نصائح الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

قلق الانفصال : فهم اضطرابات قلق الانفصال في الكلاب

هل هذا الصوت مثلك والكلب? كنت قد له منذ أن كان جرو. وهو الكلب الحلو, حريصة على الرجاء, وتتمتع يجري من حولك وعائلتك بأكملها.

لكن في الآونة الأخيرة, كنت قد لاحظت أنه أصبح مدمرا في جميع أنحاء المنزل كلما تبقى وحدها, حتى لبضع ساعات فقط. عدت إلى المنزل ويبدو المنزل مثل تعرضت لاعصار : أوراق مبعثرة في كل مكان, يمكن طرقت القمامة أسفل, وكان يمضغ ملابسك إلى أشلاء.

الكلب الخاص بك قد يكون يعاني من قلق الانفصال, مشكلة مشتركة مع العديد من الجراء والكلاب. قلق الانفصال هو اضطراب الهلع التي أظهرتها كلب في غياب صاحبه. ذلك هو الخوف من أن تترك وحدها التي تنتج في غير مرغوب فيه, السلوكيات المدمرة.

الكلاب مخلوقات اجتماعية. كما الجراء فمن الطبيعي بالنسبة لهم للحصول على المعالين وتعلق الأم وتتزاحم على. يتم نقل هذا النوع من المرفقات على لك, صاحبه, عندما يدخل جرو حياتك. هذا المرفق النتائج في محنة كلما ترك الكلب وحده في المنزل, وهو السبب الأكثر شيوعا للقلق الانفصال.

علامات قلق الانفصال

الكلب يعاني من قلق الانفصال إذا كان يعرض العلامات التالية: التدميرية; الإفراط في البكاء, نباح, عواء, الأنين, التلويث المنزل, سرعة, كآبة, تشويه الذات, زيادة إفراز اللعاب, فرط النشاط, والخدش أو مضغ في الجدران, الأبواب, نوافذ, أثاث, وغيرها من الأشياء.

أسباب قلق الانفصال

هناك العديد من الأسباب للقلق الانفصال في الكلاب. وقد وضعت بعض مع الخبرات لديهم قبل الكلب أصبح من أي وقت مضى جزءا من عائلتك, مثل فقدان أو التخلي عن المالك السابق.

وفيما يلي ستة أسباب أخرى للقلق الانفصال في الكلاب:

1. وهناك تجربة مؤلمة مثل إصابة, عاصفة رعدية, أو نظام ناقوس الخطر الخروج ما حدث حين كنت ذهبت.
2. خسارة أو إضافة أحد أفراد الأسرة.
3. فصل سابق لأوانه من أمه وتتزاحم.
4. وجود حيوان جديد في المنزل وانفاق الكثير من الوقت مع أن الحيوانات الأليفة الجديد وقتا أقل معه.
5. تغيير مفاجئ في جدول, نمط الحياة, أو البيئة.
6. التغيرات التي تحدث في كبار السن من الكلاب, سواء من الناحية الفسيولوجية والنفسية, التي تنتج من الشيخوخة.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Tips Dog kissing a woman

My Dog Space

Separation Anxiety : Understanding Separation Anxiety Disorders In Dogs

Does this sound like you and your dog? You’ve had him since he was a puppy. He is a sweet dog, eager to please, and enjoys being around you and your whole family.

But lately, you’ve notice that he’s become destructive around the house whenever he’s left alone, even for just a few hours. You come home and the house looks like it was hit by a tornado : papers scattered everywhere, the trash can was knocked down, and your clothes were chewed into shreds.

Your dog may be suffering from separation anxiety, a problem common with many puppies and dogs. Separation anxiety is a panic disorder exhibited by a dog in the absence of his owner. It is the fear of being left alone that results in unwanted, destructive behaviors.

Dogs are social creatures. As puppies it is natural for them to get dependent and attached to their mother and littermates. This type of attachment is transferred on to you, his owner, when the puppy enters your life. This attachment results in distress whenever the dog is left alone in the house, which is the most common cause of separation anxiety.

Signs Of Separation Anxiety

Your dog is suffering from separation anxiety if he displays the following signs: Destructiveness; excessive crying, barking, howling, whining, house soiling, pacing, depression, self mutilation, excessive salivation, hyperactivity, and scratching or chewing at walls, doors, windows, furniture, and other objects.

Causes Of Separation Anxiety

There are many causes for separation anxiety in dogs. Some were developed with experiences they had before the dog ever became part of your family, such as loss or abandonment of previous owner.

Below are six other causes of separation anxiety in dogs:

1. A traumatic experience such as an injury, thunderstorm, or an alarm system going off that happened while you were gone.
2. A loss or addition of a family member.
3. Premature separation from its mother and littermates.
4. Having a new pet in the house and spending a lot of time with that new pet and less time with him.
5. A sudden change in schedule, lifestyle, or environment.
6. Changes that occur in older dogs, both physiologically and mentally, that results from aging.

 



Back to Top ↑