犬训练

我的狗的空间

再行窃你的狗熟女 (1)

有惊喜的某一个元素, 也许甚至休克, 当一个完美的训练和乖巧的成年狗的主人在一个水坑突然步骤. '没有, 它不能!’ 他尖叫.

可能的替代方案, 如一个除霜冰箱, 漏水的水管, 或咖啡打翻了一杯让位给了可怕的真相; 他居然看到了忠诚的家庭犬在屋内污染行为.

尖叫和怀疑其次是后门SLAM作为老家里的宠物迅速贬外的门就像一个九周大的小狗是刚刚出了车祸. 在这种情况下,例如恶劣,快速行动可以有上了年纪的狗严重的不利影响. 每当一个完全大小便,狗开始在房子里小便, 这牵涉到医疗或心理原因.

医疗原因将首先覆盖, 因为多数情况下可以追溯到这一事业, 而不是心理. 重要的是,对这种行为的原因被指出并彻底检查任何培训技术提起前.

大多数狗的主人知道他们的狗的老龄化进程将体现在听力逐渐丧失, 其次是视力减退. 介于两者之间挤压, 关节炎的迹象可能会出现, 在食欲下降, 更频繁小睡, 和其他搬弄是非的迹象可能变得明显. 什么是不广为人知的是,如厕训练是的第一件事情走一!

因为这一事实并不广为人知并实现, 它会导致挫折和困惑的狗主人谁突然认为他的狗已经被遗忘, 是不是因为聪明如以前认为的, 懒惰, 或者已经变成了潜行. 上的完美housetrained狗的部分这样的行为可能仅仅是不可避免的老化方法的第一迹象. 在这种老化过程, 膀胱肌肉逐渐失去控制.

在男性, 老化过程也可能导致前列腺放大, 这将产生炎症,这将导致他频繁地小便. 肾脏疾病发生在约 76% 狗8年以上的年龄. 当狗的年龄, 有肾脏组织与肾功能的减弱逐渐退化.

年长的狗应该多喝水至少两倍的金额比一个年轻的狗,因为旧的狗的肾脏会需要它. 自然, 这将涉及更多的尿频, 从而更加趟厕所.

凡中年的狗将需要被放出来在上午,一次在晚上, 老化过程将需要更多的自由户外. 在多数情况下, 上了年纪的狗会努力让他的需要知道他的主人. 然而, 主人, 谁是用于一个常规例程, 只是不调整到狗的新要求. 然后, 老狗是只剩下一个选择. 这只是因为尴尬的他,因为它可能给业主.

在这样的情况下, 羞辱责骂和只会使情况变得更糟, 特别是如果狗试图通信, 只有有他的耳聋或耳不留神跌倒通信.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Training Boxer

My Dog Space

Re-housebreaking Your Mature Dog (1)

There is a certain element of surprise, perhaps even shock, when the owner of a perfectly trained and well-behaved adult dog suddenly steps in a puddle. ‘No, it can’t be!’ He shrieks.

The possible alternative, such as a defrosting refrigerator, leaky water pipes, or a spilled cup of coffee give way to the awful truth; he actually sees the loyal household dog in the act of soiling inside the house.

The screaming and disbelief was followed by the slam of the back door as the old family pet is quickly banished out-of-doors like a nine-week old puppy that had just had an accident. Such harsh and fast action in such an instance can have serious and detrimental effects on the older dog. Whenever a completely housebroken dog starts urinating in the house, there is a medical or psychological cause involved.

The medical reasons will be covered first, since the majority of cases can be traced to that cause, rather than the psychological. It is important that the reasons for such behavior be pointed out and thoroughly checked before any retraining techniques are instituted.

Most dog owners know that the aging process of their dog will manifest itself in a gradual loss of hearing, followed by diminished vision. Squeezed somewhere in between, signs of arthritis might show up, decreased in appetite, more frequent naps, and other tell-tale signs which may become evident. What is not widely known is that toilet training is one of the first things to go!

Because this fact is not widely known and realized, it causes frustration and confusion to the dog owner who suddenly thinks that his dog has forgotten, is not as smart as previously thought, is lazy, or has turned into a sneak. Such behavior on the part of a perfectly housetrained dog could simply be the first signs of the inevitable aging process. In this aging process, the muscles of the bladder gradually lose their control.

In the male, the aging process can also cause the prostate gland to enlarge, and this will produce an inflammation which will cause him to urinate often. Kidney diseases occurs in about 76% of dogs over eight years of age. When a dog ages, there is a gradual degeneration of kidney tissue with a weakening of the kidney function.

The older dog should drink at least twice the amount of water than a younger dog since the older dog’s kidneys will require it. Naturally, this will involve more frequent urination, thus more trips to the bathroom.

Where the middle-aged dog would have required being let out in the morning and once at night, the aging process will require more freedom outdoors. In most cases, the older dog will try to make his needs known to his owner. However, the owner, who is used to a regular routine, just isn’t tuned in to the dog’s new requirement. Then, the old dog is left with just one alternative. It’s just as embarrassing to him as it may be to the owner.

In such cases, shaming and scolding will only make the situation worse, especially if the dog tried to communicate, only to have his communication fall on deaf or inattentive ears.

 



Back to Top ↑