نصائح الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

شم القدرة : بطل الكلاب والأنف الذي يدعمهم

وقد تجلى قوة مذهلة من قدرة الكلب على التقاط رائحة كخدمة أساسية للإنسان من خلال النظر في التاريخ من عدة سلالات الكلاب. فمثلا, يناسب الراعي الألماني على وجه التحديد لعمل الشرطة وهو واحد من العديد من نوع من الكلاب التي اتخذت المربين اهتماما كبيرا في تطوير لتخصصاتهم في الصيد رائحة.

تنظر أيضا في الكلاب الطيور. وقد ولدت هذه الكلاب لإحساسه العميق من الروائح التي هي المحمولة جوا ويتم الكشف عنها عند الكلب يدور حول مساحة واسعة على أرض الواقع, في حين التقاط كميات ضئيلة من رائحة.

رائحة كلاب الصيد التقاط على رائحة فريستها وعقد على ذلك اشتعلت مرة واحدة حتى يصل بهم مالك / صياد ويساعد مع قتل النهائي. وتشمل هذه رائحة كلاب الصيد وOtterhound, Basenji, الدشهند كلب ألماني, كلب صيد, واشياء أخرى عديدة.

خلال القرنين ال17 وال18, تم استخدام سلالة الكلب الكلب الألماني للشم الثقوب الغرير في ألمانيا. الكلاب’ وكانت أرجل قصيرة والحجم تماما بحيث يمكن ثلم في الغرير’ حفرة من أجل انتزاع المخلوق صعودا والتمسك به حتى سيد ستنسحب الكلب ذيله, وبالتالي إزالة الغرير من فم الكلب الألماني ل.

ومن الأمثلة الأخرى barkless الأفارقة Basenji ومعانيها قوي الرائحة في زائدة لعبة صغيرة. ومن المعروف أن سلالة بيغل الكلب لمهارتها في التقاط رائحة الأرانب الصغيرة. الكلاب يمكن Otterhound شم رائحة ثعالب الماء التي تسبح, حتى عندما يكونون تحت الماء في تيار تسير بخطى بطيئة. ارتفاع جزيئات الرائحة قضاعة إلى سطح الماء ويتم انتقاؤها من قبل Otterhound. الكلاب يمكن الإسكيمو تتبع مكان وجود السباحة ختم تحت الجليد.

إنقاذ الأرواح من خلال تتبع رائحة

الجبال الثلجية وارتفاعات عالية لا تقارن بقدرة سانت مدهش. برنار الكلب تولد. خدمتهم تعود سنوات عديدة. هذه طلق المحيا, بدأت الكلاب مؤثرة الحجم خدمتهم تتبع الصعود عن طريق استنشاق من المتنزهين المفقودة في أعماق, الثلوج الجليدية لل 8,000 قدم مونس Jovis ممر. حتى اليوم, الرهبان إبقاء سانت بهم. الكلاب برنار تدريب وفي حالة دائمة من الاستعداد للمساعدة المتزحلق فقدت أو مسافر.

هذه الكلاب تعمل في أزواج وتستخدم أنوفهم رائعة من أجل العثور على الضحية. مرة واحدة يقع شخص, فإن الكلاب حفر بعيدا الثلج حتى وصولها إلى شخص. ثم سانت. سوف الكلاب برنار لعق على الوجه والأسلحة من أجل إحياء الفرد. واحد من الكلاب ينبح تبدأ على الفور من أجل قيادة الانقاذ إلى الموقع.

وتم انقاذ الآلاف من الناس بهذه رائع, الكلاب القلب الدافئ. العديد من المدافعين عن القديس. برنار جعل المطالبات أن هذا الحيوان يمكن أن رائحة إنسان من مناطق بعيدة مثل 1000 يبتعد. يقولون أيضا أنه إذا كانت الرياح تهب لصالح الكلب, فإنه يمكن التقاط رائحة من مناطق بعيدة مثل ميل.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Tips Deutsche dog

My Dog Space

Scenting Ability : Superhero Dogs and The Nose That Powers Them

The amazing power of a dog’s ability to pick up on a scent has been demonstrated as a key service to humans by looking at the history of several dog breeds. For example, the German Shepherd is specifically suited for police work and is one of many type of dogs that breeders have taken a keen interest in developing for their specialties in scent hunting.

Consider also the bird dog. This canine was bred for his keen sense of odors that are airborne and are detected when the dog circles a wide area on the ground, while picking up trace amounts of the scent.

Scent hounds pick up on the scent of their prey and hold onto it once caught until their owner/hunter arrives and assists with the final kill. Such scent hounds include the Otterhound, Basenji, Dachshund, Beagle, and many others.

During the 17th and 18th centuries, the Dachshund dog breed was used to sniff out badger holes in Germany. The dogs’ legs were short and perfectly sized so that it could furrow into the badgers’ hole in order to snatch the critter up and hold onto it until the master would pull out the dog by its tail, thus removing the badger from the Dachshund’s mouth.

Other examples include the African barkless Basenji and its keen sense of smell in trailing small game. The beagle dog breed is known for its skill at picking up the scent of small rabbits. Otterhound dogs can sniff the odor of otters that are swimming, even when they are under water in a slow-moving stream. The otter’s odor particles rise to the surface of the water and are picked up by the Otterhound. Eskimo dogs can trace the location of a seal swimming underneath the ice.

Saving Lives Through Scent Tracking

Snowy mountains and high altitudes are no match for the ability of the amazing St. Bernard dog breed. Their service goes back many years. These good-natured, impressive-sized dogs initiated their ascent tracking service by sniffing out lost hikers in the deep, icy snows of the 8,000 ft Mons Jovis Pass. Even today, the monks keep their St. Bernard dogs trained and in a constant state of readiness to help a lost skier or hiker.

These dogs work in pairs and use their fantastic noses in order to find the victim. Once a person is located, the dogs will dig away the snow until they reach the person. Then the St. Bernard dogs will lick at the face and arms in order to revive the individual. One of the dogs will immediately start barking in order to lead the rescuers to the location.

Thousands of people have been rescued by these wonderful, warm hearted dogs. Many proponents of the St. Bernard make claims that the animal can smell a human being from as far as 1000 feet away. They also say that if the wind is blowing in favor of the dog, it can pick up a scent from as far away as a mile.

 



Back to Top ↑