狗技巧

我的狗的空间

分离焦虑 : 你的狗压力,只要你离开家?

有几种方法来抚慰分离焦虑在你的狗,以帮助他感到更安全,而你不在. 为了达到最快的结果可能, 应用以下的实用技巧:

1. 有一个新的小狗或一个新的成年狗是一个愉快的经验. 这是很容易给家族吨的爱和关注的新成员. 但随着新的狗都花费你的时间可以创建消极后果, 尤其是当您返回到正常的作息时间你赶出家门,整天在那里.

给你的新的狗很多的关注, 而且还让他用独处, 甚至当你在家里. 让他用你的缺席应该逐步进行,因此不会产生创伤性体验.

通过将不同的房间,关上了门你身后启动, 离开你的狗独自在另一个房间. 每天做几次. 下一个, 丢下他一个人在屋子里五分钟, 接着又是一千, 等等, 直到他是够舒服独处几个小时一次.

2. 作为独自在家应该是你的狗一个很好的经验. 这可以通过与你是远链接一个正关联来完成. 给你的狗一个新的玩具,你离开家之前. 与不同的玩具给他提供当你回家,所以他并不玩具跟你出去,留下他交往. 另一种策略是给他最喜欢的零食或中空骨充满了美味的点心,将采取狗一段时间才能完成. 你的狗可以从事这是两个令人愉快的活动将缓解他的焦虑和恐惧的心情.

3. 有时,有必要的时候你不在家来限制你的狗. 如果你必须这样做, 请确保创建与房间正相关. 让他觉得他是要去一个好玩的地方. 不要把你的狗在一个箱子,因为这只会增加他的孤独感. 代替, 选择一个安全的房间,在那里他感到安全. 而当你回家, 使它成为一个指向花费一些时间,在那个房间里和他一起玩,所以他可以用有趣的区域关联.

4. 不要离开房子大不了的行为,不感到内疚. 忽略你的狗约十分钟你离开家之前, 然后回国后十分钟. 这消除了你的兴奋将离去,回来.

5. 以缓解困扰你的狗的感觉,另一种方法是给他足够的锻炼, 尤其是在你离开家. 带他出去慢跑或快走会使你的狗感到轻松,累了, 准备了很久,而小睡你走了.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Tips Dog and woman portrait

My Dog Space

Separation Anxiety : Does Your Dog Stress Whenever You Leave The House?

There are several ways to soothe separation anxiety in your dog in order to help him feel more secure while you are away. For the fastest results possible, apply the following practical tips:

1. Having a new puppy or a new adult dog is an enjoyable experience. It is so easy to give the new member of the family tons of love and attention. But spending all of your time with your new dog can create negative consequences, especially when you return to your normal schedule where you are out of the house all day.

Give your new dog a lot of attention, but also get him use to being alone, even when you’re at home. Getting him used to your absence should be done gradually so it doesn’t create a traumatic experience.

Start by going to a different room and closing the door behind you, leaving your dog by himself in another room. Do this several times every day. Next, leave him alone in the house for five minutes, then fifteen, and so on, until he is comfortable enough to be left alone for several hours at a time.

2. Being home alone should be a good experience for your dog. This can be done by linking a positive association with that of you being away. Give your dog a new toy before you leave the house. Provide him with different toys when you are home so he doesn’t associate the toys with you going out and leaving him. Another strategy is to give him his favorite snack or a hollow bone filled with tasty treats that will take the dog a while to finish. These are two pleasant activities that your dog can engage in that will relieve him of the feelings of anxiety and fear.

3. Sometimes it is necessary to confine your dog when you’re not home. If you must do this, be sure to create a positive association with that room. Make him feel that he is going to a fun place. Do not put your dog in a crate because this will only increase his feelings of loneliness. Instead, pick a safe room where he feels secure. And when you are home, make it a point to spend some time and play with him in that room so he can associate the area with fun.

4. Do not make the act of leaving the house a big deal and do not feel guilty about it. Ignore your dog for about ten minutes before you leave the house, and then another ten minutes upon returning home. This eliminates the excitement of you going away and coming back.

5. Another way to ease your dog’s feeling of distress is by giving him enough exercise, especially before you leave the house. Taking him out for a jog or a brisk walk will make your dog feel relaxed and tired, ready for a long nap while you are gone.

 



Back to Top ↑