نصائح الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

توقع مزاج (جزء 2)

وهناك قاعدة جيدة من التجربة للتنبؤ مزاجه هو نلقي نظرة على الأم, وإذا أمكن, والد القمامة. وبعد أن استبعد هذا العامل, يمكنك الاستفادة من الأبحاث التي تم القيام به من قبل الخبراء.

مؤخرا كان هناك مقال الذي وصفه طرق الجراء اختيار للكلاب دليل للمكفوفين. الاختبارات المستخدمة أثبت أن ما يقرب من 95% دقيق! ولم يكن لديك ليكون واحدا من الخبراء في محاولة لاختبارات بسيطة.

كيف يمكنك بسهولة تحديد الجرو مع أفضل مزاجه من القمامة

عند مراقبة جرو بعيدا عن أمه وتتزاحم, اختبار للبحث عن ما يلي::

1. يجب أن تتحرك جرو في سهولة في القلم ل.
2. يجب أن تتحرك بحرية والبحث بهدوء من ركلة جزاء لها في اختبار, وأية حالات أخرى.
3. يجب أن تكون ودية والرد على تشجيع اختبار ل.
4. يجب أن لا تنزعجي من قبل شعب غريب, الأماكن, أو أشياء.
5. الجرو يجب أن نثابر في أي مشروع ويتعهد.
6. وينبغي أيضا أن تكون على استعداد للقيام بما يريد اختبار, وتظهر متعة في حين نفعل ذلك.

وكشف الصفات السيئة في الأضداد من القائمة أعلاه: جرو العصبي في حالات جديدة, يرفض الانتقال من مكان يتم وضعه. فمن غير مبال مع الأوضاع الجديدة والشعب ودية مع اختبار. ردوده لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها; وهو يعمل في اتجاه واحد مرة واحدة وطريقة أخرى في وقت آخر, في نفس الوضع. أن تتوقف عن محاولة بعد واحد أو اثنين من محاولات شيء. وإذا كان مستاء من قبل الغرباء, جرو العنيد أو يرفض القيام به يريد اختبار.

الحفاظ على مزاج جيد طوال حياة الكلب الخاص بك

Research is placing more and more emphasis on the early weeks and months of a dog’s life. Trainers are beginning to work with dogs at earlier ages than they did formally. وتشير الأبحاث أيضا أن مزاج الكلب ليست مجرد مسألة 'جيدة’ أو "سيئة", وربما يختلف طول سلسلة متصلة, كما يفعل البشر, ونتيجة للعديد من المتغيرات. كلب مع واحد أو اثنين من الصفات العصبية قد تكون غير مرضية.

مرة واحدة كنت قد اخترت الكلب مع مزاجه جيد, تأكد من أنك لا تدمر له التعامل مع الفقراء. كما أنه يساعد إذا كنت يمكن أن يعطيه بعض التدريب الطاعة. هناك كتب لمساعدتك في هذه المهمة, أقراص الفيديو الرقمية تدريب الكلاب على الانترنت يمكنك أن تأمر, وكذلك الطبقات الطاعة المحلية التي تقدم تعليمة واحدة واحدة على اساس. حتى إذا كان الكلب لم يحقق أي درجة بأنه كلب رفيق, فإن خبرة تساعدك في التعامل الخاص به وخاصة في تأديب له.

نصيحة النهائي: إلا إذا كنت يحدث ليكون خبيرا في التدريب, لا تحاول أن تجعل الحيوانات الأليفة الأسرة الخاص بك إلى هجوم كلب. أنت لا تحتاج إلى كلب عدواني لتخويف اللصوص. فإنها تميل إلى تمرير ما يصل المنازل مع أي نوع من الكلاب في أماكن العمل. معظم الكلاب, حتى ألطف, واقية عند الحاجة. ولا تدع أطفالك تشجيع العدوانية مع اللعب جدا الخام بكثير. في بعض الأحيان أنها خرجت عن نطاق السيطرة والكلب سوف دغة من الإثارة الأبرياء.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Tips Dog With Ball

My Dog Space

Predicting Temperament (Part 2)

A good rule of thumb for predicting temperament is to take a look at the mother, and if possible, the father of a litter. Having ruled out that factor, you can draw on the research which has been done by the experts.

Just recently there was an article which described methods of selecting puppies for guide dogs for the blind. The tests used proved to be almost 95% accurate! And you don’t have to be one of the experts to try the simple tests.

How You Can Easily Select A Puppy With The Best Temperament Of The Litter

When observing a puppy away from its mother and littermates, testers look for the following:

1. The puppy should move at ease in its pen.
2. He should move freely and look calmly from its pen at the tester, and any other situations.
3. It should be friendly and respond to the tester’s encouragement.
4. It should not be upset by strange people, places, or things.
5. The pup should persevere in any project it undertakes.
6. It should also be willing to do what the tester wants, and show pleasure while doing it.

Bad qualities are revealed in the opposites of the above list: the puppy is nervous in new situations, refuses to move from where it is placed. It is indifferent to new situations and people and unfriendly with the tester. Its responses are not dependable; it acts one way one time and another way another time, in the same situation. It quits trying after one or two attempts at something. And if it is upset by strangers, the puppy is obstinate or refuses to do with the tester wants.

Maintaining A Good Temperament Throughout Your Dog’s Life

Research is placing more and more emphasis on the early weeks and months of a dog’s life.  Trainers are beginning to work with dogs at earlier ages than they did formally. Research also indicates that a dog’s temperament is not just a matter of ‘good’ or ‘bad’, it probably varies along a continuum, as does humans, and as a result of many variables. A dog with one or two neurotic traits may be unsatisfactory.

Once you have chosen a dog with a good temperament, make sure you don’t ruin him by poor handling. It helps if you can give him some obedience training. There are books to help you with this job, online dog training DVDs you can order, as well as local obedience classes that offer one-on-one instruction. Even if your dog never achieves any degree as a companion dog, the experience will help you in your handling of him and particularly in disciplining him.

Final Tip: Unless you happen to be an expert on training, don’t try to make your family pet into an attack dog. You don’t need an aggressive dog to scare off burglars. They tend to pass up houses with any sort of dog on the premises. Most dogs, even the gentlest, are protective when the need arises. And do not let your children encourage aggressiveness with too much rough play. Sometimes it gets out of hand and a dog will bite out of innocent excitement.

 



Back to Top ↑