高级狗

我的狗的空间

再行窃你的狗熟女 (3)

有一些孤立的情况下,在如厕习惯在一个成熟的狗崩溃的原因开始作为一种心理动机, 但结果中的问题成为医学上的动机. 这方面的一个例子是突然忘记了他入室排尿出于嫉妒和不顾狗.

这种类型的狗可以开发一个心身尿路感染, 因此,给他一个理由随意在家中任何位置消除. 这样的条件可以被另一个宠物像一只猫或一只鸟的到来得到启发, 一个新的婴儿, 或任何其他关注窃取有形. 口头处罚在这种情况下,只会延续问题.

狗越来越关注这, 毕竟, 他在最想要的. 只要他得到这额外的关注, 无论是羞辱或训诫, 他将继续任何操作提示他的注意力. 竞争可以导致如厕习惯细分没有演变成一种心身尿路感染的问题. 狗主人应该说了解的竞争可能是导致问题的原因. 当存在竞争, 狗润湿!

竞争可以是真实的或想象. 在任一情况下, 彻底检查到最近的家庭日常的任何变化将是为了. 东西可以起到狗的感觉,他的立场, 或者你对他的爱也岌岌可危. 无论是实际的或想象的简单, 这是非常真实的狗. 如果竞争惹的祸, 额外花费的时间与你的狗, ,甚至夸张的感情, 一般就足够了去除他的坏行为的动力.

再有就是那种狗谁在湿润的类型沉溺于他抬起反对一切腿; 寝具, 窗帘, 家具, 等等. 并认为有必要尝试自己或润湿上控制他的环境. 这是谁是自我导向的狗的类型, 自私, 自恋的动物,他的一切润湿,使之更加自己的领土. 这是一个需要大师的词的所有纯净和字面意义上的狗.

这种类型的狗突然意识到自己是组装的领导, 虽然他真的没有希望. 这狗是不安全的,希望, 其实需求, 坚强和自信的领导. 这些行动通常作为物化的软结果, 宽容, 随和狗主谁破坏和婴儿他们的狗. 爱和纪律的比率只放倒在爱的方向.

爱在这种情况下是不是一个健康的爱情, 无论对于狗主人和他的狗. 这是放任由业主谁怕纪检会导致狗不喜欢主人. 事实上, 误善良可以是一个痛苦的和不必要的残酷. 当这些狗被放置在英镑和置于睡眠状态, 有没有人责怪,但它们的主人谁想到这么少他们的宠物,他们未能给他们带来了爱的适当平衡, 学科, 控制.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Senior Dogs

My Dog Space

Re-housebreaking Your Mature Dog (3)

There are some isolated cases where the cause of a breakdown in toilet habits in a mature dog starts as a psychological motivation, but results in a problem becoming medically motivated. An example of this would be the dog that suddenly forgets his housebreaking and urinates out of jealousy and spite.

A dog of this type could develop a psychosomatic urinary tract infection, therefore giving him a reason to eliminate at will anywhere in the house. Such a condition can be inspired by the arrival of another pet like a cat or a bird, a new baby, or any other attention-stealing tangible. Verbal punishment in such cases will only perpetuate the problem.

The dog is getting attention which is, after all, what he wanted in the first place. As long as he is getting this extra attention, whether it is shaming or admonishment, he will continue whatever action prompts his attention. Competition can cause a breakdown in toilet habits without the problem evolving into a psychosomatic urinary tract infection. The dog owner should understand that competition alone can be the cause of the problem. And when there is competition, the dog wets!

The competition can be real or imagined. In either case, a thorough examination into any recent changes in household routine would be in order. Something may be giving the dog a feeling that his position, or your affection for him is in jeopardy. Whether actual or simply imagined, it is very real to the dog. If competition is to blame, extra time spent with your dog, and maybe even exaggerated affection, will normally suffice in removing the motivator of his bad deeds.

Then there is the sort of dog who indulges in the type of wetting where he lifts his leg against everything; bedding, curtains, furniture, etc. and finds it necessary to try and own or control his environment by wetting on it. This is the type of dog who is self-oriented, selfish, narcissistic animal that he wets on everything to make it more his own territory. This is a dog that needs a master in all the purest and literal sense of the word.

That type of dog suddenly realizes that he is the leader of the pack, although he really doesn’t want to be. This dog is insecure and wants, in fact needs, strong and confident leadership. These actions usually materialize as a result of soft, permissive, easy-going dog owners who spoil and baby their dog. The ratio of love and discipline are tipped only in the direction of love.

Love in this instance is not a healthy love, both for the dog owner and his dog. It’s permissiveness by an owner who is afraid that discipline may cause the dog to not like the owner. In reality, mistaken kindness can be a bitter and unneeded cruelty. When these dogs are placed in the pound and put to sleep, there’s nobody to blame but their owners who thought so little of their pets that they failed to bring them up with the proper balance of love, discipline, and control.

 



Back to Top ↑