نصائح الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

في الهواء الطلق المنتجات الكلب (جزء 1)

تساءلت عن كيفية جارك يمكن الحفاظ على مثل ساحة نظيفة وصحية, على الرغم من انه حصل على اثنين من الرعاة الألمانية ويوركي من يحب للتبول وحفر في كل مكان?

مفتاح الحفاظ على ساحة الناجح والحديقة دون كلابك التدخل هو الاستثمار في الحلول في الهواء الطلق للحفاظ صديقة للكلب الخاص بك الفناء. التحقق من بعض التالية أفكار المنتجات التي قد تكون مناسبة تماما لاحتياجاتك:

إصلاح كيت الكلب من قبل ENCAP

حافظ على العشب الطبيعي الخاص خالصة وخالية من الضرر بمساعدة مريحة للإصلاح كيت الكلب, التي أنشأتها ENCAP. مع تكنولوجيا مصممة لتحسين أداء التربة في الحديقة الخاصة بك والوقاية من البلى, أدوات إصلاح الكلب هو الحل الأمثل.

وزن 1 1/4 جنيه, كل كيس إصلاح الكلب كيت يحتوي على كل ما تحتاجه لإصلاح العشب الخاص بما في ذلك المهاد, بذرة, ومحسنات التربة. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تخفيف عن عدد قليل من حواف التربة ويرش حفنة من حبيبات من هاتفك إصلاح كيت الكلب على رأس المنطقة.

ببساطة أشعل النار على موقع والماء والعشب كما يدل على ذلك دليل سقي البذور التي يتم تضمينها مع الشراء. هذا البرنامج التعليمي سوف تتيح لك معرفة عندما تلقى بذور ما يكفي من المياه.

العشب الاصطناعي ProGreen التي كتبها ProGreen

هذا المنتج العشب الاصطناعي هو البديل المثالي لساحة تظهر بقع من العشب الحقيقي متفرقة من العادة حفر الكلب الخاص بك. بل هو أيضا أكثر أمانا وجمالا وجاذبية من سد في المنطقة بالخرسانة.

العشب الاصطناعي ProGreen يسمح لكثير من الصرف من خلال فتحات صغيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر الأمطار أحوال الطقس أو كلب البول. جميع السوائل استنزاف تماما من خلال المرج-دعم وفي قاعدة خاصة المؤدية إلى الأرض. وللمساعدة في كسر الروائح الحيوانات الأليفة والمواد العضوية التي أنشأتها الكلاب الخاصة بك, حل موضعي بسيط والتي تحارب البكتيريا يمكن رش على عشب اصطناعي.

الحديقة الإنقاذ للكلاب من المواد الطبيعية الحيوانات الأليفة

One major issue that many dog owners have is discoloration of the grass when their dog urinates. It is a common problem and one that can be easily solved with Lawn Rescue For Dogs, بواسطة المواد الطبيعية الحيوانات الأليفة.

الحديقة الإنقاذ للكلاب هو تكملة مضغ لذيذ التي تم تصميمها لتحقيق التوازن في درجة حموضة البول المفضل لديك. ستكون النتيجة البول التي لن تخلق تلك البقع تلون القبيحة على الحديقة الخاصة بك. المكونات تحتوي على يوكا, كرز, خميرة البيرة, وDL-ميثيونين.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Tips Dog Chewing

My Dog Space

Outdoor Dog Products (Part 1)

Ever wondered how your neighbor can maintain such a clean and healthy yard, even though he’s got two German Shepherds and one Yorkie that loves to urinate and dig all over the place?

The key to maintaining a successful yard and garden without your dogs interfering is to invest into outdoor solutions to keep your yard dog-friendly. Check out some of following product ideas that may be perfectly suited to your needs:

Dog Repair Kit by ENCAP

Keep your natural grass free and clear of damage with the convenient help of the Dog Repair Kit, created by ENCAP. With technology designed to improve the performance of your lawn soil and prevention of wear and tear, the Dog Repair Kit is the perfect solution.

Weighing 1 1/4 pounds, each Dog Repair Kit bag contains everything you need to repair your grass including mulch, seed, and soil conditioner. All you have to do is loosen up a few edges of soil and sprinkle a handful of granules from your Dog Repair Kit on top of the area.

Simply rake over the location and water the lawn as indicated by the seed watering guide that is included with your purchase. This tutorial will let you know when the seeds have received enough water.

ProGreen Synthetic Grass by ProGreen

This synthetic grass product is a perfect alternative to a yard that has patches of real grass scattered from your dog’s digging habit. It is also much safer and visually appealing than filling the area with concrete.

ProGreen synthetic grass allows for plenty of drainage through tiny holes when it comes to rainy weather or dog urine. All liquids drain perfectly through the turf-backing and into a special base leading into the ground. And to help break down pet odors and organic matter created by your dogs, a simple topical solution which fights bacteria can be sprayed over the synthetic grass.

Lawn Rescue For Dogs by Pet Naturals

One major issue that many dog owners have is discoloration of the grass when their dog urinates.  It is a common problem and one that can be easily solved with Lawn Rescue For Dogs, by Pet Naturals.

Lawn Rescue For Dogs is a tasty chewable supplement that is designed to balance out the pH of your pet’s urine. The result will be urine that will not create those unsightly discoloration patches on your lawn. The ingredients contain yucca, cranberry, brewer’s yeast, and DL-methionine.

 



Back to Top ↑