تدريب الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

توقع مزاج (جزء 1)

لا أحد يريد كلب مع التصرف السيئ. انها ليست متعة لامتلاك الكلب الذي لا الموجهة للشعب إما. من المشاعر, الناس سوف تبقى الكلاب غير مرضية لأنهم لا يستطيعون تقديم أنفسهم للتخلي معهم. آخرون تمر هذه الكلاب في جميع أنحاء, ولأنها تذهب من منزل إلى منزل, التصرفات تزداد سوءا, والولاءات مزيد من الخلط.

أفضل أمل لأي صاحب الكلب المحتملين هو منع من المتاعب عن طريق اختيار الكلب المناسب. ونحن نفترض أن هذا المالك المحتملين قد تحققت بالفعل أنه أخذ على كائن حي على ما قد يكون عقد أو أكثر من حياته, وقال انه سوف تنفق آلاف الدولارات على الغذاء والرعاية, وأنه سوف تكون مسؤولة بموجب القانون عن أي ضرر هذا الحيوان لا للبشر أو للممتلكات.

كثيرا ما يسأل الناس إذا لم يكن من العدل أن الكلب لإبقائه في المدينة, في أماكن صغيرة, تقتصر على المقود خارج, أو تركه في المنزل بينما صاحب يذهب إلى العمل. لكن في الحقيقة, الشيء الأكثر الجائر الذي يمكنك القيام به لكلب هو أخذه على حين لم تكن مستعدة للحفاظ عليه لمدى الحياة, ولمواجهة كل من المضايقات التي سوف تذهب جنبا إلى جنب مع امتلاك كلب.

من أين يأتي ومزاج سيئ من?

ونحن نعلم أن الكلاب تميل إلى أن يرث مزاجه والديهم. ونحن نعلم أيضا أن هناك بعض السمات الفطرية تؤثر على مزاجه والتي هي نتيجة للتربية الانتقائية التي أنتجت مجموعة من الكلاب الأصيلة.

البيئة الأولى للجرو حديث الولادة, ولا سيما في الأسابيع الحرجة عندما انه يبحث عن والدته وإخوته إلى البشر من حوله, يمكن أن توفر فترة صحية التنشئة الاجتماعية. من ناحية أخرى, هذه الفترة الحرجة يمكن أيضا أن تكون الشرارة التي تنطلق المرض, حادث, أو الصدمات النفسية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على مزاج جرو بطريقة سلبية للغاية. بالإضافة الى, أنت, له المالك الجديد, يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سيء على ما قد بدأ على أنه كلب لطيف.

معظم الكلب المشترين غير المتعلمين بما فيه الكفاية لاختيار صحيح كلب

المشتري العادي الكلب هو يبحث عن رفيق للأسرة, لا سيما بالنسبة للأطفال. لسوء الحظ, معظم الناس لا يعرفون ما الذي تبحث عنه عندما يتعلق الأمر مزاجه. ومزاجه من الكلب هو النظر حيويا الغلابة رقم واحد في اختيار واحد. كلب العصبي مما يجعله الاختيار غير مرضية للأطفال تحت أي ظرف من الظروف تقريبا, واحد هو أن وكالة موديز قد تكون خطيرة.

بعض الناس يفضلون الكلاب تربية المختلطة ويفترض أنه سيكون لديهم دائما الأمزجة أكثر استقرارا. هذا ليس صحيحا. كان هناك هجوم المأساوي قبل بضع سنوات حيث قتل مختلطة تشو-سبيتز طفل صغير. وقد صدر الكلب إلى العائلة بعد وجود تاريخ لقتل الحيوانات الصغيرة، وإعطاء مؤشرات أخرى على سوء مزاجه. وهذا وحده يجب أن تجعلك تفكر مرتين أخذ على الكلب الذي لم ينجح في عائلة شخص آخر.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Training Three terriers

My Dog Space

Predicting Temperament (Part 1)

Nobody wants a dog with a bad disposition. It’s not much fun to own a dog which is not people-oriented either. Out of sentiment, people will keep unsatisfactory dogs because they cannot bring themselves to part with them. Others pass such dogs around, and as they go from home to home, dispositions get worse, and loyalties further confused.

The best hope for any prospective dog owner is the prevention of trouble by choosing the right dog. We assume that this prospective owner has already realized that he is taking on a living creature for what may be a decade or more of his life, and he will spend thousands of dollars on food and care, and that he will be liable under the law for any damage this animal does to humans or to property.

People often ask if it is not unfair to a dog to keep him in the city, in small quarters, confined to a leash outside, or left in the house while the owner goes to work. But in reality, the most unfair thing that you can do to a dog is to take him on when you’re not prepared to keep him for a lifetime, and to face up to all of the inconveniences that will go along with owning a dog.

Where Does A Bad Temperament Come From?

We know that dogs tend to inherit the temperament of their parents. We also know that there are certain inbred characteristics affecting temperament which are the result of the selective breeding that has produced a group of purebred dogs.

The early environment of the newborn puppy, particularly in the critical weeks when he’s looking away from his mother and his siblings to the humans around him, can provide a healthy period of socialization. On the other hand, this critical period can also be the spark which starts illness, an accident, or psychic trauma that can affect the puppy’s temperament in a very negative way. In addition, you, his new owner, can be a bad influence on what might have started out as a pleasant dog.

Most Dog Buyers Are Not Educated Enough To Properly Choose A Dog

The average dog buyer is looking for a companion for the family, particularly for the children. Unfortunately, most people do not know what to look for when it comes to temperament. And the temperament of a dog is the number one overriding vital consideration in choosing one. A nervous dog makes an unsatisfactory companion for children under almost any circumstances, and one that is moody is potentially dangerous.

Some people prefer dogs of mixed breeding and assume that they will always have more stable temperaments. This is not true. There was a tragic attack a few years back where a mixed Chow-Spitz killed a young child. The dog had been passed on to the family after having a history of killing small animals and giving other indications of poor temperament. This alone should make you think twice about taking on a dog which has not worked out in someone else’s family.

 



Back to Top ↑