狗的健康

我的狗的空间

绝育或绝育 : 好处有你的狗固定

没有什么更有利,你可以为你的狗的健康状况也比喷施或绝育他或她做. 有些人把这种手术作为 “改变” 一只狗, 要么 “消毒” 狗. 无论你怎么称呼它, 让你的狗固定应是当务之急,如果它尚未完成.

这里有短短的具有手术你的狗的好处:

1. 许多狗从家中逃离后院,以徜徉在寻找伴侣的街道. 当发生这种情况, 狗是典型的热量,并会做任何可能去接近另一个狗. 正如你可能已经猜到, 当狗正在经历的是热强度,他们可以从战斗其他动物最终受到伤害甚至失去了应有的流浪太远. 如果你选择了你的狗固定, 他会成为很多更冷静,不太可能试图逃跑.

2. 我们在这个国家的一个主要问题,这是由于国内的动物人口过剩, 大多与猫,狗. 通过让你的狗绝育或绝育你有助于预防带来更多不必要的小狗进入世界可能最终病禽或死.

3. 研究表明,狗谁成为消毒, 男性和女性, 将大大降低这些疾病的风险,因为在雄性犬睾丸癌, 与卵巢或子宫癌和雌犬. 这些仅仅是一些可能的疾病的较为突出的动物保持不变的.

4. 大多数家庭宠物都非常冷静,不要寻求与其他动物打架. 然而, 当狗是不固定, 他们更容易受到与其他狗互动暴力从事. 大多数缠斗发生,没有绝育或绝育犬两者之间. 通过让你的狗上运行和消毒, 你减少有你的宠物在战斗中受伤的风险.

5. 最后但并非最不重要的, 让你的狗固定所属的下列好处宠谁拥有雌犬主人. 我们所有的人都经历过清理我们的母犬的经期的烂摊子. 虽然这并不经常发生,并从养殖品种而异, 母犬将有她的月经周期完全消除,一旦她是固定的.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Health Boxer

My Dog Space

Spayed or Neutered : The Benefits Of Having Your Dog Fixed

There is nothing more beneficial that you can do for your dog’s health than spaying or neutering him or her. Some people refer to this surgery as “altering” a dog, or “sterilizing” the dog. Whatever you want to call it, getting your dog fixed should be a priority if it has not already been done.

Here are a just a few of the benefits of your dog having the surgery:

1. Many dogs escape from their homes and backyards in order to wander the streets in search of a mate. When this happens, the dog is typically in heat and will do anything possible to get close to another dog. As you can probably guess, when a dog is experiencing the intensity of being in heat they can end up hurt from fighting other animals or even lost due to wandering off too far. If you choose to have your dog fixed, he will become a lot more calm and less likely to try to escape.

2. We have a major problem in this country and it is due to overpopulation of domestic animals, mostly with cats and dogs. By having your dog spayed or neutered you are contributing to the prevention of bringing more unwanted puppies into the world which may end up diseased or dead.

3. Studies show that dogs who become sterilized, both male and female, will greatly reduce the risk of such diseases as testicular cancer in male dogs, and ovarian or uterine cancer and female dogs. These are just a few of the possible diseases which are more prominent in animals that remain unaltered.

4. Most house pets are very calm and do not seek out fights with other animals. However, when dogs are not fixed, they are more susceptible to engaging in violent interactions with other dogs. Most dogfights happen between two dogs that have not been spayed or neutered. By having your dog operated on and sterilized, you are reducing the risk of having your pet hurt in a fight.

5. Last but not least, the following benefit of getting your dog fixed pertains to pet owners who have female dogs. All of us have experienced the mess of cleaning up our female dog’s menstruation period. Although it does not happen often and varies from breed breed, a female dog will have her menstruation cycle totally eliminated once she is fixed.

 



Back to Top ↑