الكلب الحمية

كلبي الفضاء

أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة نذكر: المعرفة هي القوة عندما يتعلق الأمر أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة

ويرجع ذلك إلى الأخير استدعاء أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة, وترك الملايين من أصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة الشعور بالرهبة وحائرا لماذا حدث هذا الحادث. لذلك تركت العديد من الكلاب والقطط المرضى والأسوأ من ذلك, عدد كبير توفي أكثر. ولأن معظم أصحاب الحيوانات الاليفة يعتمد على أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة التجارية لإطعام كلابهم, وهم الآن يشككون اي نوع من المواد الغذائية لشراء ونوع من الغذاء غير آمن للكلابهم.

من يستطيع المستهلكون الاعتماد عليه?

تلوثت أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة التجارية مع المواد الكيميائية الضارة, بما في ذلك السموم الفطرية (السموم التي تنتجها الفطريات). وقد أذن المصنعين ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير والمواد الغذائية عدة استدعاءات بعد العثور على الغذاء معيب. ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير وشركة للمواد الغذائية معا لمعرفة السبب الرئيسي للمشكلة ومنعها من الحدوث مرة أخرى.

المعرفة قوة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على أفضل الكلب الغذاء ممكن, عليك أن تعرف ما الذي تبحث عنه وما يجب تفاديه. وفيما يلي بعض الطرق لمراقبة المواد الغذائية التي يتم إعطاء الكلب الخاص بك لضمان سلامته:

1. تحقق من تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على جميع المواد الغذائية ويعامل قبل إطعامهم لكلبك. Doing so will help you avoid any items that are scheduled to go bad. While this is a wise consumer action on your part, ومن المفارقات ما يكفي من الغذاء لا يزال من الممكن أن تكون سامة للحيوانات لأنه من المواد الحافظة والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى التي تمت إضافتها للطعم, طول العمر, والملمس. في محاولة للتسوق العضوية إن أمكن.

2. إذا كان الطعام أو علاج ولم تنته بعد ولكن يبدو أن لا معنى لها أو له رائحة كريهة, لا إطعام عليه لالكلب الخاص بك والاتصال في الشركة / الشركة المصنعة. هناك ربما ليس كثيرا يمكنك القيام به من حيث الحصول على المال الخاص بك مرة أخرى, ولكن عن طريق الاتصال منتج من المواد الغذائية أنفسهم, you may be a small part of a larger action to have a recall initiated. تذكر, إذا كان لا أحد يشكو من أن لا شيء ينجز.

3. التشاور مع الطبيب البيطري إذا كان الكلب يظهر أي أعراض السلوك الشاذ أو غير عادي. والعلاج المبكر يؤدي إلى فرصة أفضل للشفاء التام. أنه من الأسلم أن نقول أن بعض الكلاب والقطط التي قتلتهم فساد أغذية للحيوانات ربما نجا كان أصحاب’ أتى بها إلى الطبيب البيطري في أول علامات المرض. أخذ الوضع على محمل الجد إذا كنت تشعر بأنك الكلب هو وجود رد فعل. تذكر, التهديد حقيقي ووقتل العديد من الحيوانات الأليفة.

4. لضمان سلامة الغذاء الذي هو المفضل لديك الأكل, تظل على علم من أحدث الأخبار على سحب أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة. أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هو أن يذهب على الانترنت واكتب في "الحيوانات الأليفة استدعاء الغذاء". من خلال قراءة العديد من المقالات ممكن.

Try to avoid information that is put out by pet food manufacturers themselves. It’s not that the information is not reliable, but consider the fact that these companies are going to sugarcoat the dangers of pet food is best possible. It is their livelihood after all. وهم في الأعمال التجارية من بيع أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة!

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Diets Puppy in Bed

My Dog Space

Pet Food Recall: Knowledge Is Power When It Comes To Pet Food

Due to the recent pet food recall, millions of pet owners are left feeling daunted and bewildered as to why this incident happened. So many dogs and cats were left sick and worse yet, many more died. And since most pet owners depend on commercial pet food to feed their dogs, they are now skeptical about which brand of food to buy and what type of food is safe for their dogs.

Who Can The Consumers Count On?

Commercial pet foods have been contaminated with harmful chemicals, including mycotoxins (toxins produced by fungi). The FDA and food manufacturers have authorized several recalls after a defective food is found. The FDA and the food company join together to find out the main cause of the problem and prevent it from happening again.

Knowledge Is Power

When it comes to getting the best dog food possible, you need to know what to look for and what to avoid. Below are some ways to monitor the food you are giving your dog to ensure its safety:

1. Check the expiration date on all foods and treats before feeding them to your dog. Doing so will help you avoid any items that are scheduled to go bad.  While this is a wise consumer action on your part, ironically enough the food could still be poisonous to your animals because of preservatives and other chemicals that are added for taste, longevity, and texture. Try shopping organic if possible.

2. If the food or treat is not yet expired but appears to be stale or has a foul odor, do not feed it to your dog and contact the company/manufacturer. There probably isn’t much you can do in terms of getting your money back, but by contacting the producer of the food themselves, you may be a small part of a larger action to have a recall initiated.  Remember, if nobody complains that nothing gets done.

3. Consult with your vet if your dog shows any symptoms of abnormal or unusual behavior. Early treatment will result in a better chance of full recovery. It’s safe to say that some of the dogs and cats that were killed by tainted pet food may have survived had the owners’ brought them to the veterinarian at the first signs of illness. Take the situation seriously if you sense that you are dog is having a reaction. Remember, the threat is real and many pets have died.

4. To ensure the safety of the food that your pet is eating, keep informed of the latest news on pet food recalls. The best way to do this is to go online and type in ‘pet food recall’. Read through as many articles as possible.

Try to avoid information that is put out by pet food manufacturers themselves.  It’s not that the information is not reliable, but consider the fact that these companies are going to sugarcoat the dangers of pet food is best possible.  It is their livelihood after all. They are in the business of selling pet food!

 



Back to Top ↑