الكلب الإنقاذ

كلبي الفضاء

المأوى اعتماد : الكلب اعتماد الخيار, من الحكمة أن عملية

عند اختيار كلب في مأوى للحيوانات المحلية الخاصة بك من المهم أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن, تماما مثل الناس, الحيوانات ليست مثالية. إذا كان الكلب هو $10,000 عرض كلب أو جرو مختلط هو 'مجانا للمنزل جيدة ", سوف يكون كل أخطاء محددة في أي من أجسادهم المادية أو ماكياج النفسي.

في حين أنه من المهم اختيار الكلب الذي يبدو في صحة جيدة ومعنويات عالية, لا الكلب سوف تأتي مع ضمان. وبالتالي, يجب جرو الكلب الخاص بك أو لديهم قضايا بسيطة مثل الطفيليات أو السعال تربية الكلاب, حاول أن تكون متسامحا ونفهم أن هذه هي القضايا الأساسية التي معظم الكلاب سوف يكون.

مع القليل من الرعاية وبعض مساعدة إضافية من أنت, لديك اعتمد الكلب المأوى والتغلب على هذه العيوب بسرعة إلى حد ما ثم تزدهر في قوي, قوي بيت الكلب الذي يمكنك اظهار حول الحي.

وإذا كنت تصر على إيجاد الكلب الذي يجب أن يكون مثاليا من جميع النواحي, هل لي أن أقترح بأدب أن تذهب إلى أقرب مركز للتسوق وشراء لعبة الكلب محشوة, لأن هذا هو أقرب إلى الكمال كما ستجد!

توجيه انتقادات للمرفق الحيوان

أنا بالتأكيد لا أقترح أن ما تركت كل الإشارات السلبية الشريحة من الكلاب التي تحاول اختيار من بينها في مأوى للحيوانات. حقيقة, إلى جانب القضايا والخصوصيات أن جميع الكلاب سيكون المشتركة, يجب أن يكون لديك فكرة جيدة عن ما كنت في لحين اختيار واحد من هذه الحيوانات وضرورة التنبه لعلامات الصحة الجيدة.

بالإضافة الى, لا تركز فقط على حالة من الكلاب أنفسهم. الالتفات إلى مأوى للحيوانات ولا تتردد في أن تكون حاسمة عن حالة المركز نفسه.

هو نظيفة, خالية من رائحة, وكذلك مضاءة? تفعل الكلاب لديها مساحة كافية أم أنها مكتظة 2, 3, أو الكلاب أكثر أخرى في مساحة صغيرة نفس? هناك الكثير من مياه الشرب العذبة المتاحة? هل الموظفين المأوى يبدو مهتما حقا ومتحمسين حول العمل الذي يقومون به? نلقي نظرة على الكلاب عندما يقترب أحد الموظفين لهم, لا تستجيب الحيوان إيجابا أو يتراجع في حالة من الخوف?

يجب أن الإجابات على كل واحد من هذه الأسئلة أن يكون مخططا في عقلك أن يخبرك ما إذا كانت هذه الكلاب يحصلون على الرعاية والعلاج من شأنه أن يجعل لهم مرشحا جيدا أن يعود إلى الوطن لعائلتك. كانت هناك العديد من الملاجئ في الماضي أن تعامل حيواناتهم بقسوة شديدة، وبالتالي تسبب المزيد من التوتر والقضايا العاطفية للكلاب عندما تم اعتمادها.

ودعونا لا تكون أنانية جدا هنا على قضية. لا فقط انظر حولك وتقرر أن كنت لا تحب الكلاب والعودة الى الوطن, تساعد نفعل شيئا حيال المنظمة المعنية. إذا كنت تزور مأوى للحيوانات مع مصالح تبني كلب أو جرو, والمكان كله يتطلع المتهدمة مع الموظفين أن من الواضح وسوء معاملة الحيوانات, ندعو السلطات المحلية لمواصلة التحقيق.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Rescue young man with his pet dog

My Dog Space

Shelter Adoption : The Dog Adoption Option, Be Wise To The Process

When selecting a dog at your local animal shelter it is important to keep in mind that, just like people, animals are not perfect. Whether a dog is a $10,000 show dog or a mixed puppy that is ‘free to a good home’, each will have specific faults in either their physical bodies or psychological makeup.

While it is important to select a dog that seems to be in good health and high spirits, no dog will come with a guarantee. Therefore, should your puppy or dog have minor issues such as parasites or kennel cough, try to be tolerant and understand that these are basic issues that most dogs will have.

With a little care and some extra help from you, your adopted shelter dog will overcome these shortcomings fairly quickly and then blossom into a strong, robust house dog that you can show off around the neighborhood.

And if you insist on finding a dog that must be perfect in all respects, may I politely suggest that you go to the nearest shopping mall and buy a stuffed toy dog, because that is as close to perfect as you will find!

Be Critical Of The Animal Facility

I am certainly not suggesting that you let all negative signs slide from the dogs you are trying to choose from at the animal shelter. In fact, besides common issues and idiosyncrasies that all dogs will have, you should have a good idea of what you are in for when selecting one of these animals and be on the lookout for signs of good health.

In addition, do not just focus on the condition of the dogs themselves. Pay attention to the animal shelter and do not hesitate to be critical about the condition of the center itself.

Is it clean, free from odor, and well-lighted? Do the dogs have adequate space or are they crammed with 2, 3, or more other dogs in the same small space? Is there plenty of fresh drinking water available? Does the shelter staff seem genuinely interested and enthused about the work they do? Take a look at the dogs when a staff member approaches them, does the animal respond positively or back away in a state of fear?

The answers to every one of these questions should be a blueprint in your mind that tells you whether or not these dogs are getting the care and treatment that would make them a good candidates to bring home to your family. There have been numerous shelters in the past that treated their animals very harshly and therefore caused more stress and emotional issues for the dogs when they were adopted.

And let’s not be too selfish here on the issue. Don’t just look around and decide that you don’t like the dogs and go home, help do something about the organization in question. If you are visiting an animal shelter with the interests of adopting a dog or puppy, and the entire place looks rundown with staff that obviously is mistreating the animals, call the local authorities to investigate further.

 



Back to Top ↑