小狗

我的狗的空间

小狗训练: 千载难逢的机会对于总理小狗训练

全新的小狗从字面上吸收,通过自己的感官都传递. 不管他们看到, 听, 味道, 闻, 和触摸, 这一切被存储在他们的大脑就像一台电脑.

信息海量不断地被下载到小狗的主意,他们遇到的人, 地方他们参观, 并从所有刺激的反应, 无论是从通信从由外部移动的人或车辆的可怕声音接收表单.

大多数新的狗主人完全低估了他们年轻的小狗的智力. 不要浪费这个非凡的学习时间. 善用你的狗的能力,学习和教他礼貌和健康行为,这将有助于引导小狗对家庭的文明和相互尊重的成员吸收信息.

确凿证据表明小狗准备在生命的早期学习

这是不是很久以前,大多数狗主人和驯狗师并不认为小狗是训练的,直到他们早已过了五六个月大. 然而, 这个理论已经被完全推翻.

我们现在知道,小狗年仅两到三周的年龄就可以开始学习,由于其快速的大脑发育. 年轻的小狗脑电图测量表明,他们有高度显着增加, 或幅度, 脑电波时,他们清醒. 从这一点上, 小狗以迅猛的速度掌握新技能.

更大的大脑

有研究表明,一个小狗的早期经验可以陶冶和塑造大脑的生理. 被提出了与很多的玩具玩,并要解决的问题小狗, 随着积极的行为训练, 最终具有较高的学习能力和令人惊讶的, 略有增长较为发达的大脑比同类小狗在有限的学习环境中提出,.

想想这个信息. 有证据清楚地表明,其小狗在幼年学习各种培训协议, 如爬楼梯, 满足不同人, 等等. 会得到更好的发展在精神上和身体那么谁是局限于一箱或房间整天的小狗,只有与它的家族成员相互作用, 而不被智力上的刺激.

这是什么意思?

好消息是,这并不意味着你的小狗应该有完全的自由和统治过家做他或她想要什么. 然而, 它意味着你的新的狗应该花尽可能多的时间,因为你和其他周围的人尽可能你去你的一天.

不要给予小狗太自由了错误. 这将鼓励有行为问题,当这种行为成为一种习惯, 人们越来越更难,因为你的狗变老,打破这些特点. 你必须让你的小狗知道你是主管,虽然他有自由支配来表达自己, 谁是老板一个清晰的认识 (包领袖) 必须构成.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Puppies woman dachshund in her arms

My Dog Space

Puppy Training: The Golden Opportunity For Prime Puppy Training

Brand new puppies literally absorb everything that passes through their senses.  Whatever they see, hear, taste, smell, and touch, it all gets stored in their brains just like a computer.

Vast amounts of information are constantly being downloaded into a puppy’s mind about the people they come across, places they visit, and responses from all stimuli, whether it is from the form of communication it receives from people or the scary sounds of vehicles moving by outside.

Most new dog owners completely underestimate the intelligence of their younger puppies. Do not waste this remarkable learning time.  Make good use of your dog’s capacity to learn and absorb information by teaching him good manners and healthy behaviors that will help guide the pup towards a civilized and respectful member of the family.

Concrete Evidence That Puppies Are Ready To Learn Early In Life

It wasn’t too long ago that most dog owners and dog trainers did not consider puppies to be trainable until they were well past five or six months old. However, that theory has been totally disproved.

We now know that puppies as young as two to three weeks of age can start learning due to their rapid brain development. EEG measurements of young puppies show that they have a marked increase in the height, or amplitude, of brain waves when they are awake. And from this point on, puppies acquire new skills at a rapid pace.

Bigger Brains

Studies have shown that a puppy’s early experiences can mold and shape the brain’s physiology. Puppies that are raised with lots of toys to play with and problems to solve, along with positive behavior training, ended up having a higher learning ability and amazingly enough, grew slightly more developed brains than similar puppies that were raised in limited learning environments.

Think about this information. Evidence clearly shows that the puppy which learns various training protocols at an early age, such as climbing stairs, meeting different people, etc. will be better developed both mentally and physically then the puppy who is confined to a crate or room all day long and only interacts with its family members, without being stimulated mentally.

What Does This Mean?

The good news is that this does not mean that your puppy should have total freedom and domination over the house to do what he or she wants. However, it does mean that your new dog should spend as much time as possible around you and other people as you go about your day.

Do not make the mistake of giving the pup too much freedom. This will encourage problems with behavior and when this behavior becomes a habit, it is increasingly harder to break these characteristics as your dog gets older. You have to let your puppy know that you are in charge and while he has free reign to express himself, a clear understanding of who is the boss (pack leader) must be constituted.

 



Back to Top ↑