собака нуждается в низкокалорийной пищи для снижения веса. Ваш ветеринар будет весить вашего питомца и определить, сколько ему нужно потерять. He will then prescribe the amount and type of dietary food he needs. Your full cooperation is needed if the diet program is to be a success. Не кормить его закуски между приемами пищи его отведенные, или любые лакомые кусочки со стола на то пошло.

 



Вернуться к началу ↑

Dog Health Deutsche dog

My Dog Space

Special Diets For Dogs: The Overweight Dog

‘Should I put my dog on a diet?’

The answer to that question is Yes, but only if your veterinarian recommends it. The same care, consideration, and advice should be taken when your dog needs to be put on a special diet program, as you yourself would get from your personal physician if you were put on a diet. You cannot diet your dog properly without expert advice, and in this case, as in most problems with animals, your pet’s best friend is always his veterinarian.

Your veterinarian has at his disposal many compounded special diets. There is one for the overweight dog as well as the dog with heart trouble or kidney disease. Manufacturers also supply him with prescription dietary foods for puppies, pregnant dogs, the allergic dog, and dogs with intestinal upsets.

There are dry, as well as canned, diet foods. The canned foods come in various sizes to meet the needs of the small dog and the large dog. Your pet’s doctor may recommend mixing several foods together. Special diets are often fortified with mineral and vitamin supplements. So if your veterinarian suggests that you put your dog on a dietary program, you know that he will be getting the best nutrition possible.

The Overweight Dog

Now let’s look at the most common reason why a diet is typically instructed by the veterinarian: the overweight dog.  There are no ‘crash diets’ for the obese dog.  If your dog is overweight, you are the one who is responsible for it. The overweight dog is very much like a fat person. He is short of breath and is often called a lazy dog.  Exercising is just too much for him. All the energy he can muster is used carrying that extra weight.

One also must remember that it is the fat on the inside of the animal that causes the most trouble. The last time I spoke to a veterinarian about this issue, he explained to me what excess fat can do to the body. There may be fatty tissue surrounding the heart, the lungs, or the digestive tract which could cause these organs not to function properly.

The overweight dog needs low-calorie food for weight reduction. Your veterinarian will weigh your pet and determine how much he needs to lose. He will then prescribe the amount and type of dietary food he needs.  Your full cooperation is needed if the diet program is to be a success. Do not feed him snacks in between his allotted meals, or any tidbits from the table for that matter.

 



Back to Top ↑