نصائح الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

مربية حيوانات : كيفية العثور على الخدمة الأكثر وثوقا والثقة الحيوانات الأليفة حاضنة (جزء 1)

تحديد حاضنة الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لمراقبة الكلب الخاص بك لا ينبغي أن يكون من الصعب جدا العثور لأن هناك الكثير من طلاب الجامعات وهواة الكلاب الأخرى الذين هم متحمسون الحيوانات والتمتع الحيوانات الأليفة يجلس كما على وظيفة بدوام جزئي. بل هناك شركات بدوام كامل في المجتمعات التي الكلب يراقب هي في ارتفاع الطلب.

إذا كنت جديدا على تعيين شخص للنظر أكثر من الحيوانات الخاصة بك عندما كنت خارج المدينة, الأسئلة التالية مهمة بالنسبة لك أن تطلب من الشخص أو المؤسسة التي وظفت. هدفك هو للتأكد من أنها سوف يسهر على الكلاب الخاصة بك أثناء ممارسة العلاج إيجابية، ولها تاريخ جيد مع عملائها السابق.

1. Ask them if they are bonded and insured. Although being bonded or insured does not guarantee quality service, ومع ذلك فإنه لا حمايتك ضد احتمال سرقة متعلقاتهم الشخصية. تذكر, وهذه المعتصمون الحيوانات الأليفة يكون في منزلك لذلك من المهم أن نسأل هذا السؤال.

2. طرح سؤال على تنظيم ما هي مستويات الخبرة، وكيف أنها كانت طويلة الحيوانات الأليفة الجلوس. طلاب الجامعات وغيرهم من الشباب ليسوا وحدهم الذين يتمتعون الحيوانات الأليفة يجلس باعتبارها وسيلة لكسب المال. حقيقة, هناك عدد غير قليل من الرجال والنساء الذين تورطوا مع الحيوانات عن حياتهم وتعتبر المهنيين في مجال عملهم. هذه الأمثلة هي الكلب المدربين السابقين والمساعدين البيطريين. إذا كنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية للعثور على الشخص مع هذه المؤهلات ثم الاستفادة من خدماتها.

3. كما هو الحال مع أي خدمة كنت بعد, سواء كان ذلك تسعى شخص لمشاهدة الكلاب الخاصة بك, طلاء منزلك, أو إعداد عشاء الطعام, طلب للحصول على مراجع غير مألوفة, لذلك لا تخجل من هذا الطلب. وبمجرد الانتهاء من المراجع والمعلومات من هؤلاء العملاء السابقة الاتصال, تأكد من منحهم مكالمة هاتفية والتعرف على تاريخ حاضنة الحيوانات الأليفة كنت تفكر في استئجار بدقة. ليس هناك طريقة أفضل لمعرفة كيف يمكن لحاضنة الحيوانات الأليفة ويعامل العملاء والكلب في الماضي.

4. Every city and state has specific laws that pertain to the care of animals. Although many are common sense, هو دائما قرارا حكيما لطرح حاضنة الحيوانات الأليفة إذا كانوا هم أنفسهم على علم الاتحادي, حالة, وقوانين المدينة التي لها علاقة مع رعاية الحيوان.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Tips Dog kissing a woman

My Dog Space

Pet Sitter : How To Find The Most Reliable and Trusting Pet Sitter Service (Part 1)

Locating a reliable pet sitter to watch over your dog shouldn’t be too hard to find because there are many college students and other dog enthusiasts who are passionate about animals and enjoy pet sitting as a part-time job. There are even full time companies in communities where dog watching is in high demand.

If you are new to hiring someone to look over your animals when you are out of town, the following questions are important for you to ask the person or organization you hired. Your goal is to ensure that they will watch over your dogs while practicing positive treatment and has a good history with their previous clients.

1. Ask them if they are bonded and insured.  Although being bonded or insured does not guarantee quality service, it does however protect you against the possibility of theft with your personal belongings. Remember, these pet sitters will be in your home so it is important to ask this question.

2. Ask the organization what their experience levels are and how long they have been pet sitting. College students and other young adults are not the only people who enjoy pet sitting as a way to make money. In fact, there are quite a few men and women who have been involved with animals all of their lives and are considered professionals in their field. Such examples are ex dog trainers and veterinary assistants. If you are lucky enough to find a person with these qualifications then take advantage of their services.

3. As with any service you are after, whether it’s seeking someone to watch your dogs, paint your house, or prepare a catering dinner, asking for references is commonplace, so do not be shy about this request. Once you have references and contact information of those previous clients, be sure to give them a phone call and thoroughly check out the history of the pet sitter you are considering to hire. There is no better way to find out how a pet sitter has treated a customer and their dog in the past.

4. Every city and state has specific laws that pertain to the care of animals.  Although many are common sense, it is always a wise decision to ask the pet sitter if they are themselves aware of the federal, state, and city laws that have to do with animal care.

 



Back to Top ↑