نصائح الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

كلاب الأمن: هو الأمن الكلب حق لشركتك?

مع زيادة معدل الجريمة باستمرار على الأخبار, وقد المزيد والمزيد من كلاب الحراسة على الطلب. لدرجة أنه في بعض المناطق الجميع تقريبا الذي هو أي شخص يمتلك واحدة : أو هكذا يبدو. العديد من رجال الأعمال وشراء كلاب الحراسة تحت الاعتقاد الخاطئ بأنهم سوف يكون الجواب على المشاكل الأمنية لا تعد ولا تحصى بهم.

ومع ذلك, بمجرد شراء هذه الكلاب الأمن, وجدوا الحيوانات غير فعالة, سوء تدريب, أو لا لزوم لها في المقام الأول. لذلك هم تخلص من أمنهم الكلاب وأكثر فقرا, ولكن حكمة, للتجربة. في كل مرة يحدث هذا, وشوهت مصداقية كلب حراسة كأداة فعالة وقابلة للحياة في الأمن الصناعي.

وبعد أن بحثت وناقشت المشكلة مع العديد من رجال الأعمال والمديرين التنفيذيين الآخرين, يبدو أن هناك عدة عوامل تساهم في فشل المتكرر لكلاب الحراسة عندما يعملون في بيئة صناعية. من بين الأكثر شيوعا من هذه:

1. سوء فهم لقدرات هذه الكلاب.
2. عدم القدرة على توريد الحيوانات المدربة بشكل صحيح.
3. الفشل في تحديد حاجة حقيقية للكلاب الأمن قبل الشروع في برنامج.

توجد مشاكل أخرى, بالتاكيد, ولكن للأسباب المذكورة أعلاه يبدو أن تتكرر في معظم الأحيان. من الواضح بعد ذلك, هناك حاجة لمناقشة العادلة للكلاب الحراسة في صناعة, نقاط القوة والضعف, واستعمالها وسوء.

عندما يعمل بشكل صحيح, يمكن أن كلاب الحراسة ستكون ذات قيمة كبيرة لبرنامج الأمن. ذو قيمة, هذا هو, إذا يتم تدريبهم بشكل صحيح والتعامل معها بخبرة. لسوء الحظ, كثير من الناس في مجال الأمن الكلب غير شرفاء وهم فقط من لجعل عملية البيع. وبحلول الساعة بائع الكلب أمن يحصل من خلال مع عميل التنقيب, العميل هو ذاهب لشراء العديد من تلك الكلاب رائعة اذا كان حقا يحتاج إليها أم لا.

وبالتالي, القرار أم لا لشراء كلاب الأمن ينبغي أن تستند على تحليل صادق واقعي للتهديد إجرامي المشاركة : لا بدعة, عاطفة, أو المعتقدات.

هذا في بعض الأحيان من الصعب القيام به, وخصوصا عندما رئيسك يضغط عليك للحد من السرقة من مناطق التخزين المفتوحة وزيادة الحماية الشاملة لأصول الشركة. بغض النظر عن الضغط, ومع ذلك, يجب أن يطبق تفكير واضح قبل إضافة كلب الأمنية لموظفي الشركة.

يجب علينا أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن الأمن الكلاب ليست هي الحل لجميع المشاكل التي تواجه المخططين الأمن. بدلا من, هو مجرد واحدة من العديد من الخيارات المتاحة التي يمكن أن تساعد في قمع سوء السلوك الإجرامي.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Tips Deutsche dog

My Dog Space

Security Dogs: Is A Security Dog Right For Your Company?

With increasing crime rate constantly on the news, more and more guard dogs have been on demand. So much so that in some areas almost everybody who is anybody owns one : or so it seems. Many businessmen are purchasing guard dogs under the misconception that they will be the answer to their countless security problems.

However, once they purchase these security dogs, they find the animals ineffective, poorly trained, or unnecessary in the first place. So they get rid of their canine security and are poorer, but wiser, for the experience. Each time this occurs, the credibility of the guard dog as an effective and viable tool in industrial security is tarnished.

Having researched and discussed the problem with numerous businessmen and other executives, it appears that several factors contribute to the frequent failure of guard dogs when employed in an industrial environment. Among the most common of these are:

1. Misunderstanding of the capabilities of these dogs.
2. Inability to procure properly trained animals.
3. Failure to identify a valid need for security dogs before a program is initiated.

Other problems exist, of course, but the above reasons seem to recur most frequently. Obviously then, there is a need for a fair discussion of guard dogs in the industry, their strengths and weaknesses, and their use and misuse.

When employed properly, guard dogs can be valuable assets to a security program. Valuable, that is, if they are properly trained and expertly handled. Unfortunately, many people in the business of dog security are dishonest and are only out to make a sale. By the time a security dog salesman gets through with a prospecting client, the client is going to buy several of those wonderful dogs whether he really needs them or not.

Therefore, the decision whether or not to purchase security dogs should be based on an honest and realistic analysis of the criminal threat involved : not fad, emotion, or beliefs.

Sometimes this is difficult to do, especially when your boss is pressuring you to reduce burglary from open storage areas and increase the overall protection of the company assets. Regardless of the pressure, however, clear thinking must be applied before a security dog is added to the company staff.

We must keep in mind that canine security is not the answer for all of the problems facing security planners. Instead, it is merely one of many choices available that can help in suppressing criminal misconduct.

 



Back to Top ↑