سلالات الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

خدمة الكشف عن الكلاب: هو وابرادور المسترد الجديد ارتفاع بطل? (جزء 2)

كلاب لابرادور المسترد سرعان ما تصبح أعلى الحيوانات المدربة اختيار أميركا عندما يتعلق الأمر الكشف عن القنابل, المخدرات, عملة, وأي عنصر آخر لا بد من أن يتم تعقب.

لا يقتصر الأمر على هذه الكلاب ولدت وراثيا لالتقاط رائحة واعادة عنصر معين من على بعد أميال, أخلاقيات العمل والرغبة في الرفقة البشرية اكتمال بأنها مجموعة كاملة عند الحاجة إلى البطل الحقيقي للقيام بهذه المهمة.

سيئة البيت الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن تجعل خدمة كبيرة الكلاب

سبب آخر جعل لابرادور ريتريفر الكلاب خدمة ممتازة لأن مستويات من الطاقة العالية والقدرة على التحمل مذهلة. هذه الخصائص هي التي تجعل موثوق الكلب رائحة العمل. ومن المفارقات بما فيه الكفاية, بعض من أفضل, فى كل المكان, أعطيت الكلاب خدمة المدربين تدريبا عاليا يصل من أصحاب لأن مستويات الطاقة لديها كانت مجرد كثيرا لمواكبة.

وخير مثال على هذه الحالة من واقع الحياة عبارة عن مجموعة من اللابرادور التي تم التبرع بها من قبل العديد من الأسر لأنهم كانوا مدمن عالية جدا وتصرفت بطرق مدمرة بشدة. عندما كان ينظر إلى هذه الكلاب نفسها في قبل مدربين محترفين, كان واضحا على الفور أنها من شأنها أن تجعل الكلاب العاملة كبيرة.

والكلاب العمل الكبير الذي أصبح! تم نقل اثنين منهم في والمدربة للعمل في برنامج DAD (الكلاب لمكافحة المخدرات) من منع الأزمات شبكة شركة للأطفال. in Texas. They now spend their days contributing to society by inspecting for alcohol, المخدرات, والبنادق في المدارس المحلية.

الصيفي & مال

باستخدام لابرادور ريتريفر مثل الكلاب الخدمة هو أيضا استثمار أفضل من استخدام الكلاب الأخرى. وذلك لأن معظم سلالات الكلاب وتدريب فقط والعمل بشكل فعال مع معالج واحد. مختبرات, من ناحية أخرى, يمكن أن تعمل مع معالج واحد أو أكثر إذا لزم الأمر, وما زالت تنتج نفس النتائج.

مختبرات هي أيضا بعض من أكثر ودود من سلالات الكلاب. تظهر ودية ومقبولة عموما nonthreatening للجمهور. النظر في حقيقة أن العديد من تهديدات بوجود قنابل وغيرها من المشاكل يحتمل أن تكون خطرة تحدث في الأماكن العامة مثل المطارات, محطات الحافلات, والمدارس. يجب أن يكون الكلب خدمة قادرة على العمل في وحول الحشود بدون إثارة انزعاج أي شخص. تعتبر لابرادور ريتريفر أن تكون 'الجمهور ودية’ ولا تخويف الناس مثل كلاب الكشف عن أخرى, مثل الراعي الألماني فرض.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Breeds golden retriever autumn portrait

My Dog Space

Service-Detection Dogs: Is The Labrador Retriever The New Rising Hero? (Part 2)

Labrador Retriever dogs are quickly becoming America’s top choice service animals when it comes to detection of bombs, narcotics, currency, and any other item that needs to be tracked.

Not only are these dogs genetically bred to pick up a scent and bring back a specific item from miles away, their work ethic and desire for human companionship completes them as the total package when a true hero is needed to do the job.

Bad House Pets Can Make Great Service Dogs

Another reason that Labrador Retrievers make excellent service dogs is because of their high energy levels and spectacular endurance. These characteristics are what make a reliable working scent dog. Ironically enough, some of the best, all-around, highly trained service dogs were given up from owners because their energy levels were just too much to keep up with.

A perfect example of a real-life situation is a group of Labrador Retrievers which were donated by several families because they were too high strung and acted out in severely destructive ways. When these same dogs were looked at by professional trainers, it was immediately obvious that they would make great working dogs.

And great working dogs they became! Two of them were taken in and trained to work for the DAD program (Dogs Against Drugs) of the Children’s Crisis Prevention Network Inc. in Texas.   They now spend their days contributing to society by inspecting for alcohol, drugs, and guns in local schools.

Saving Time & Money

Using Labrador Retrievers as service dogs is also a better investment than using other dogs. This is because most dog breeds will only train and work effectively with one handler. Labs, on the other hand, can work with more than one handler if necessary, and still produce the same results.

Labs are also some of the most approachable of dog breeds. They appear friendly and are generally accepted as nonthreatening to the public. Consider the fact that many bomb threats and other potentially dangerous problems occur in public places such as airports, bus stations, and schools. A service dog must be able to work in and around crowds without alarming anyone. Labrador Retrievers are considered to be ‘public friendly’ and do not intimidate people like other detection dogs, such as the imposing German Shepherd.

 



Back to Top ↑