高級狗

我的狗的空間

再行竊你的狗熟女 (5)

在第一個跡象,表明你的成熟的狗是要消除 (特定區域的過度嗅探), 車主應立即帶他出去.

原因是顯而易見的. 你怎麼能讚美狗做正確的事情,如果你是不是那裡看看吧? 主人應該與他的狗外出. 監督此時關鍵!

這意味著,總要有人把狗外. 有人必須把他在正確的位置和消除各得其所, 這樣的動作可以遵循的一致好評. 總得有人在那裡讚美他. 狗學會通過關聯他們與賞心悅目的或令人不快的結果行動. 這是不夠的人是存在的嚴懲和口頭告誡狗做錯了; 必須有人在那裡稱讚他做得對.

讚美會比較毫無意義,除非它是從包裝的領導者. 這是你, 他的主人. 如果你沒有辜負你的責任, 那麼你就不能名正言順地責備你的狗成熟未能辜負他的. 必須有人給他的方式. 在狗的心靈, 如果老師是他所愛的人只計數和他有信心.

當你把你的狗之外十五分鐘都沒有他經過消除, 把他帶回屋內. 但監管不應該停止. 事實上, 它應該是比較恆定. 當狗降到他的鼻子在地上,再次開始嗅探, 車主應再次帶他出去.

當你的狗消除外, 你應該在那裡當它發生時,讚美他, 然後把他帶回屋內立即. 它是一個應該如果處理一個小狗中使用的方法相同的方法. 讚美和糾正是,使我們可以成功地與你的狗溝通的鑰匙.

它需要四天的平均狗學習的平均事. 對於成熟的狗或小狗誰擁有沒有學問的東西, 它也需要四天,那隻狗忘掉一個博學多才的行為. 監督是您成功的關鍵. 狗必須在恆定的手錶被保持在室內,使得正校正動作可採取.

該方法是用於從未housetrained狗相同. 當一個人採用了成熟的狗一斤, 狗帶回家,房子在那裡,他立刻消除了地板內. 因此,培訓是, 關鍵. 這是很容易,培養一個成熟的狗比它是一隻小狗. 任何狗, 無論是一年或十二歲, 可以訓練戶外消除,如果四天規則之後通過. 學習四天要求把你的狗的頭腦場所應提供所有必要的耐心.

無論你的狗的年齡, 讚美是溝通的因素. 太多的人覺得責罰是關鍵. 這不是真的! 讚美的主要成分. 但為了讚美狗做正確的行動, 我們必須與他附近,讓他可以管理的好評.

有五種基本的原則,一個知識淵博的馴狗師始終遵循: 忍耐, 知識, 重複, 讚美, 和糾正. 按照這些校長, 你將有你的房子經過訓練的狗早在不到一周的時間. 祝你好運!

 



回到頂部 ↑

Senior Dogs Boxer

My Dog Space

Re-housebreaking Your Mature Dog (5)

At the first sign that your mature dog is going to eliminate (excessive sniffing of a particular area), the owner should immediately take him outside.

The reason is obvious. How can you praise a dog for doing something right if you are not there to see it? The owner should go outside with his dog. Supervision is crucial at this time!

This means that somebody has to take the dog outside. Somebody must place him in the proper position and the proper place for elimination, so that the action can be followed by praise. Somebody must be there to praise him. Dogs learn by associating their actions with pleasing or displeasing results. It is not enough that somebody is there to chastise and verbally admonish the dog for doing wrong; someone must be there to praise him for doing right.

The praise will be relatively meaningless unless it comes from the leader of the pack. This is you, his owner. If you fail to live up to your responsibilities, then you cannot justifiably blame your mature dog for failing to live up to his. Someone must show him the way. In the dog’s mind, it only counts if the teacher is the person the he loves and in whom he has confidence.

When you take your dog outside and fifteen minutes have elapsed without him eliminating, bring him back inside the house. But the supervision should not stop. In fact, it should be more constant. When the dog drops his nose to the floor and starts sniffing again, the owner should once again take him outside.

When your dog eliminates outside, you should be right there when it happens and praise him, then bring him back inside the house immediately. It is the same method that should be used if dealing with a puppy. Praise and correction are the keys with which we can successfully communicate with your dog.

It takes four days for the average dog to learn an average thing. For the mature dog or puppy who has unlearned something, it also takes four days for that dog to unlearn a learned behavior. Supervision is crucial to your success. The dog must be kept under constant watch while indoors so that positive corrective action can be taken.

The methods are identical for the dog that has never been housetrained. When a person adopts a mature dog from a pound, the dog is brought home and inside the house where he immediately eliminates on the floor. Training is therefore, crucial. It is much easier to train a mature dog than it is a puppy. Any dog, whether a year or twelve years old, can be trained to eliminate outdoors if the four day rule is followed through. The four day requirement for learning to take place in your dog’s mind should provide you with all the necessary patience.

Regardless of your dog’s age, praise is the communicating factor. Too many people feel that chastisement is the key. This is not true! Praise is the main ingredient. But in order to praise the dog for doing the right action, one must be with him nearby so that he can administer the praise.

There are five basic principles that a knowledgeable dog trainer always follows: Patience, knowledge, repetition, praise, and correction. By following these principals, you will have your house trained dog back in less than a week. Good luck!

 



Back to Top ↑