小狗

我的狗的空间

小狗米尔斯 : 了解令人震惊的真相宠物店

宠物商店购物的年轻小狗和您选择的其他动物的一个非常受欢迎的地方. 这里实际上是一个宠物商店几乎在每一个城市. And it is hard to resist that cute and desperate looking puppy caged up waiting to be taken home. But before you make this decision you really should know a little bit of “内幕” 这些宠物商店和信息,他们卖小狗的来历.

你听说过小狗钢厂?

你知道大多数幼犬来自您看到宠物商店出售? 有一定的养殖中心,以迎合大批量产的小狗而他们卖给宠物店, which then is sold to you. They are called “犬只繁殖场” ,很可能是养犬行为的最恶心的形式,我所看到的.

放弃: 让我清楚一件事: 并不是每一个宠物商店得到他们的小狗小狗从钢厂, 但足够的研究已经完成,发现绝大多数在美国的门店,其实用犬只繁殖场做作为宠物出售给公共资源.

究竟是什么犬只繁殖场?

把它用简单的术语, 一只小狗磨是发现最常见于美国中西部的部分农场. 这些农场饲养动物的利润, 大多狗. 这可能不是声音,刺耳,但想象被孕育在大批量,这些小狗,并在相同的方式,牛或鸡虐待.

如果不给你一个令人不安的愿景, 再想象一下这些可爱的小幼犬堆叠的笼笼, all suffering and ignored. Now picture rows and rows of these dog filled cages, 全部用最少的人接触,他们所得到的唯一的护理是足够的食物和水才能生存. 你可以很容易地找到做研究,在网上这将打破绝对你的心脏图片.

什么是坏对购买源自一只小狗磨小狗?

我们绝对没有错带回家,这些小狗之一, and it is definitely a positive choice to make. 另一方面, 许多这些狗有所谓 “早期应激综合征” and may grow up to be nervous and frightened dogs which are very hard to instill confidence with training. Of course there are exceptions to the rule with these puppies, 然而, 你花你辛苦赚来的钱之前一定要知道所有有了解您的小狗从考虑从宠物商店购买的时候来了.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Puppies Papillon puppy in a carton box

My Dog Space

Puppy Mills : Learn The Shocking Truth About Pet Stores

Pet stores are a very popular place to shop for young puppies and other animals of your choice. There is practically a pet store in almost every city. And it is hard to resist that cute and desperate looking puppy caged up waiting to be taken home.  But before you make this decision you really should know a little bit of “insider” information about these pet stores and the origins of the puppies they sell.

Have you ever heard of puppy mills?

Do you know where most of these puppies come from that you see being sold in pet stores? There are certain breeding centers that cater to high-volume puppy production which sells them to pet stores, which then is sold to you.  They are called “puppy mills” and are probably the most disgusting form of dog breeding practices that I have seen.

Disclaimer: Let me be clear on one thing: Not every pet store gets their puppies from puppy mills, but enough research has been done to find that a large majority of stores in the United States do in fact use puppy mills as their resource for pets to sell to the public.

What exactly are puppy mills?

To put it in simple terms, a puppy mill is a farm that is found most often in the Midwestern part of the United States. These farms breed animals for profits, mostly dogs. That may not sound that harsh but imagine these puppies being bred in high volumes and mistreated in the same way that cattle or chickens are.

If that doesn’t give you a disturbing vision, then imagine cages stacked upon cages with these small adorable puppies, all suffering and ignored.  Now picture rows and rows of these dog filled cages, all with minimal human contact and the only care they are getting is enough food and water to survive. You can easily find pictures by doing research online which would absolutely break your heart.

What is so bad about buying a puppy that originated from a puppy mill?

There is absolutely nothing wrong with taking home one of these puppies, and it is definitely a positive choice to make.  On the other hand, many of these dogs have what is called “early stress syndrome” and may grow up to be nervous and frightened dogs which are very hard to instill confidence with training.  Of course there are exceptions to the rule with these puppies, however, before you spend your hard-earned cash be sure to know all there is to know about where your puppy came from when considering purchasing from a pet store.

 



Back to Top ↑