Открытый Корм ​​для собак (Часть 1)

Когда-либо задавались вопросом, как ваш сосед может поддерживать такой чистый и здоровый двор, несмотря на то, что у него есть две немецкие овчарки и один Йорки, который любит, чтобы помочиться и рыть повсюду?

Ключевое значение для поддержания успешного двор и сад без ваших собак вмешательство является инвестирование в открытых решений, чтобы держать свой двор для собаки. Проверьте некоторые из следующих идей продукта, которые могут быть идеально подходит для ваших нужд:

Собака Kit от ENCAP Ремонт

Держите естественную траву свободными от повреждений с удобной помощью Ремкомплект собак, созданный ENCAP. С технологией, разработанной для повышения производительности вашего газона почвы и предотвращение износа, Собака ремонтный комплект является идеальным решением.

взвешивание 1 1/4 фунтов стерлингов, Каждая собака ремонтный комплект сумка содержит все необходимое для восстановления травы включая мульчи, семя, и почвоулучшитель. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это ослабить несколько краев почвы и посыпать горсть гранул из вашего Ремкомплект Собака на верхней части области.

Просто ворошить месте и поливать газон, как показано на водопой руководстве семян, который входит с вашей покупкой. Этот учебник даст вам знать, когда семена получили достаточное количество воды.

PROGREEN синтетическая трава по PROGREEN

Этот синтетический травы продукт является прекрасной альтернативой двор, который имеет участки реальной травы, рассеянные роющему вашей собаки. Кроме того, гораздо более безопасным и визуально привлекательным, чем заполнение области с бетоном.

PROGREEN Искусственная трава позволяет много дренажа через крошечные отверстия, когда речь идет о дождливой погоде или собаку мочи. Все жидкости стечь полностью через дерново-подложку, и в специальную базу, ведущей в землю. И, чтобы помочь сломать животное запахи и органические вещества, созданные вашими собаками, простое местное решение, которое борется с бактериями можно распылять над синтетической травы.

Спасательные Lawn для собак домашних питомцев Naturals

One major issue that many dog owners have is discoloration of the grass when their dog urinates. It is a common problem and one that can be easily solved with Lawn Rescue For Dogs, ПЭТ Naturals.

Спасение лужайки для собак это вкусный жевательный добавка, которая предназначена, чтобы сбалансировать рН мочи вашего питомца. Результат будет мочи, который не будет создавать эти неприглядные пятна обесцвечивание на вашей лужайке. Ингредиенты содержат юкки, клюква, пивные дрожжи, и DL-метионин.

 



Вернуться к началу ↑

Dog Tips Dog Chewing

My Dog Space

Outdoor Dog Products (Part 1)

Ever wondered how your neighbor can maintain such a clean and healthy yard, even though he’s got two German Shepherds and one Yorkie that loves to urinate and dig all over the place?

The key to maintaining a successful yard and garden without your dogs interfering is to invest into outdoor solutions to keep your yard dog-friendly. Check out some of following product ideas that may be perfectly suited to your needs:

Dog Repair Kit by ENCAP

Keep your natural grass free and clear of damage with the convenient help of the Dog Repair Kit, created by ENCAP. With technology designed to improve the performance of your lawn soil and prevention of wear and tear, the Dog Repair Kit is the perfect solution.

Weighing 1 1/4 pounds, each Dog Repair Kit bag contains everything you need to repair your grass including mulch, seed, and soil conditioner. All you have to do is loosen up a few edges of soil and sprinkle a handful of granules from your Dog Repair Kit on top of the area.

Simply rake over the location and water the lawn as indicated by the seed watering guide that is included with your purchase. This tutorial will let you know when the seeds have received enough water.

ProGreen Synthetic Grass by ProGreen

This synthetic grass product is a perfect alternative to a yard that has patches of real grass scattered from your dog’s digging habit. It is also much safer and visually appealing than filling the area with concrete.

ProGreen synthetic grass allows for plenty of drainage through tiny holes when it comes to rainy weather or dog urine. All liquids drain perfectly through the turf-backing and into a special base leading into the ground. And to help break down pet odors and organic matter created by your dogs, a simple topical solution which fights bacteria can be sprayed over the synthetic grass.

Lawn Rescue For Dogs by Pet Naturals

One major issue that many dog owners have is discoloration of the grass when their dog urinates.  It is a common problem and one that can be easily solved with Lawn Rescue For Dogs, by Pet Naturals.

Lawn Rescue For Dogs is a tasty chewable supplement that is designed to balance out the pH of your pet’s urine. The result will be urine that will not create those unsightly discoloration patches on your lawn. The ingredients contain yucca, cranberry, brewer’s yeast, and DL-methionine.

 



Back to Top ↑