狗技巧

我的狗的空间

户外狗产品 (部分 2)

是否有可能让你的狗在院子里自由徜徉, 同时保持草坪的完整性? 你可能不这么认为, 但有合理的计划和产品,是专为户外解决方案, 你必须知道你的狗在外面享受自己和你的草仍然与它的舒适性的丰满度和颜色.

为了使您的草坪不受破坏和土壤, 以下产品您可能感兴趣:

狗现货消除由有机农场商店

其中一个损坏的草坪最讨厌的一个方面是从尿渍会导致褪色离开的时候你的狗小便. 狗现货消除是通过该有机农场商店,可以防止这种情况的发生制成的产品. 它的工作原理是通过打击你的狗的尿液创建草坪上的那些死去的领域.

该产品含有的微量营养素的合作,推动地面的自然恢复. 您可以在补丁通过补丁基础上应用的狗现货消除, 或者更好, 在整个草坪. 通过应用这种过度整个院子, 从狗撒尿未来变色和死角将被阻止. 狗现货消除被认为是 100% 安全的所有宠物作为推荐时.

三重宠物WasteEaze由Benedent

另一个惊人的产品上架销售被称为三重宠物WasteEaze, 通过Benedent制作. 它是一种液体的补充迅速中和,降低了你的狗的废物的气味, 这反过来又可以防止那些讨厌的褐色斑点你的草.

三重宠物WasteEaze制成丝兰植物提取物和anthium氧化钛的混合物的向上. 根据制造商, 这样的组合有助于破坏的化合物,导致异味, 促进营养吸收, 并减少你的狗的尿液的pH值. 所有你要做的就是添加一个帽充满液体的补充,以你的狗的一碗水使用说明,经常由标签. 你可以购买三重宠物WasteEaze在 8 盎司, 16 盎司, 要么 32 盎司瓶.

宠物厕所天井由小狗解决方案

保护你的草坪,而无需使用补充剂或草包修的另一种方法是投资于宠物天井厕所, 由小狗提出的解决方案. 这种便携式狗垃圾箱被设计为与您的草坪或庭院的外观融为一体. 它有室内和室外单元.

室外装置的设计具有高密度聚乙烯和是防水. 箱形框架具有定位在垃圾,这样你可以删除你的狗的尿液或粪便没有任何混乱或麻烦可拆卸托盘. 宠物天井进来 4 标准尺寸和 3 不同的模型类型, 完善以适应大型和小型的狗一样.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Tips

My Dog Space

Outdoor Dog Products (Part 2)

Is it possible to allow your dogs to roam free in the yard, yet maintain the integrity of your lawn? You may not think so, but with the right planning and products that are designed for outdoor solutions, you will have the comfort of knowing that your dogs are outside enjoying themselves and your grass will remain intact with it’s fullness and color.

To keep your lawn free from damage and soil, the following products may interest you:

Dog Spot Eliminator by The Organic Farm Store

One of the most annoying aspects of a damaged lawn is the discoloration which results from urine stains left when your dog pees. Dog Spot Eliminator is a product made by The Organic Farm Store that can prevent such occurrences. It works by combating those dead areas on your lawn created by your dog’s urine.

The product contains micro-nutrients that work to facilitate the natural recovery of the ground.  You can apply Dog Spot Eliminator on a patch-by-patch basis, or better yet, over the entire lawn. By applying this over the whole yard, future discoloration and dead spots from dog pee will be prevented. Dog Spot Eliminator is said to be 100% safe for all pets when used as recommended.

Triple Pet WasteEaze by Benedent

Another amazing product to hit the shelves is called Triple Pet WasteEaze, made by Benedent. It is a liquid supplement that quickly neutralizes and reduces the odor of your dog’s waste product, which in turn protects your grass from those nasty looking brown spots.

Triple Pet WasteEaze is made up of a mixture of yucca plant extracts and anthium dioxide. According to the manufacturer, this combination helps destroy compounds that causes odor, facilitates nutrient absorption, and decreases the pH levels of your dog’s urine. All you do is add a cap full of the liquid supplement to your dog’s water bowl as often as instructed by the label. You can purchase Triple Pet WasteEaze in 8 oz, 16 oz, or 32 oz bottles.

The Pet Patio Potty by Doggy Solutions

An alternative way of protecting your lawn without the use of supplements or grass repair kits is to invest in the Pet Patio Potty, made by Doggy Solutions. This portable dog litter box is designed to blend in with the look of your lawn or patio. It comes in both indoor and outdoor units.

The outdoor units are designed with high density polyethylene and is water resistant. The box frame has removable trays positioned over the litter so that you can remove your dog’s urine or feces without any mess or hassle. The Pet Patio comes in 4 standard sizes and 3 different model types, perfect to accommodate large and small dogs alike.

 



Back to Top ↑