تدريب الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

إعادة اقتحام منزل الناضجة الكلب الخاص بك (1)

هناك عنصر معين من مفاجأة, ربما صدمة, عند صاحب كلب الكبار مدربين تماما وحسن تصرف الخطوات فجأة في بركة. 'لا, لا يمكن أن يكون!’ انه الصرخات.

البديل الممكن, مثل ثلاجة إزالة الجليد, أنابيب المياه تتسرب منها المياه, أو فنجان من القهوة المنسكبة تفسح المجال للحقيقة فظيعة; انه في الواقع يرى الكلب المنزلية المخلصين في فعل التلويث داخل المنزل.

وأعقب الصراخ وعدم التصديق من قبل البطولات الاربع من الباب الخلفي كما هو نفي الحيوانات الأليفة الأسرة القديم بسرعة الخروج من الأبواب مثل تسعة أسابيع جرو القديم الذي كان كان مجرد حادث. هذا الإجراء القاسي والسريع في مثل هذه الحالة يمكن أن يكون لها آثار خطيرة وضارة على الكلب الاكبر سنا. كلما يبدأ كلب أليف تماما التبول في المنزل, هناك سبب طبي أو نفسي المعنية.

وسيتم تغطية الأسباب الطبية لأول مرة, منذ معظم الحالات يمكن أن تعزى إلى أن السبب, بدلا من نفسي. ومن المهم أن أوضح أسباب هذا السلوك من ودقة فحص قبل أن يتم رفعها أي تقنيات إعادة التدريب.

معظم اصحاب الكلب نعرف أن عملية الشيخوخة من الكلب سوف يعبر عن نفسه في الفقدان التدريجي للسمع, تليها تقلص الرؤية. تقلص في مكان ما بين, علامات التهاب المفاصل قد تظهر, انخفاض في الشهية, القيلولة أكثر تواترا, وغيرها من علامات المنذرة التي قد تصبح واضحة. ما ليس معروفا على نطاق واسع هو أن التدريب على استعمال المرحاض هي واحدة من أول الأشياء للذهاب!

لأن هذه حقيقة غير معروفة على نطاق واسع، وأدركت, أنه يسبب الإحباط والارتباك لمالك الكلب الذي يعتقد فجأة أن كلبه قد نسي, ليست ذكية كما كان يعتقد سابقا, غير كسول, أو تحولت إلى التسلل. مثل هذا السلوك من جانب كلب housetrained تماما يمكن ببساطة أن تكون العلامات الأولى من عملية الشيخوخة التي لا مفر منها. في هذه العملية الشيخوخة, عضلات المثانة تفقد تدريجيا سيطرتها.

في الذكور, عملية الشيخوخة يمكن أيضا أن يسبب غدة البروستاتا للتكبير, وهذا سوف ينتج الالتهاب الذي يؤدي به إلى التبول في كثير من الأحيان. يحدث أمراض الكلى في حوالي 76% الكلاب أكثر من ثماني سنوات من العمر. عندما كلب الأعمار, هناك انحطاط تدريجي من نسيج الكلى مع ضعف وظائف الكلى.

الكلب الأكبر سنا يجب شرب ما لا يقل عن ضعف كمية المياه من الكلب الأصغر منذ الكلى الكلب السن سوف تتطلب ذلك. بطبيعة الحال, وسينطوي هذا على التبول أكثر تواترا, وبالتالي المزيد من الرحلات إلى الحمام.

حيث الكلب في منتصف العمر كان يتطلب أن يسمح له بالخروج في الصباح ومرة ​​في الليل, وسوف تتطلب عملية الشيخوخة المزيد من الحرية في الهواء الطلق. في معظم الحالات, الكلب السن سيحاولون جعل احتياجاته معروفة لصاحبه. ومع ذلك, المالك, الذي يستخدم لروتين منتظم, ليست مجرد ضبطها في لمتطلبات الكلب الجديد. ثم, ترك الكلب القديم مع بديل واحد فقط. انها مجرد محرجة له ​​لأنه قد يكون لمالك.

في حالات كهذه, والفضح وتوبيخ إلا أن يجعل الوضع أسوأ, وخاصة إذا حاول الكلب على التواصل, إلا أن يكون سقوط بلاغه على آذان صماء أو تفريط.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Training Boxer

My Dog Space

Re-housebreaking Your Mature Dog (1)

There is a certain element of surprise, perhaps even shock, when the owner of a perfectly trained and well-behaved adult dog suddenly steps in a puddle. ‘No, it can’t be!’ He shrieks.

The possible alternative, such as a defrosting refrigerator, leaky water pipes, or a spilled cup of coffee give way to the awful truth; he actually sees the loyal household dog in the act of soiling inside the house.

The screaming and disbelief was followed by the slam of the back door as the old family pet is quickly banished out-of-doors like a nine-week old puppy that had just had an accident. Such harsh and fast action in such an instance can have serious and detrimental effects on the older dog. Whenever a completely housebroken dog starts urinating in the house, there is a medical or psychological cause involved.

The medical reasons will be covered first, since the majority of cases can be traced to that cause, rather than the psychological. It is important that the reasons for such behavior be pointed out and thoroughly checked before any retraining techniques are instituted.

Most dog owners know that the aging process of their dog will manifest itself in a gradual loss of hearing, followed by diminished vision. Squeezed somewhere in between, signs of arthritis might show up, decreased in appetite, more frequent naps, and other tell-tale signs which may become evident. What is not widely known is that toilet training is one of the first things to go!

Because this fact is not widely known and realized, it causes frustration and confusion to the dog owner who suddenly thinks that his dog has forgotten, is not as smart as previously thought, is lazy, or has turned into a sneak. Such behavior on the part of a perfectly housetrained dog could simply be the first signs of the inevitable aging process. In this aging process, the muscles of the bladder gradually lose their control.

In the male, the aging process can also cause the prostate gland to enlarge, and this will produce an inflammation which will cause him to urinate often. Kidney diseases occurs in about 76% of dogs over eight years of age. When a dog ages, there is a gradual degeneration of kidney tissue with a weakening of the kidney function.

The older dog should drink at least twice the amount of water than a younger dog since the older dog’s kidneys will require it. Naturally, this will involve more frequent urination, thus more trips to the bathroom.

Where the middle-aged dog would have required being let out in the morning and once at night, the aging process will require more freedom outdoors. In most cases, the older dog will try to make his needs known to his owner. However, the owner, who is used to a regular routine, just isn’t tuned in to the dog’s new requirement. Then, the old dog is left with just one alternative. It’s just as embarrassing to him as it may be to the owner.

In such cases, shaming and scolding will only make the situation worse, especially if the dog tried to communicate, only to have his communication fall on deaf or inattentive ears.

 



Back to Top ↑