تدريب الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

إعادة اقتحام منزل الناضجة الكلب الخاص بك (2)

كيف يمكن تحديد صاحب الكلب إذا كان الكلب له هو الحصول على القديم? كيف يمكن أن نعرف أن "الحادث’ أن مجرد حدث هو نتيجة لعملية الشيخوخة أن الكلب يمر?

هذه هي الأسئلة الصعبة, منذ كلب خمس سنوات من العمر ويمكن اعتبار القديم, في حين قد يكون الكلب البالغ من العمر ست سنوات لا يزال, إلى حد ما, جرو. لا يوجد اثنان من الكلاب على حد سواء تماما. قد تكون عملية الأيض واحد الكلب البالغ من العمر أربع سنوات في حين أن آخر قد لا تظهر علامات الشيخوخة حتى ثمانية أو عشرة سنة.

الحل الأول هو أن يذهب إلى الطبيب البيطري. والسبب بسيط : عملية الشيخوخة ليست هي السبب الطبي الوحيد لكلب تماما جيدا housetrained قد إمعان فجأة وننسى تدريبه المرحاض. يجب أن اكتشفت السبب وراء النشاط غير المرغوب فيها والتعامل بشكل صحيح مع رغم. النشاط غير المرغوب فيه, عندما لم يتم تصحيحها بشكل صحيح, يمكن أن تصبح قريبا من ردود الفعل تعلمت.

الطبيب البيطري الكلب الخاص بك يمكن أن تدرس المفضل لديك ويستبعد مثل هذه الإمكانيات التي يتمتع بها التهاب الكلية, داء السكري, او كلاهما. هذين المرضين يمكن أن يسبب الكلب عدم القدرة على عقد البول. قد يكون التهاب المسالك البولية السبب, سواء الكلب يعتبر من العمر أو ببساطة في منتصف العمر. الطبيب البيطري يمكن أن تحقق للتأكد من الطفيليات أو التهابات لا تسبب سلس البول.

إذا كان الكلب هو الشباب, متوسط ​​العمر, أو القديمة, إجراء فحص طبي شامل من قبل طبيب بيطري هو الجانب الأول والأهم في الاعتبار عند الكلب الذي كان أليف تماما ينسى فجأة ولديه الحوادث. فقط عندما استبعد كل الأسباب الطبية الممكنة للخروج يجب أن تبدأ دراسة أسباب نفسية محتملة.

الحصول على فهم أفضل للكثير من الأسباب النفسية المحتملة, يجب أن نبدأ مع بسيطة وتقدم للمجمع. إذا كنت تملك الذكور الذين ينسى فجأة أنه أليف, دراسة إمكانية الأنثى في الحرارة الحق المجاور. وإكراه لرفع الساق في مثل هذه الحالات هو تغلبوا جدا وتفوق حتى على تدريب جرو أكثر جامدة.

المشكلة هنا, مرة واحدة في "علامة’ تبقى على ساق كرسي غرفة الطعام, تبقى رائحة طويلة بعد أنثى الكلب المجاور يكمل دورة لها الحرارة. رائحة توجه غريزي الكلب مرة أخرى إلى هذا المكان نفسه ليثير الساق المتكررة.

تصبح المشكلة أسوأ إذا كان الأمر ينطوي السجاد أشعث. القضاء عليه حتى مع الماء تضخيم المشكلة نظرا لإمكانية العفن. العفن تشتهر جذب الكلاب. هذا النوع من الحوادث (ويعتبر حادث) أمر طبيعي جدا عندما كلب الإناث في الحرارة قريب. حتى الكلب المدربين تدريبا جيدا يشعر إكراه في ترك علامات. هذا يتيح للأنثى الكلب يعرف (أو حتى يفكر الكلب الذكور) أن هناك قادرة تماما ومستعدة قريبة مسمار من قبل.

واحدة من أفضل الصيغ لإزالة رائحة البول من الأثاث, ستائر, وموكيت هو النادي الصودا. إزالته أمر لا بد منه إذا كنت في العودة الكلب الخاص بك لوضع الحيوانات الأليفة المنزلية المدربين تدريبا جيدا عليك أن تعرف أنه. توبيخ وتأنيب اللفظي في وقت وقوع الحادث هو تماما في النظام طالما كنت قد استبعد أسباب طبية.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Training Dog Smiling

My Dog Space

Re-housebreaking Your Mature Dog (2)

How does a dog owner determine if his dog is getting old? How can he know that the ‘accident’ that just happened is the result of the aging process that the dog is going through?

These are difficult questions, since a dog five years of age can be considered old, while a six-year old dog may still be, to a certain extent, a puppy. No two dogs are exactly alike. One dog’s metabolism may be old at four years while another may not show signs of the aging process until eight or ten years old.

The first solution is to go to your vet. The reason is simple : the aging process is not the only medical reason why a perfectly well-housetrained dog may suddenly backslide and forget his toilet training. The reason for the unwanted activity must be discovered and properly dealt with though. Unwanted activity, when not properly corrected, can soon become a learned reaction.

Your dog’s vet can examine your pet and rule out such possibilities as nephritis, diabetes, or both. These two diseases can cause a dog the inability to hold urine. A urinary tract infection may be the cause, whether your dog is considered old or simply middle-aged. Your vet can check to make sure parasites or infections are not causing the incontinence.

Whether your dog is young, middle-aged, or old, a thorough medical examination by a vet is the first and most important aspect to consider when a dog that was perfectly housebroken suddenly forgets and has accidents. Only when all possible medical causes are ruled out should you start examining the possible psychological causes.

To have a better understanding of the many possible psychological causes, we must start with the simple and progress to the complex. If you own a male who quite suddenly forgets that he is housebroken, examine the possibility of a female in heat right next door. The compulsion to lift a leg in such cases is very overpowering and surpasses even the most rigid puppy training.

The problem here is, once the ‘mark’ is left on the leg of the dining room chair, the scent remains long after the female dog next door completes her heat cycle. The scent instinctively draws the dog back to that same location for repeated leg raises.

The problem becomes worse if shag carpeting is involved. Wiping it up with water magnifies the problem because of the possibility of mildew. Mildew is notorious for attracting dogs. This type of accident (and it is considered an accident) is quite normal when a female dog is in heat nearby. Even the well-trained dog feels the compulsion to leave his marking. This lets the female dog know (or so the male dog thinks) that there is a perfectly capable and willing stud close by.

One of the best formulas for removing the urine scent from furniture, drapes, and carpeting is club soda. Removing it is a must if you are to return your dog to the status of the well-trained household pet that you know he is. Scolding and verbal reprimand at the time of the accident is perfectly in order as long as you have ruled out medical causes.

 



Back to Top ↑