高級狗

我的狗的空間

噴施舊的母犬部分 2

年長的女性狗不得應該留給懷孕, 尤其是如果意外. 雖然你可能無法與此觀點一致, 它只能通過了解一些充分的理由開導你的意見,為什麼這些老人老太太的狗應該是固定的.

除了預防疾病的遺傳和避免在這麼大年紀的有小狗的身體問題, 下面的參數也站在一個堅定的理由的決定,有年長的女性絕育犬.

噴施可以幫助防止你的狗被暴露在傳染病

公狗在六個月期間鋪天蓋地的高峰往往會帶來你的女性接觸或靠近各種狗可能被感染. 在某些情況下,女性會放下一個積極的男性,結果可能是一個咬, 搔抓, 和戰鬥, 這將導致需要就醫.

噴施會降低重放電的混亂

如果你的狗在她的發情期有一個沉重的放電, 你可能已經花了你的時間公平的份額從地毯清理血跡, 地板, 和家具. 您的獸醫快速操作,可以停止這個問題. 雖然這不是一個重要的考慮因素, 如果你曾經試圖讓血出柔和的,你會體會到這一點, 模糊, 白色的浴室地毯.

沒有更多的狗以外騷亂您的前門

其中一個噴施任何女性的好處是其他狗的一年兩次的滋擾因子在你家附近消除試圖打破你的門或柵欄. 母犬發情的吸引力是非常強大的.

雖然你可能有抑制你的女性和抵擋公狗的適當手段, 還有一個有害的因素,以你的鄰居從吠叫, 排尿和排便,並在草坪及灌木. 如果你的女性就是通過生產, 您可以輕鬆地消除這種一年兩次的問題.

噴施你年長的女性的狗可能會增加她的能級

許多老的狗通過這個, 尤其是女性. 如果你的狗是不斷地薄,疲憊不堪, 它可能是噴施會釋放新的能量定向爆破她. 他們的整個身體安康呈現出不同的轉, 它甚至可以在其外套被注意到, 出場, 回复, 和態度.

 



回到頂部 ↑

Senior Dogs Golden

My Dog Space

Spaying The Older Female Dog Part 2

Older female dogs should not be left to become pregnant, especially if by accident. While  you may not agree with this notion, it can only enlighten your opinion by understanding a few solid reasons why these senior citizen lady dogs should be fixed.

In addition to the prevention of inheritable diseases and avoiding physical problems from have puppies at such an old age, the following arguments also stand a firm ground for the decision to have the older female dog spayed.

Spaying Can Help Prevent Your Dog From Being Exposed To Communicable Diseases

The overwhelming rush of male dogs at six-month periods often brings your female into contact or close proximity to a variety of dogs which could be infected. In some cases females will put down an aggressive male and result can be a biting, scratching, and fighting, which results in medical attention needed.

Spaying Will Reduce The Mess Of Heavy Discharge

If your dog has a heavy discharge during her heat period, you have probably spent your fair share of time cleaning up blood stains from rugs, floors, and furniture. A quick operation by your veterinarian can stop this problem. While this is not a major consideration, you’ll appreciate this point if you’ve ever tried to get blood out of a soft, fuzzy, white bathroom rug.

No More Dog Riots Outside Your Front Door

One of the benefits of spaying any female is the elimination of the twice-yearly nuisance factor of other dogs in your neighborhood trying to break down your door or fence. The attractiveness of a female dog in heat is extremely powerful.

While you may have adequate means of restraining your female and warding off male dogs, there is still a nuisance factor to your neighbors from the barking, and urinating and defecating on lawns and shrubs. If your female is through producing, you can eliminate this twice-yearly problem easily.

Spaying Your Older Female Dog May Increase Her Energy Levels

Many older dogs go through this, especially females. If your dog is constantly thin and weary, it could be that spaying will release a new directional burst of energy for her. Their whole physical well-being takes on a different turn, which can even be noticed in their coat, appearances, responses, and attitude.

 



Back to Top ↑