狗技巧

我的狗的空间

户外狗产品 (部分 1)

有没有想过,你的邻居如何能保持如此干净和健康的院子, 即使他有两个德国牧羊犬和热爱的地方小便,挖掘都是一个约克夏?

维持一个成功的院子和花园没有你的狗的干扰,关键是要投入到户外解决方案,让你的院子里的狗友好. 检查出一些可能被完全适合您的需要以下的产品理念:

通过ENCAP狗修理包

保持你的天然草免费的和明确与狗修理包的便利帮助受损, 通过创建ENCAP. 随着技术旨在提高您的草坪土壤磨损​​的性能及预防, 狗修理包是完美的解决方案.

称重 1 1/4 英镑, 每只狗维修工具包包含了你需要修复的草覆盖,包括一切, 种子, 和土壤改良剂. 所有你需要做的就是放松土壤几边,并从你的狗修理包在禁区顶部颗粒撒了一把.

只要在该位置上耙和水的草坪由附带购买种子浇水引导指示. 本教程将让你知道当种子已经收到足够的水分.

ProGreen人造草由ProGreen

这个人造草产品是具有从您的狗的习惯,挖掘散落真草的补丁一个院子一个完美替代品. 它也比填充混凝土的区域更安全和视觉吸引力.

ProGreen人造草允许通过大量微小的孔排水,当涉及到阴雨天气或狗尿. 所有的液体排出完美通过草皮支持,并进入一个特殊的基地通往地下. 并帮助打破宠物气味和有机物通过你的狗创建, 其中细菌战斗的简单外用溶液可通过人造草被喷.

草坪抢救被宠物狗土黄

一个主要问题,很多狗主人已经是草变色时,他们的狗撒尿. 这是一个常见的问题,一个可与草坪救援迎刃而解对于狗, 通过宠物土黄.

草坪抢救狗是美味咀嚼片的补充,旨在平衡你的宠物的尿液的pH值. 其结果将是尿液,不会对你的草坪创建那些难看的补丁变色. 成分含有丝兰, 蔓越莓, 啤酒酵母, 和DL-蛋氨酸.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Tips Dog Chewing

My Dog Space

Outdoor Dog Products (Part 1)

Ever wondered how your neighbor can maintain such a clean and healthy yard, even though he’s got two German Shepherds and one Yorkie that loves to urinate and dig all over the place?

The key to maintaining a successful yard and garden without your dogs interfering is to invest into outdoor solutions to keep your yard dog-friendly. Check out some of following product ideas that may be perfectly suited to your needs:

Dog Repair Kit by ENCAP

Keep your natural grass free and clear of damage with the convenient help of the Dog Repair Kit, created by ENCAP. With technology designed to improve the performance of your lawn soil and prevention of wear and tear, the Dog Repair Kit is the perfect solution.

Weighing 1 1/4 pounds, each Dog Repair Kit bag contains everything you need to repair your grass including mulch, seed, and soil conditioner. All you have to do is loosen up a few edges of soil and sprinkle a handful of granules from your Dog Repair Kit on top of the area.

Simply rake over the location and water the lawn as indicated by the seed watering guide that is included with your purchase. This tutorial will let you know when the seeds have received enough water.

ProGreen Synthetic Grass by ProGreen

This synthetic grass product is a perfect alternative to a yard that has patches of real grass scattered from your dog’s digging habit. It is also much safer and visually appealing than filling the area with concrete.

ProGreen synthetic grass allows for plenty of drainage through tiny holes when it comes to rainy weather or dog urine. All liquids drain perfectly through the turf-backing and into a special base leading into the ground. And to help break down pet odors and organic matter created by your dogs, a simple topical solution which fights bacteria can be sprayed over the synthetic grass.

Lawn Rescue For Dogs by Pet Naturals

One major issue that many dog owners have is discoloration of the grass when their dog urinates.  It is a common problem and one that can be easily solved with Lawn Rescue For Dogs, by Pet Naturals.

Lawn Rescue For Dogs is a tasty chewable supplement that is designed to balance out the pH of your pet’s urine. The result will be urine that will not create those unsightly discoloration patches on your lawn. The ingredients contain yucca, cranberry, brewer’s yeast, and DL-methionine.

 



Back to Top ↑