小狗

我的狗的空間

小狗訓練: 為什麼大狗小狗養殖培訓需要儘早

何時開始訓練你的小狗的最佳時機? 狗的專家和培訓人員都一致認為小狗培訓和社會應該開始儘早. 如果您或任何其他新的小狗主人是概念下的培訓不應該開始,直到狗是約五至六個月大, 你應該徹底拋棄這個理論從你的頭腦.

經過幾十年的研究已經得出結論認為,培訓應該開始的那一刻你的狗在房子腳下的步驟. 大多數小狗購買或當他們是六到七週齡採用, 然而, 他們可以開始早期訓練,並成為社會年僅兩到三週. 他們的頭腦像海綿, 只是在等待吸收的刺激和信息.

尤其是對大狗…

早期訓練應啟動對各種原因, 但最重要的, 這將增長小狗更大尺寸的狗需要這種早期訓練,以防止他們成為一個負擔家庭, 不僅對不良行為, 而且由於這些問題可以從狗的大小會導致.

沒有什麼比擁有一個未受過訓練的惡化, 厭惡 75 英鎊狗對你和其他人跳時沒有停止的能力. 到時候,這些狗是七至九個月的年齡, 他們將是太強大了,大多數的家庭成員辦理.

學習是輕鬆的在這樣一個時代早期…

什麼是更好的, 是誰在很小的時候就體驗訓練小狗可以用很少的努力學習. 這與行為和社會化技能開展的狗很少長大後會有咬問題或需要更正重大的其他問題.

我個人可以證明這一信息. 作為六狗驕傲的主人, 其中四個都出生在這裡在家, 我曾與訓犬經驗將持續一生.

四狗已經在我家,因為他們出生的那一天表現出絕對沒有行為問題的長大. 然而, 我的另外兩條狗在同一時間通過,並分別約為 7 月齡.

不待說, 這是相當的狗和我都一個粗略的學習經驗. 花了時間和精力的同時學習技能水平和行為的尊重,讓他們兩次,我的其他四只犬展示, 並在平均年齡相同.

 



回到頂部 ↑

Puppies Dog Car

My Dog Space

Puppy Training: Why Big Dog Breed Puppies Need Training As Early As Possible

When is the best time to start training your puppy? Dog experts and trainers alike all agree that puppy training and socialization should start as early as possible. If you or any other new puppy owner is under the notion that training should not begin until the dog is about five to six months old, you should discard that theory completely from your mind.

Through decades of research it has been concluded that training should begin the moment your dog steps foot in the house. Most puppies are purchased or adopted when they are six to seven weeks old, however, they can start early training and become socialized as young as two to three weeks. Their minds are like sponges, just waiting to absorb stimuli and information.

Especially For Big Dogs…

Early training should be initiated for a variety of reasons, but most importantly, puppies that will grow to be bigger sized dogs need this early training to prevent them from becoming a burden to the family, and not only for bad behavior, but also due to the problems it can cause from the dog’s size.

There is nothing worse than having an untrained, obnoxious 75 pound dog jumping up on you and other people without the ability to stop. By the time these dogs are seven to nine months of age, they will be too strong for most family members to handle.

Learning Is Effortless At Such An Early Age…

What is even better, is that puppies who experience training at a very early age can learn with very little effort. Any dog that was initiated with behavior and socialization skills rarely grow up to have biting problems or other issues that need major corrections.

I can personally attest to this information.  Being the proud owner of six dogs, four of which were born right here at home, the experiences I have had with dog training will last a lifetime.

The four dogs that have been in my home since the day they were born demonstrated absolutely no behavior problems growing up. However, my other two dogs were adopted at the same time and were each approximately 7 months old.

Needless to say, it was quite a rough learning experience for both the dogs and myself. It took twice the effort and time to get them at the same learning skill level and behavior respect that my other four dogs were showing, and at the same age on average.

 



Back to Top ↑