الكلاب العليا

كلبي الفضاء

إعادة اقتحام منزل الناضجة الكلب الخاص بك (3)

وهناك بعض الحالات المعزولة حيث يبدأ سبب انهيار في عادات المرحاض في كلب ناضجة بمثابة الدافع النفسي, ولكن النتائج في مشكلة يصبح الدافع طبيا. ومثال على ذلك أن يكون الكلب الذي ينسى فجأة اقتحام منزل له ويتبول بدافع الغيرة والحقد.

كلب من هذا النوع يمكن أن تتطور عدوى المسالك البولية نفسية, وبالتالي يعطيه سببا للقضاء على إرادة أي مكان في المنزل. مثل هذا الشرط يمكن أن تكون مستوحاة من وصول الحيوانات الأليفة أخرى مثل قطة أو طائر, طفل جديد, أو أي دولة أخرى سرقة اهتمام ملموس. العقاب اللفظي في مثل هذه الحالات لن يؤدي فقط المشكلة.

الكلب هو الحصول على الاهتمام الذي هو, بعد كل ذلك, ما أراد في المقام الأول. طالما انه هو الحصول على هذا الاهتمام الزائد, سواء كان الفضح أو عتاب, انه سيواصل العمل أيا كان يطالب انتباهه. المنافسة يمكن أن يسبب انهيار في عادات المرحاض من دون مشكلة يتطور الى التهاب المسالك البولية نفسية. صاحب الكلب يجب أن نفهم أن المنافسة وحدها يمكن أن يكون سبب المشكلة. وعندما يكون هناك منافسة, يبلل الكلب!

المنافسة يمكن أن تكون حقيقية أو متوهمة. في كلا الحالتين, فإن فحص شامل في أي التغييرات الأخيرة في روتين الأسرة يكون في النظام. شيء يمكن إعطاء الكلب شعور بأن موقفه, أو عاطفتك له في خطر. سواء كانت فعلية أو يتصور ببساطة, كان واقعيا جدا للكلب. إذا المسابقة هي المسؤولة, الوقت الاضافي قضى مع الكلب الخاص بك, والمودة ربما مبالغ فيها, لن يكون كافيا عادة في إزالة الدافع من سيئاته.

ثم هناك نوع من الكلب الذي ينغمس في نوع من التبول حيث يرفع ساقه ضد كل شيء; الفراش, ستائر, أثاث, إلخ. ويرى أنه من الضروري في محاولة لامتلاك أو السيطرة على بيئته عن طريق تبليل عليه. هذا هو نوع الكلب الذي هو موجه نحو الذات, أناني, حيوان نرجسي انه يبلل على كل شيء لجعله أكثر عقر داره. هذا هو الكلب الذي يحتاج على درجة الماجستير في جميع أنقى والحرفي للكلمة من معنى.

هذا النوع من الكلب يدرك فجأة أنه هو زعيم حزمة, على الرغم من أنه حقا لا تريد أن تكون. هذا الكلب غير آمن ويريد, في احتياجات الواقع, قيادة قوية وواثقة. عادة ما تحققت هذه الإجراءات نتيجة لينة, متساهل, من السهل الجارية أصحاب الكلاب الذين تفسد والطفل كلبهم. ويميل نسبة الحب والانضباط فقط في اتجاه الحب.

الحب في هذه الحالة ليس الحب صحية, على حد سواء لمالك الكلب وكلبه. انها التساهل من قبل المالك الذي يخاف أن الانضباط قد يسبب الكلب ليست مثل مالك. في الواقع, اللطف الخاطئ يمكن أن تكون القسوة المريرة وغير الضرورية. عندما وضعت هذه الكلاب في الجنيه ووضع للنوم, هناك أن نلوم أحدا ولكن أصحابها الذين يعتقد القليل جدا من حيواناتهم الاليفة أنها فشلت في جلب لهم حتى مع التوازن الصحيح من الحب, تأديب, والسيطرة.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Senior Dogs

My Dog Space

Re-housebreaking Your Mature Dog (3)

There are some isolated cases where the cause of a breakdown in toilet habits in a mature dog starts as a psychological motivation, but results in a problem becoming medically motivated. An example of this would be the dog that suddenly forgets his housebreaking and urinates out of jealousy and spite.

A dog of this type could develop a psychosomatic urinary tract infection, therefore giving him a reason to eliminate at will anywhere in the house. Such a condition can be inspired by the arrival of another pet like a cat or a bird, a new baby, or any other attention-stealing tangible. Verbal punishment in such cases will only perpetuate the problem.

The dog is getting attention which is, after all, what he wanted in the first place. As long as he is getting this extra attention, whether it is shaming or admonishment, he will continue whatever action prompts his attention. Competition can cause a breakdown in toilet habits without the problem evolving into a psychosomatic urinary tract infection. The dog owner should understand that competition alone can be the cause of the problem. And when there is competition, the dog wets!

The competition can be real or imagined. In either case, a thorough examination into any recent changes in household routine would be in order. Something may be giving the dog a feeling that his position, or your affection for him is in jeopardy. Whether actual or simply imagined, it is very real to the dog. If competition is to blame, extra time spent with your dog, and maybe even exaggerated affection, will normally suffice in removing the motivator of his bad deeds.

Then there is the sort of dog who indulges in the type of wetting where he lifts his leg against everything; bedding, curtains, furniture, etc. and finds it necessary to try and own or control his environment by wetting on it. This is the type of dog who is self-oriented, selfish, narcissistic animal that he wets on everything to make it more his own territory. This is a dog that needs a master in all the purest and literal sense of the word.

That type of dog suddenly realizes that he is the leader of the pack, although he really doesn’t want to be. This dog is insecure and wants, in fact needs, strong and confident leadership. These actions usually materialize as a result of soft, permissive, easy-going dog owners who spoil and baby their dog. The ratio of love and discipline are tipped only in the direction of love.

Love in this instance is not a healthy love, both for the dog owner and his dog. It’s permissiveness by an owner who is afraid that discipline may cause the dog to not like the owner. In reality, mistaken kindness can be a bitter and unneeded cruelty. When these dogs are placed in the pound and put to sleep, there’s nobody to blame but their owners who thought so little of their pets that they failed to bring them up with the proper balance of love, discipline, and control.

 



Back to Top ↑