犬训练

我的狗的空间

小狗训练 : 刺骨的所有应彻底废除年龄 15 周

一旦他达到的年龄你的小狗不应该显示咬或夹着问题 15 周或更. 到那个时候,你应该已经给予适当的训练技术和特定的命令让你的小狗阻止他的行为唱衰. 然而, 如果这仍是一个问题,或者您已经通过一只小狗,它比年纪大一点 15 周,是在家庭新, 那么下面的技巧可以帮助你得到你的小狗停止咬你的手和你的手指咬:

1. 在你的清单中的第一个项目应立即停止播放所有的小狗游戏,包括roughhousing. 我知道有一个新的小狗的乐趣的一部分是玩游戏,如拔河战和摔跤, 但不幸的是, 如果你面对的神兽仍然没有结束他的唱衰期, 你必须牺牲这些类型的活动. 通过玩这些游戏, 你给他的概念,他可以在任何他想要的时间跟你打闹. 和狗主要是通过挤压处理及咬做到这一点.

2. 虽然它的好,以允许从非常年轻的小狗一些咬合, 当你的狗是比老 15 周, 各种形式的夹持应完全气馁. 这不要紧,如果它只是在你的手一点点蚕食,这似乎是无害的, 给你的狗的直接命令停止这样做,并迅速拉动你的胳膊走.

3. 如果需要的话, 应用型“冲击法’ 让他停止咬. 请记住,我不是指任何不利于你的狗. 水喷雾瓶适合该法案完美. 凡是可以快速斯普茨在他的身体或当他啃头足以让想以后再咬阻止他. 大多数时候, 这种技术是所有宠物主人需要,以消除他们的狗的唱衰问题.

4. 最后但并非最不重要的, 需要时使用公司和惩戒命令. 这同样适用于所有年龄段的小狗. 没有什么错,立即给一个响亮而坚定的 “无咬!” 命令,如果你在你的手感突然蚕食. 然而, 有两件事情要记住这里: 别嚷嚷那么大声,它吓跑你的小狗, 和第二, 避免你的小狗的眼睛盯着的很长一段时间,因为他将其解释为对抗.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Training Dog With Ball

My Dog Space

Puppy Training : All Nipping Should Be Eradicated By The Age Of 15 Weeks

Your puppy should not be displaying a biting or nipping problem once he reaches the age of 15 weeks or more. By that time you should have already administered proper training techniques and specific commands to get your puppy to stop his mouthing behavior.  However, if this is still a problem or if you have adopted a puppy that’s a little older than 15 weeks and is new in the home, then the following tips can help you get your puppy to stop biting your hands and nipping at your fingers:

1. The first item on your checklist should be to immediately cease playing all puppy games that include roughhousing.  I realize that part of the fun of having a new puppy is playing games like tug-of-war and wrestling, but unfortunately, if you’re faced with an animal that is still not over his mouthing period, you must sacrifice these types of activities. By playing these games, you are giving him the notion that he is allowed to roughhouse with you at any time he wants.  And dogs to do this mostly through nipping and biting.

2. While it’s okay to allow some nipping from very young puppies, when your dog is older than 15 weeks, all forms of nipping should be totally discouraged.  It doesn’t matter if it’s just a little nibble on your hand that seems to be harmless, give your dog a direct command to stop doing that and pull your arm away quickly.

3. If need be, apply a type of ‘shock method’ to get him to stop biting.  Keep in mind that I am not referring to anything that is harmful to your dog.  A spray bottle of water fits the bill perfectly.  Anything that you can quickly spritz at his body or head when he nibbles is enough to deter him from wanting to bite ever again.  Most of the time, this technique is all a pet owner will need in order to eradicate their dog’s mouthing issue.

4. Last but not least, use firm and disciplinary commands when needed.  This goes for puppies of all ages.  There is nothing wrong with immediately giving a loud and firm “No Bite!” command if you feel a sudden nibble at your hand.  However, there are two things to keep in mind here: Do not yell so loud that it scares your puppy, and second, avoid staring at your puppy’s eyes for a long period of time because he will interpret this as a confrontation.

 



Back to Top ↑