الجراء

كلبي الفضاء

تدريب جرو : كيفية السيطرة على وأد & عض

الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن الاعتماد عليه عند بذلك يصبح الوطن الجرو الجديد هو حقيقة أنه سوف ارتشف ويعض على أصابعك خلال الأيام القليلة الأولى أو أسابيع. وهذا أمر طبيعي تماما، وليس هناك من سبب للحصول على جزع التي كنت قد اشتريت الكلب العدوانية. ومع ذلك, مثل أي سلوك ترغب في تغيير حول الكلب, تحتاج إلى اتخاذ بضع خطوات حتى انه يدرك ان القرض ليست شيئا يمكنك باسم 'زعيم حزمة’ أريده أن مواصلة القيام.

إذا كيف يمكنك تغيير هذا السلوك العض الطبيعي أن قليلا جرو? حسنا أول شيء فعله هو تحديد عمره. هذا أمر مهم لأن الجراء الذين تقل أعمارهم عن حوالي 15 تحتاج أسابيع ليتم التعامل معها بشكل مختلف قليلا عندما يتعلق الأمر يتكلم ووأد من الجراء فوق سن ال 15 أسابيع.

إذا جرو الخاص بك هو العلامة التجارية الجديدة والشابة من 15 فترة أسبوع, النصائح التالية يمكن أن تساعدك على التحكم في السلوك وأد له:

1. بدء اظهار جرو الخاص الذي نقدر لعق بدلا من القرض. عندما يغير سلوكه وولغ في أصابعك أو اليدين, تأكد من الثناء عليه بمحبة جدا. يمكنك أيضا تشجيع جرو الخاص للعق في كثير من الأحيان عن طريق فرك القليل من الزبدة أو زيت جوز الهند على أصابعك. دعه يعرف من قبل المداعبات مهدئا أن ما يفعله هو شيء جيد مع كل لعق.

2. إذا جرو الخاص بك لا يزال عض أو القرض في أصابعك، وفقط تم تغذية هو وحقا لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء في فمه, حددت له جانبا مع العظام لطيفة لبعض الوقت. هذا هو المكان قفص سوف تأتي في متناول اليدين. وضع الكلب في قفص لفترة قصيرة من الزمن حتى يتمكن من تحويل انتباهه يتكلم إلى عظمه المفضل. ومن المهم جدا عدم الصراخ أو تأنيب جرو الخاص بك على طول الطريق. يجب عليك إنشاء بيئة تعلم إيجابية.

3. كلما لدغ جرو صارمة على أصابعك أو جهة, استخدام لهجة التأديبية الصوت وإعطاء أمر مثل “لا لا” في حين يبحث بشكل حاد في عينيه. عقد هذا السلوك الحازم لبضع لحظات وبعد ذلك على الفور تغيير لغة الجسم والعودة الى كل ما هو تفعلونه قبل, ومع نهج مهدئا. Doing this procedure a few times is enough for your puppy to learn the command and to stop biting down hard when he is commanded.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Puppies Puppy Tips

My Dog Space

Puppy Training : How To Control Nipping & Biting

One thing you can count on when bringing home a new puppy is the fact that he will nip and bite at your fingers during the first few days or weeks.  This is perfectly normal and there is no reason to get alarmed that you may have purchased an aggressive dog.  However, like any behavior you wish to change about your dog, you need to take a few steps so that he realizes that nipping is not something you as the ‘pack leader’ want him to continue doing.

So how do you change this natural biting behavior that a little puppy has? Well the first thing to do is determine his age.  This is important because puppies under the age of about 15 weeks need to be handled a little differently when it comes to mouthing and nipping than puppies over the age of 15 weeks.

If your puppy is brand new and younger than the 15 week period, the following tips can help you control his nipping behavior:

1. Start to show your puppy that you appreciate licking instead of nipping.  When he changes his behavior and licks at your fingers or hands, be sure to praise him very lovingly. You can also encourage your puppy to lick more often by rubbing a little butter or coconut oil on your fingers. Let him know by soothing caresses that what he is doing is a good thing with each lick.

2. If your puppy is still biting or nipping at your fingers and he is just been fed and really doesn’t need anything in its mouth, set him aside with a nice bone for a little while.  This is where a crate would come in handy.  Place the dog in the crate for a short period of time so that he can divert his mouthing attention to his favorite bone. And it is very important not to yell at or scold your puppy along the way. You must create a positive learning environment.

3. Whenever the puppy bites down hard on your fingers or hand, use a disciplinary tone of voice and give a command such as “No No” while looking sharply into his eyes.  Hold this firm demeanor for a few moments and then immediately change your body language and go back to whatever it is you’re doing before, and with a soothing approach.  Doing this procedure  a few times is enough for your puppy to learn the command and to stop biting down hard when he is commanded.

 



Back to Top ↑