الجراء

كلبي الفضاء

جرو التهيأ التنشئة الاجتماعية: مسمار التشذيب تكييف خطوات لالجراء الصغار

الجراء الصغار هي مجرد غريبة جدا ونشطة لا تزال على الجلوس لا يزال والى حد بعيد في حين كنت العريس لهم. ولكن تلك التي تعلم كيفية الجلوس بشكل جيد في حين يجري اعدادهم سوف تتعلم في النهاية على تحمل وحتى يتمتع يجري نحى, استحم, قلص, and clipped. A puppy that experiences all forms of being handled at an early age will be easily trainable and better socialized when around veterinarians, الأطفال, غروومرس, والمعتصمون الحيوانات الأليفة.

النشاط الرئيسي هو ببساطة التعامل مع جرو الخاص بك بقدر ما يمكن خلال النهار مع التركيز على جزء معين من جسم الكلب لكل دورة. قضاء بضعة دقائق التعامل مع قدميه, ثم الأذنين, إلخ.

الحصول على الجرو جوالك لمسمار التشذيب

من جميع الأنشطة الاستمالة التي يجب أن ننخرط الحيوانات الأليفة في, مسمار التشذيب وربما كان أصعب لجرو لتعتاد على. وإذا كنت الإهمال لممارسة تقليم الأظافر جرو الخاص بك في سن مبكرة, قد يكون من المستحيل تقريبا القيام بذلك لأنه ينمو في السن.

هنا هو كيفية الحصول على جرو اعتادوا على وجود أظافره قلص:

1. لمس مخلب جرو الخاص بك ثم انقر فوق الفرس الخاص في حين يعطي له علاج. إذا كان تنسحب بعصبية ثم انتقل أبطأ قليلا في المرة القادمة. هدفك هو لمجرد أن تكون قادرة على تلمس مخلب له من دونه سحب إعادته منك.

2. مرة واحدة الكلب هو مريح مع وجود مخلب له امس, دفع المغلف أبعد قليلا عن طريق التقاط مخلب له وتحريكه حول. كلما كان يتيح لك القيام بذلك دون الجفل, انقر وتقديم علاج.

3. الخطوة التالية هي البدء في مداعبة أصابع القدم التي تفصل بينها والتلوي منهم حول بعض أكثر. اضغط على منصات مخلب له. الذهاب بطيئة وتأخذ وقتك.

4. الآن حان الوقت لإدخال مسمار المقص لجرو الخاص بك, ولكن لا تقم بالنقر فوق فقط حتى الآن! المرحلة الأولى في هذه العملية للحصول على الكلب تستخدم لوجود هذه قطعة لامعة من المعدن صعودا ويغلق حول الكفوف. كلما كان الشمة في الانتهازي الأظافر ولا يبدو أن يكون خائفا, انقر وتقديم علاج.

5. لا يزال حتى الآن, لا كليب! الخطوة طفل التالية في هذه العملية هي لتناسب مسمار المقص على كل من المسامير جرو الخاص بك, ولكن من دون لقطة. فقط إضافة قليل من الضغط. ومره اخرى, انقر وعلاج عندما يظهر لقبول هذا النشاط.

6. الآن حان الوقت لجعل خفض. مقطع المسمار الأول, انقر الفرس الخاص, وتقديم علاج لجرو الخاص بك. مما لا شك فيه أن يكون متحمسا مع الكثير من المودة. عندما تشعر انه مستعد للمسمار المقبل, المضي قدما ومقطع بقية بطريقة موقوتة. تذكر أن تتباطأ وجعل متعة العملية.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Puppies

My Dog Space

Puppy Grooming Socialization: Nail Trimming Conditioning Steps For Young Puppies

Young puppies are just too curious and active to sit still still and quite while you groom them. But the ones that learn how to sit nicely while being groomed will eventually learn to tolerate and even enjoy being brushed, bathed, trimmed, and clipped.  A puppy that experiences all forms of being handled at an early age will be easily trainable and better socialized when around veterinarians, children, groomers, and pet sitters.

The key activity is to simply handle your puppy as often as you can during the day while concentrating on one particular part of the dog’s body for each session. Spend a few minutes handling his feet, then the ears, etc.

Getting Your Pup Used To Nail Trimming

Of all of the grooming activities that we must engage our pets in, nail trimming is probably the hardest for your puppy to get used to. And if you neglect to practice trimming your puppy’s nails at an early age, it may be virtually impossible to do so as he grows older.

Here is how to get your puppy accustomed to having his nails trimmed:

1. Touch your puppy’s paw and then click your clicker while giving him a treat. If he pulls back nervously then go a little slower next time. Your goal is just to be able to touch his paw without him pulling it back from you.

2. Once your dog is comfortable with having his paw touched, push the envelope a bit further by picking up his paw and moving it around. Whenever he lets you do so without flinching, click and offer a treat.

3. The next step is to start fondling the toes by separating them and wiggling them around some more. Press on his paw pads. Go slow and take your time.

4. Now it is time to introduce the nail clipper to your puppy, but do not click just yet! The first stage in the process is to get the dog used to having this shiny piece of metal up and close around its paws. Whenever he sniffs at the nail trimmer and does not appear to be scared, click and offer a treat.

5. Still yet, do not clip! The next baby step in this process is to fit the nail clipper over each of your puppy’s nails, but without clipping. Just add a little pressure. And again, click and treat when he appears to accept this activity.

6. Now it is time to make the cut. Clip the first nail, click your clicker, and offer a treat to your puppy. Be sure to be enthusiastic with lots of affection. When you feel he is ready for the next nail, move forward and clip the rest in a timed fashion. Remember to go slow and make the process fun.

 



Back to Top ↑