小狗

我的狗的空間

小狗美容: 如何讓你的狗絕對愛浴場, 剪報和刷

所有的小狗需要習慣被培養, 並開始在其生活盡可能早. 否則,將阻止在他們的生活中發生以後未來疏導問題.

無論你的小狗有短外套 (義和團, 巴吉度獵犬, 拉布拉多獵犬), 長大衣 (拉薩犬, 德國長毛指針, 薩摩耶) 或一個落在之間的某處, 她需要定期進行梳理.

一個尺寸不適合所有

不同種類的大衣需要不同的疏導措施, 但基本的美容護理,如洗澡, 刷牙, 耳朵和牙齒的清潔, 並且需要修剪指甲為所有的狗. 如果你有一個長頭髮的品種, 疏導將必須更頻繁地實施和可能更難以有點. 因此, 它引入你的小狗在她的生活疏導早期是非常重要的. 生活會為您和您的小狗更愉快,如果她學會享受這種體驗,同時,她還年輕.

新郎你的小狗每天

為了確保你的小狗創建了疏導的積極體驗, 你必須把她介紹給進程緩慢且通常. 讓她熟悉每件設備通過它顯示為一次她一眼. 顯示她刷, 讓她嗅出它幾秒鐘,然後給她一個小治療.

下一個, 輕輕地用刷子和治療摸摸她的. 有一次,她已經完全接受了對象, 輕輕刷一招,並立即用對待跟隨. 重複這個約三多次,直到她意識到被刷是一種偉大的感覺. 分解過程成小步驟,這會給你的小狗創建的每一步中的一個積極的體驗機會.

帶她到梳洗台,讓她結識了區域啟動疏導過程之前. 給她洗澡前幾天, put her in the bathtub while it’s dry and let her play with a toy and throw in her favorite treat. Repeat the same process the next day, 加入一些水和海綿. 讓她用來注水的浴缸前.

相同的步驟也適用於指甲刀, 牙刷, 和其他美容工具. 走的時候向他們介紹你的小狗,她將享受梳理她的餘生.

 



回到頂部 ↑

Puppies Dog and Cat

My Dog Space

Puppy Grooming: How To Get Your Dog To Absolutely Love Baths, Clippings and Brushings

All puppies need to get used to being groomed, and starting as early in its life as possible. Doing so will prevent future grooming problems from happening later on in their lives.

Whether your puppy has a short coat (Boxer, Basset Hound, Labrador Retriever), long coat (Lhasa Apso, German Long-haired Pointer, Samoyed) or one that falls somewhere in between, she’ll need to be groomed on a regular basis.

One Size Does Not Fit All

Different kinds of coats require different grooming steps, but basic grooming care such as bathing, brushing, ear and teeth cleaning, and nail trimming is needed for all dogs. If you have a long-haired breed, grooming will have to be practiced more often and may be a bit more difficult. Therefore, it is important to introduce your puppy to grooming early on in her life. Life will be more pleasant for both you and your puppy if she learns to enjoy this experience while she’s still young.

Groom Your Puppy Everyday

In order to make sure that your puppy creates a positive experience with grooming, you must introduce her to the process slowly and often. Get her familiar with each piece of equipment by showing it to her one at a time. Show her the brush, let her sniff it for a few seconds and then give her a small treat.

Next, gently touch her with the brush and the treat. Once she has fully accepted the object, gently brush one stroke and immediately follow with a treat. Repeat this about three more times until she realizes that being brushed is a great feeling. Break down the procedure into small steps as this will give your puppy the chance to create a positive experience within each step.

Take her to the grooming station and let her get to know the area before you start the grooming process. A few days before giving her a bath, put her in the bathtub while it’s dry and let her play with a toy and throw in her favorite treat.  Repeat the same process the next day, adding some water and a sponge. Let her get used to the water before filling the tub.

The same procedure goes for the nail clipper, toothbrush, and other grooming tools. Take the time to introduce them to your puppy and she will enjoy grooming for the rest of her life.

 



Back to Top ↑