小狗

我的狗的空間

小狗安全: 當裝飾品殺

一隻小狗的做法給世界, 外包裝箱他出生在, 是很簡單, 吃! 這包括鞋, 玩具, 沙發靠墊, 和其它任何東西,他可以放進嘴裡. 如果對象是太大,以適應, 小狗會濃縮為與他的針形寶寶牙齒的大小,使其適合.

雖然這IMP-樣的行為是破壞性的, 它也可以是致命的小狗. 例如, 一個很好的規模咬出含刺激性的化學物質肥皂和反對讓獸醫及時小狗之前賠率convul​​ses和模具是十比一.

從火雞中的脂肪浸泡過的桁架線一直被稱為糾纏在小狗的腸道. 在多數情況下, 店主並不知道小狗已經得到火雞或剩餘的骨頭,直到為時已晚. 無人監督的小狗像一個無人看管的嬰兒在地板上爬來爬去.

小狗也非常吸引,裝飾品和首飾, 其中包括磁鐵, 銷, 和針. 木材碎片, 玻璃, 和塑料同樣危險 – 所有的匕首一樣,可以刺穿你的小狗的喉嚨,或卡在腸內.

有些老式的聖誕樹飾品都是使用鐳,使他們在黑暗中發光製造. 在小狗的肚子, 這是一個致命的毒藥.

在沐浴玩具中常見的軟橡膠也是小狗非常危險. 獸醫報告說橡膠是手術的小狗和年輕的狗最常見的原因之一. 軟橡膠容易流淚,並能堅持到小狗的內臟造成腸道軌道完全堵塞.

而聖誕節之後, 只是當時你覺得你擁有的一切拿起進出傷害的方式, 你的小狗可以在樹燈串來啃. A 110伏顛簸口可致死.

倖存的假期的秘密 (或慶祝活動的其他任何時間與周圍的房子裝飾) 和所有的裝飾為此事, without harm coming to your puppy is supervision. Keep in mind that it only takes a second for a puppy to choke on a gift wrap ribbon, 或者在他喉嚨裡的小球被扼殺.

在一個小鎮, 什麼在一個可愛的聖誕開始是一段快樂的時光變成了悲劇當槳球玩具橡皮筋爆發. 小狗孩子之前到達松橡皮球, 並在幾秒鐘內, 球在小狗的喉嚨被牢牢地提出.

有沒有在說沒有用“不’ 在聖誕裝飾品的屋子小狗. 罵再多會讓小狗那麼好奇. 它可以磨練他一會兒, 但誘惑一個年輕的小狗將克服所有的“無號”, 無論怎樣強調. 一隻小狗的胃是一個強大的器官,可以消化很多奇怪的事情, 但鋁冰柱和橡皮筋不包括.

 



回到頂部 ↑

Puppies

My Dog Space

Puppy Safety: When Decorations Kill

A puppy’s approach to the world, outside the box he was born in, is quite simply, to eat it! This includes shoes, toys, sofa cushions, and just about anything else he can put into his mouth. If the object is too big to fit, the puppy will whittle it down to size with his pin-like baby teeth and make it fit.

While this imp-like behavior is destructive, it can also prove fatal for the puppy. For example, one good-sized bite out of a bar of soap containing harsh chemicals and the odds against making it to the vet in time before the puppy convulses and dies are ten to one.

The fat-soaked trussing cord from the turkey has been known to become entangled in the intestines of a puppy. In most cases, the owner is not aware that the puppy has gotten to the turkey or leftover bones until it is too late. An unsupervised puppy is like an unsupervised infant crawling around on the floor.

Puppies are also very attracted to decorations and ornaments, which includes magnets, pins, and needles. Splinters of wood, glass, and plastic are equally dangerous – for all are dagger-like and can puncture your puppy’s throat or become lodged in the intestines.

Some of the old-fashioned Christmas tree ornaments were manufactured using radium to make them glow in the dark. In a puppy’s stomach, this is a lethal poison.

Soft rubber of the type found in bath toys is also extremely dangerous for puppies. Veterinarians report that rubber is one of the most common causes of surgery in puppies and young dogs. The soft rubber tears easily and can stick to the puppy’s insides causing total blockage of the intestinal track.

And right after Christmas time, just about the time you feel you have everything picked up and out of harm’s way, your puppy could be gnawing on a string of tree lights. A 110-volt jolt to the mouth can be lethal.

The secret of surviving the holidays (or any other time of celebration with decorations around the house) and all your decorations for that matter, without harm coming to your puppy is supervision.  Keep in mind that it only takes a second for a puppy to choke on a gift wrap ribbon, or be strangled by a small ball lodged in his throat.

In one town, what started out as a happy time during one lovely Christmas turned into a tragedy when the rubber band on a paddle-ball toy broke. The puppy reached the loose rubber ball before the child, and within a few seconds, the ball was firmly lodged in the puppy’s throat.

There’s no use in saying ‘No’ to a puppy in a roomful of Christmas decorations. No amount of scolding will make the puppy less curious. It may temper him for a moment, but the temptations to a young pup will overcome all of your ‘No-nos’, no matter how emphatic. A puppy’s stomach is a strong organ and can digest a lot of strange things, but aluminum icicles and rubber bands are not included.

 



Back to Top ↑