الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

التأمين على الحيوانات الأليفة : خفض تكلفة الزيارات البيطرية مع التأمين على الحيوانات الأليفة

وبذلك يصبح الوطن جرو الجديد هو ما يعادل إضافة عضو جديد إلى أسرتك, حرفيا. With this new edition comes lots of love and excitement, وكذلك مسؤوليات جديدة, especially in his first few weeks at the house. These responsibilities include feeding him well and providing the pup with necessary supplies such as a crate, بطانية, اللعب, إلخ. الأهم من ذلك, كنت بحاجة للتأكد من أنه بصحة جيدة، وسوف تستمر على هذا المنوال طوال حياته.

العثور على الطبيب البيطري الحق

وهناك شرط مهم جدا أن يميل كثير من أصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة جديد للتغاضي هو العثور على طبيب بيطري المناسب لحيواناتهم الاليفة. أخذ جرو إلى الطبيب البيطري على الفور, ويفضل في غضون اليومين الأولين من بإعادته إلى وطنه, is a must. This is to ensure that he is in perfect health and that he is getting all of the preventive caring needed, مثل التطعيمات والامتحانات الروتينية العادية.

عائلتك وأصدقائك قد تكون قادرة على ننصحك إلى عيادة الطبيب البيطري القريبة. تستطيع أيضا القيام البحوث الخاصة بك عن طريق استدعاء عدة عيادات وتحديد موعد لرؤية المكان ومعرفة مباشرة إذا كان هو حق واحد بالنسبة لك والمفضل لديك.

مصاريف البيطرية

بالنسبة لكثير من أصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة, العثور على التعليم والتدريب المهني المناسب ليست هي المشكلة, ولكن بدلا من تكاليف الرعاية البيطرية. مرة إلى الطبيب البيطري يمكن أن يكون الثمن, even with minor cases such as getting his yearly vaccination or a routine checkup. بالإضافة الى, يمكن أن يحدث مرض أو إصابة شديدة في أي وقت, وكثير من أصحاب الكلاب في نهاية المطاف الحاجة إلى دفع الكثير من النفقات من خارج الجيب إلى عيادة الطبيب البيطري. هذا هو السبب فمن المستحسن جدا أن تحصل التأمين على الحيوانات الأليفة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

وجود التأمين على الحيوانات الأليفة هو أفضل وسيلة لضمان جرو الخاص بك هو الحصول على أفضل رعاية صحية ممكنة. الحيوانات الأليفة التأمين هو وسيلة عملية لتقليل تكلفة نفقات البيطرية, سواء تعلق الأمر الرعاية الروتينية, الحوادث, أو إصابات. كما يغطي الحيوانات الأليفة التأمين تكلفة العمليات الجراحية البسيطة, العمليات الجراحية الكبرى, علاج الأمراض والأمراض, وغيرها من الإجراءات الطبية مثل الخصي أو التعقيم.

العثور على الحق, التأمين على الحيوانات الأليفة بأسعار معقولة سهلا كما هو التقاط الصفحات الصفراء أو البحث على الانترنت. معظم خطط التأمين على الحيوانات الأليفة توفر القسط الشهري الذي هو أقل مما كنت عادة دفع ثمن فاتورة الكابل الخاص بك.



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Vet examining a dog

My Dog Space

Pet Insurance : Lower The Cost Of Veterinarian Visits With Pet Insurance

Bringing home a new puppy is the equivalent to adding a new member to your family, literally.  With this new edition comes lots of love and excitement, as well as new responsibilities, especially in his first few weeks at the house.  These responsibilities include feeding him well and providing the pup with necessary supplies such as a crate, blanket, toys, etc.  Most importantly, you need to make sure that he is healthy and will stay that way throughout his life.

Finding The Right Vet

A very important requirement that many new pet owners tend to overlook is finding the right veterinarian for their pets. Taking your puppy to the vet right away, preferably within the first two days of bringing him home, is a must.  This is to ensure that he is in perfect health and that he is getting all of the preventive caring needed, like vaccinations and regular routine exams.

Your family and friends may be able to recommend you to a nearby vet clinic. You may also do your own research by calling several clinics and setting up an appointment to see the place and find out first hand if it is the right one for you and your pet.

Veterinarian Expenses

For many pet owners, finding the right vet is not the problem, but rather the costs of veterinary care. Visits to the vet can be pricey, even with minor cases such as  getting his yearly vaccination or a routine checkup. In addition, an illness or severe injury can occur at any time, and many dog owners end up having to pay a lot of out-of-pocket expenses to the vet clinic. This is why it is highly recommended that you get pet insurance as soon as possible.

Having pet insurance is the best way to ensure that your puppy is getting the best health care possible. Pet insurance is a practical way to lessen the cost of veterinary expenses, whether it is related to routine care, accidents, or injuries. Pet insurance also covers the cost of minor surgeries, major surgeries, treatments for illnesses and diseases, and other medical procedures such as neutering or spaying.

Finding the right, affordable pet insurance is as easy as picking up the yellow pages or searching online. Most pet insurance plans offer a monthly premium that is less than what you typically pay for your cable bill.



Back to Top ↑