高级狗

我的狗的空间

再行窃你的狗熟女 (4)

狗的性格和思维过程是一个极其复杂的机制. 训练, 无论是如厕训练或教学坐在指挥, 简直就是沟通的问题.

那是, 传达你的愿望,以你的宠物,并要求他以某种方式作出反应, 每时每刻. 但是,当一个正常训练的警犬的方式突然行为不同于从他已训练的行为方式, 业主必须试图找到治愈之前,搜索事业.

是否有可能在一个偶然的事故,成为你的成熟狗习得行为? 如果一个偶然的事故悄无声息由狗主人的任何时间的长短, 的可能性是存在的,狗的行动将成为一种习惯. 一致性在履行该行为的特定行为结果成为一个博学的行为. 因此, 它有可能为一个完美的大小便的狗成为“受训’ 在室内使用的浴室完全归功于缺乏适当的监督.

当这种情况发生, 还有,除了积极的培训方法无可奈何. 拆除动力是在早期阶段罚款, 不良行为之前成为一个博学的行为, 但是当行为已经获准成为常规, 那么它是业主的责任,重新训练狗.

再培训相对简单,需要耐心的最低量, 但监管的最高金额. 培训, 在表面上, 类似于内部培训小狗. 主要的区别, 而事实是在狗主人的欢心, 是新的小狗不知道他做错了,他犯错的房子时,. 为什么他在房子里的骂,并在院子里称赞一个新的小狗起初并不十分确定. 成熟的狗是相当收看到两个培训的五项基本原则 : 校正和赞誉.

钥匙成功地重新内部培训上了年纪的狗是监督和赞誉和修正明智的应用. 这将是不明智的狗主人要遵循从房间到另一个房间的狗, 事实上, 这种战术可能只是防止犬自作出错误; 从而, 这将防止纠正措施被确立. 狗的行动必须完全监督, 但他不应该觉得自己是被监视.

一个典型的情况可能会发现一家人围坐在厨房里吃晚饭, 与家里的宠物靠近睡客厅. 突然, 狗起床, 延伸, 打哈欠, 慢慢地做他的方式沿着走廊到另一个房间. 那么狗主人应遵循, 悄悄地, 留意对狗的行为.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Senior Dogs Smiling young couple lying on a grass and hugging a dog in a par

My Dog Space

Re-housebreaking Your Mature Dog (4)

The personality and thought process of the dog is an extremely complex mechanism. Training, whether for toilet training or teaching to sit on command, is simply a matter of communication.

That is, communicating your desires to your pet and requiring that he respond in a certain manner, all the time. But when a normally trained canine suddenly behaves in a manner differently than from the way he has been trained to behave, the owner must search for the cause before trying to find a cure.

Is it possible for an occasional accident to become a learned behavior in your mature dog? If an occasional accident goes unnoticed by a dog owner for any length of time, the possibility exists that the dog’s actions will become a habit. Consistency in performing a particular act results in that act becoming a learned behavior. Therefore, it is possible for a perfectly housebroken dog to become ‘trained’ to use the bathroom indoors due entirely to lack of proper supervision.

When this situation happens, there is no alternative except positive retraining methods. Removing the motivator is fine in the early stages, before the bad act become a learned behavior, but when the act has been allowed to become a routine, then it is the owner’s responsibility to retrain the dog.

Retraining is relatively simple and requires a minimum amount of patience, but a maximum amount of supervision. The training, on the surface, is similar to house training a puppy. The primary difference, and a fact which is in the dog owner’s favor, is that the new puppy doesn’t know he has done wrong when he makes a mistake in the house. A new puppy is not quite sure at first why he’s scolded in the house and praised in the yard. The mature dog is quite tuned in to two of the five basic principles of training : correction and praise.

The keys to successfully re-housetraining the older dog are supervision and the judicious application of praise and correction. It would be unwise for the dog owner to follow the dog from room to room and, in fact, this tactic just might prevent the dog from making the mistake; thus, it would prevent corrective measures from being established. The dog’s actions must be completely supervised, but he should not feel that he is being watched.

A typical situation might find the family sitting in the kitchen eating dinner, with the family pet sleeping near the living room. Suddenly, the dog gets up, stretches, yawns, and slowly makes his way down the hallway to another room. The dog owner should then follow, unobtrusively, to keep an eye on the actions of the dog.

 



Back to Top ↑