小狗

我的狗的空间

小狗训练 : 如何让你的小狗停止偷窃衣服

小狗像,他们需要不断的纪律和严格的监督,以确保他们可以学习你的房子的规则小孩子. 有的小狗有重大行为问题, 而其他显示典型的场景, 如偷房子周围的衣服和其他小件物品,好像它是一个游戏.

小狗是臭名昭著的偷东西,他们可以得到自己的嘴巴,然后跑开吧. 起初,这个小习惯,很可爱,很滑稽. 然而, 一段时间后,它需要认真对待,因为当小狗成熟到成年犬, 他会认为他可以在家里吃什么, 包括你的昂贵的鞋子和漂亮的家具.

有几种方法来处理被窃取您的衣服和其他物品从房子周围的小狗. 一个办法让你的小狗从他嘴里掉了什么东西立刻是简单地走出了房间,关上门,你身后的门. 例如, 让我们假设你在你的房间,你的狗抓住从墙角的衣柜袜子,并在房间里运行,避免你不惜一切代价. 这仅仅是一个游戏给他, 而已. 所以,你需要快速做的是什么让他只需离开了房间关上门失去对游戏的兴趣. 在不到 10 几秒钟内你的小狗将下降袜子,并开始哭您的光临.

从偷衣服和其他小件物品分散你的小狗另一种方法是通过运行到门口,摇晃你的钥匙分散他的注意力,让他明白,你要带他出去 (狗离开房子钥匙声很快联想到有人).

现在把狗进了院子或只需几分钟人行道. 如果你这样做不够, 最终你的小狗就可以你动摇你的钥匙停止播放他的小毛贼随时随地的游戏. 这是所有关于分心,训练你的小狗的头脑别的东西的重要性时,他试图打破规则关联.

最后但并非最不重要的, 因为我总是推荐与狗最常见的行为问题, 让自己的小水瓶,你可以用它来喷你的小狗. 你当然不希望在眼睛或类似的东西喷出他们折磨你的狗, 但水一点点的烈酒可以试图让你的狗停止一切行为问题,他不断进入的时候很长的路要走.

每当你看到你的小狗抓住的东西,与它周围的房子跑, 给他们一个快速水枪和坚定的 “没有” 命令. 他会因此而感到惊讶和震惊,他很快就会从他的嘴里掉落任何东西而学习,这是一个规则,他不能突破.

 

 



回到顶部 ↑

Puppies Puppy Terrier

My Dog Space

Puppy Training : How To Get Your Puppy To Stop Stealing Clothes

Puppies are like little children in that they need constant discipline and a watchful eye to be sure that they can learn the rules of your house.  Some puppies have major behavior problems, while others display the typical scenarios, such as stealing clothes and other small items around the house as if it were a game.

Puppies are notorious for stealing anything that they can get their mouths on and then run away with it.  At first this little habit is cute and very comical.  However, after a while it needs to be seriously addressed because as the puppy matures into an adult dog, he will think that he is allowed to eat anything in the house, including your expensive shoes and nice furniture.

There are several ways to handle a puppy that is stealing your cloths and other items from around the house.  One way to get your puppy to drop something from his mouth immediately is to simply walk out of the room and shut the door behind you.  For example, let’s say you are in your room and your dog grabs a sock from the corner closet and runs around the room avoiding you at all costs. This is just a game to him, nothing more.  So what you need to do is quickly have him lose interest in the game by just leaving the room with the door closed.  In less than 10 seconds your puppy will drop the sock and start crying for your presence.

Another way to distract your puppy from stealing clothes and other small items is to distract him by running to the door and shaking your keys so that he understands that you are going to take him outside (dogs quickly associate the jingle of keys to someone leaving the house).

Now take the dog into the yard or the sidewalk for just a few minutes.  If you do this enough, eventually your puppy will be able to stop playing his little thief game anytime you shake your keys.  It’s all about distraction and training your puppy’s mind to associate something else of importance whenever he attempts to break the rules.

Last but not least, as I always recommend for most common behavioral problems with dogs, get yourself a small water bottle that you can use to squirt your puppy. Of course you do not want to torture your dog by squirting them in the eye or anything like that, but a little spritz of water can go a long way when trying to get your dog to stop whatever behavioral problem he keeps getting into.

Whenever you see your puppy grabbing something and running around the house with it, give them a quick squirt and a firm “no” command. He will be so surprised and shocked that he will quickly drop anything from his mouth while learning that this is one rule he cannot break.

 

 



Back to Top ↑