تدريب الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

كلاب الشرطة (2)

عمليا كل مدينة في جميع أنحاء البلاد, وكذلك أجزاء أخرى من العالم, يدرك قيمة عالية من كلب بوليسي مدرب تدريبا جيدا.

دراسات المناطق المختارة حيث معدلات الجريمة مرتفعة بشكل غير عادي المعرض الذي كان مقدمة للكلب الشرطة عاملا رئيسيا في الحد من هذه معدلات الجريمة. سويا, رجال الشرطة والشرطة الكلاب بدوريات في المناطق المنعزلة من الشواطئ, الحدائق, وغيرها من الأماكن التي عادة ما يستغرق قعت الجريمة بسبب العزلة والظلام.

ما هو نوع من الأنياب تستخدم والكلاب البوليسية?

الكثير من الناس إلى جميع الرعاة الألمانية كما الكلاب البوليسية أو كلاب الشرطة الألمانية. ومع ذلك, هذا العنوان هو غير دقيق, ما لم يكن بالطبع الراعي الألماني يجري المشار إليها هي في الواقع كلب بوليسي.

قوات الشرطة في جميع أنحاء البلاد الاستفادة من العديد من سلالات الكلاب وكلب الشرطة, ولكن الغالبية العظمى منهم من الرعاة الألمانية ودوبيرمان كماشة. تم استخدام Briard لسنوات وكلب الشرطة في فرنسا. حقيقة, أي سلالة من الكلاب التي تم تدريبهم ل, وتنشط في العمل الشرطي, وتحت عنوان بدقة 'كلب بوليسي’ (عادة من مجموعة العمل).

العديد من الأدوار كلب الشرطة المدربين تدريبا جيدا

الرأي العام يعتبر عادة كلب الشرطة فقط واحدة مدربة على ملاحقة ومهاجمة أحد المشتبه بهم في قيادة ضابط أو معالج. هذا هو نفسه قوله ان ضابط شرطة يتم تدريب فقط لاستخدام سلاح. لمتابعة ومهاجمة سوى اثنين من العديد من فرص العمل وتدريب أن الكلاب البوليسية وعلى استعداد للقيام.

غالبا ما تسمى هذه الكلاب على لتفتيش مبان للمشتبه بهم, دخول المبنى وحده لتحديد موقع وعقد المشتبه به إذا عثر عليه مختبئا هناك. بمعنى حريصة السمع ورائحة جعل الكلب الشرطة أداة ممتازة لهذه المهمة, أكثر من ذلك من نظيره البشري.

ويطلق الكلاب على لتعقب المشتبه بهم الذين تخلوا عن المركبات والمبينة على الأقدام. وهم مدعوون للبحث مسرح الجريمة حيث أدلة مثل البنادق, سكاكين, أدوات, وربما يكون قد أخفى الملابس. ويتم تدريب الكلاب البوليسية أيضا عن وظائف مثل القنابل والكشف عن المخدرات. كلاب مدربة للكشف عن المتفجرات المخفية وتم تعيينها في المطارات, وهكذا, يقلل من فرص الخطف والتخريب الأخرى.

وهناك أسطورة شائعة

هناك اعتقاد خاطئ بأن الكلب الحلقة من شأنه أن يجعل كلب بوليسي جيد. ومزاجه الحلقة يتعارض مع متطلبات هذا النوع من المهام. ووفقا لمسؤولين, واحدة من المؤهلات التي الكلاب يجب أن تمتلك هو أنه يكون الصوت وحتى مزاجه.

وهذا يعني أن الكلب يجب أن لا تخجل ولا الحلقة. منذ الكلاب البوليسية ويعيش عادة مع الضابط (وهو أيضا مدربه) في المنزل في حي سكني, انه يحتاج الى أن يكون محبا, الحيوانات الأليفة ولاء, واحد الذي يتمتع قضاء الوقت مع الضابط وأهل بيته.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Training Dog Park

My Dog Space

Police Dogs (2)

Practically every city across the nation, as well as other parts of the world, recognizes the high value of a well-trained police dog.

Studies of selected areas where crime rates are unusually high show that the introduction of the police dog has been the major factor in reducing those crime rates. Together, policemen and police dogs patrol secluded areas of beaches, parks, and other places where crime usually takes place because of seclusion and darkness.

What Type Of Canines Are Used As Police Dogs?

Many people refer to all German Shepherds as police dogs or German police dogs. However, this title is inaccurate, unless of course the German Shepherd being referred to is actually a police dog.

Police forces all over the country utilize many breeds of dogs as a police dog, but the majority of them are German Shepherds and Doberman Pinchers. The Briard was used for years as a police dog in France. In fact, any breed of dog that has been trained for, and is active in police work, is accurately titled ‘police dog’ (usually from the working group).

The Many Roles Of A Well-Trained Police Dog

The general public normally considers a police dog only as one trained to pursue and attack a suspect at the command of the officer or handler. This is the same as saying that a police officer is trained only to use a weapon. To pursue and to attack are only two of the many jobs that police dogs are trained and prepared to do.

Such dogs are often called upon to search buildings for suspects, entering the building alone to locate and hold the suspect if found hiding there. The keen sense of hearing and smell make the police dog an excellent tool for that task, more so than his human counterpart.

The dogs are called upon to track suspects who have abandoned vehicles and set out on foot. They are called upon to search crime scenes where evidence such as guns, knives, tools, and clothing may have been concealed. Police dogs are also trained for jobs such as bomb and narcotic detection. Dogs trained to detect concealed explosives and were assigned in airports, thus, decrease the chances of hijacks and other acts of sabotage.

A Common Myth

There is a misconception that a vicious dog would make a good police dog. A vicious temperament is contrary to the requirements for that type of task. According to officials, one of the qualifications that a canine must posses is that he be of sound and even temperament.

This means that the dog must neither be shy nor vicious. Since police dogs normally live with the officer (who is also his handler) at home in a residential neighborhood, he needs to be a loving, loyal pet, one who enjoys spending time with the officer and members of his household.

 



Back to Top ↑