الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

المعقمة أو المخصية : فوائد وجود الكلب الخاص بك ثابت

لا يوجد شيء أكثر فائدة التي يمكنك القيام به لصحة الكلب الخاص بك من التعقيم أو الخصي له أو لها. بعض الناس الرجوع إلى هذه الجراحة كما “يغير” كلب, أو “تعقيم” الكلب. كل ما تريد أن نسميها, الحصول على ينبغي أن يكون أولوية الكلب ثابت إن لم يكن قد تم القيام به.

وهنا مجرد أمثلة قليلة من فوائد الكلب بعد الجراحة:

1. العديد من الكلاب الفرار من منازلهم والساحات الخلفية للمنازل من أجل التجول في الشوارع بحثا عن رفيقة. وعندما يحدث ذلك, الكلب هو عادة في الحرارة، وسوف نفعل كل ما هو ممكن للحصول على مقربة من كلب آخر. كما يمكنك ربما تخمين, عندما كلب يعاني من شدة يجري في الحرارة التي يمكن في نهاية المطاف يصب من القتال الحيوانات الأخرى أو حتى فقدت بسبب تجول قبالة بعيدا جدا. إذا اخترت أن الكلب ثابتة, قال انه سوف يصبح الكثير أكثر هدوءا وأقل احتمالا لمحاولة الهرب.

2. لدينا مشكلة كبيرة في هذا البلد، وذلك يرجع إلى الزيادة السكانية للحيوانات الأليفة, في الغالب مع القطط والكلاب. من خلال وجود الكلب الخاص المعقمة أو تحييد كنت المساهمة في الوقاية من جلب الجراء أكثر غير مرغوب فيها في العالم الذي قد ينتهي المريضة أو ميتا.

3. وتشير الدراسات إلى أن الكلاب الذين يصبحون تعقيمها, كل من الذكور والإناث, سوف يقلل كثيرا من مخاطر أمراض مثل سرطان الخصية في الكلاب الذكور, والمبيض أو الرحم السرطان وإناث الكلاب. هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الأمراض المحتملة التي هي أكثر وضوحا في الحيوانات التي لا تزال دون تغيير.

4. معظم الحيوانات الأليفة منزل هادئة جدا و لا تسعى الى معارك مع غيرها من الحيوانات. ومع ذلك, عندما لا يتم إصلاحها الكلاب, هم أكثر عرضة للانخراط في التفاعلات العنيفة مع غيرها من الكلاب. معظم معارك يحدث بين اثنين من الكلاب التي لم يتم تعقيمها أو خصى. من خلال وجود الكلب تعمل على وتعقيمها, كنت الحد من مخاطر بعد أن محبوبتك يصب في معركة.

5. اخيرا وليس اخرا, صالح التالية ذو علاقة الحصول على الكلب الخاص بك ثابتة لأصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة الذين لديهم إناث الكلاب. كل منا قد شهدت حالة من الفوضى في تنظيف فترة الحيض لدينا الإناث الكلب. على الرغم من أنه لا يحدث في كثير من الأحيان وتختلف من سلالة سلالة, كلب الإناث سيكون دورة الحيض لها القضاء تماما بمجرد أنها غير ثابتة.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Boxer

My Dog Space

Spayed or Neutered : The Benefits Of Having Your Dog Fixed

There is nothing more beneficial that you can do for your dog’s health than spaying or neutering him or her. Some people refer to this surgery as “altering” a dog, or “sterilizing” the dog. Whatever you want to call it, getting your dog fixed should be a priority if it has not already been done.

Here are a just a few of the benefits of your dog having the surgery:

1. Many dogs escape from their homes and backyards in order to wander the streets in search of a mate. When this happens, the dog is typically in heat and will do anything possible to get close to another dog. As you can probably guess, when a dog is experiencing the intensity of being in heat they can end up hurt from fighting other animals or even lost due to wandering off too far. If you choose to have your dog fixed, he will become a lot more calm and less likely to try to escape.

2. We have a major problem in this country and it is due to overpopulation of domestic animals, mostly with cats and dogs. By having your dog spayed or neutered you are contributing to the prevention of bringing more unwanted puppies into the world which may end up diseased or dead.

3. Studies show that dogs who become sterilized, both male and female, will greatly reduce the risk of such diseases as testicular cancer in male dogs, and ovarian or uterine cancer and female dogs. These are just a few of the possible diseases which are more prominent in animals that remain unaltered.

4. Most house pets are very calm and do not seek out fights with other animals. However, when dogs are not fixed, they are more susceptible to engaging in violent interactions with other dogs. Most dogfights happen between two dogs that have not been spayed or neutered. By having your dog operated on and sterilized, you are reducing the risk of having your pet hurt in a fight.

5. Last but not least, the following benefit of getting your dog fixed pertains to pet owners who have female dogs. All of us have experienced the mess of cleaning up our female dog’s menstruation period. Although it does not happen often and varies from breed breed, a female dog will have her menstruation cycle totally eliminated once she is fixed.

 



Back to Top ↑