狗技巧

我的狗的空間

寵物保姆 : 如何找到最可靠和信任寵物保姆服務 (部分 1)

定位一個可靠的寵物保姆看管你的狗不應該太難找,因為那裡是誰熱衷於動物和享受寵物坐在作為兼職很多大學生和其他的狗愛好者. 甚至有專職企業社區,觀賞犬在高需求.

如果你是新來僱人看在你的動物,當你出城, 下面的問題是重要的,你要問你僱的人或組織. 你的目標是,以確保他們會看在你的狗一邊練習積極的治療,並與他們以前的客戶一個很好的歷史.

1. 問他們是否有保稅和保險. 雖然被粘合或保險人未保證服務質量, 然而,它保護您免受被盜的可能性與您的個人物品. 記得, 這些寵物保姆會在你回家,所以問這個問題是非常重要的.

2. 請問什麼組織他們的經驗水平是多久他們已經坐在寵. 大學生和其他年輕人都沒有誰喜歡寵物的唯一的人坐的方式來賺錢. 事實上, 還有誰已經參與了所有動物他們的生活,並在各自的領域被視為專業人士相當多的男人和女人. 這樣的例子是前馴狗師和獸醫助理. 如果你足夠幸運地找到這些資格的人,然後利用他們的服務.

3. 正如任何服務,你以後, 不管它是求別人看你的狗, 粉刷房屋, 或者準備晚餐餐飲, 要求引用是家常便飯, 所以不要羞於申請. 一旦你有參考,並聯繫那些以前的客戶信息, 一定要給他們一個電話,徹底檢查出你正在考慮聘請寵物保姆的歷史. 有沒有更好的方式來了解如何寵物保姆對待過去一個客戶和他們的狗.

4. 每個國家每個城市都有,涉及到照顧動物的具體法律. 雖然很多都是常識, 它始終是一個明智的決定問問寵物保姆,如果他們自己都意識到了聯邦的, 州, 以及具有法律城市做動物護理.

 



回到頂部 ↑

Dog Tips Dog kissing a woman

My Dog Space

Pet Sitter : How To Find The Most Reliable and Trusting Pet Sitter Service (Part 1)

Locating a reliable pet sitter to watch over your dog shouldn’t be too hard to find because there are many college students and other dog enthusiasts who are passionate about animals and enjoy pet sitting as a part-time job. There are even full time companies in communities where dog watching is in high demand.

If you are new to hiring someone to look over your animals when you are out of town, the following questions are important for you to ask the person or organization you hired. Your goal is to ensure that they will watch over your dogs while practicing positive treatment and has a good history with their previous clients.

1. Ask them if they are bonded and insured.  Although being bonded or insured does not guarantee quality service, it does however protect you against the possibility of theft with your personal belongings. Remember, these pet sitters will be in your home so it is important to ask this question.

2. Ask the organization what their experience levels are and how long they have been pet sitting. College students and other young adults are not the only people who enjoy pet sitting as a way to make money. In fact, there are quite a few men and women who have been involved with animals all of their lives and are considered professionals in their field. Such examples are ex dog trainers and veterinary assistants. If you are lucky enough to find a person with these qualifications then take advantage of their services.

3. As with any service you are after, whether it’s seeking someone to watch your dogs, paint your house, or prepare a catering dinner, asking for references is commonplace, so do not be shy about this request. Once you have references and contact information of those previous clients, be sure to give them a phone call and thoroughly check out the history of the pet sitter you are considering to hire. There is no better way to find out how a pet sitter has treated a customer and their dog in the past.

4. Every city and state has specific laws that pertain to the care of animals.  Although many are common sense, it is always a wise decision to ask the pet sitter if they are themselves aware of the federal, state, and city laws that have to do with animal care.

 



Back to Top ↑