تدريب الكلاب

كلبي الفضاء

خارج المقود التدريب (2)

و"البقاء’ الأوامر باستخدام 'ب’ خط

أثناء تنفيذ "البقاء’ القيادة في حين أن 'ب’ خط (خمسة أقدام خط النايلون طويل مع سمك مشابهة لسلسلة طائرة ورقية) قيد الاستخدام, سيكون لديك ميزة يخرج أكثر من مجرد طول المقود بعيدا.

لأن 'ب’ الخط هو خمسة أقدام طويلة والمقود الخاص بك هو ستة أقدام طويلة, هذا التمرين باستخدام 'ب’ وخط تسمح الكلب أن يكون لديك شعور الحرية انه لم يشعر عندما فقط باستخدام المقود.

كنت بعيدا الآن، والميل إلى الترباس أو نزهة بعيدا من منطقة التدريب قد تحدث. تكون على استعداد لمثل هذه المناسبة عن طريق التأكد من أن كنت تحمل على المقود. وسوف تحتاج إلى إجراء تصحيح الصحيح وفي الوقت المناسب يجب أن يحدث.

دعونا نهاية مبكرة من المقود كذب تماما على الأرض بينما الكلب هو عقد أن "الاعتصام طيبة". ويبلغ طول المقود الخاص بك الآن أحد عشر قدما ومبكرة في منتصف يضع كل الوزن في تلك البقعة. والحفاظ على اقتناص بعيدا عن الارض لديهم ميل لسحب الكلب تجاهك.

أذكر باستخدام 'ب’ خط

عند تنفيذ استدعاء باستخدام 'ب’ خط, سوف تواجه صعوبة أكثر مع أي ممارسة أخرى. هذا هو لأنك سوف لا شك فيه تجد أنه من الصعب جدا لتولي المهمة من المقود و'ب’ خط مع كلبك يأتي إلى أنت على أن استدعاء. ولكن مع القليل من الممارسة, سوف تكتشف أنك تحصل على أسرع وأفضل في ذلك.

أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع من العمل, بالتناوب ذهابا وإيابا بين 'ب’ خط والمقود, يجب أن تكون كافية. عندما لاحظت أن التصحيحات لم تعد ضرورية عند العمل الكلب على 'ب’ خط, سوف تكون على استعداد للتحول إلى 'A’ خط.

باستخدام 'ألف’ خط

و'ألف’ خط (طول خمسة أقدام من عشرة جنيه اختبار الملح خط الصيد في المياه) يتم توصيل تماما بنفس الطريقة التي يعامل بها 'ب’ خط. هذا هو, يرتبط واحدة من نهاية خط الى الحلبة من الأداة الإضافية من المقود. يجب أن تكون مرتبطة خلال حلقة بدلا من الأداة الإضافية لمنع خط من التساقط.

تأكد من أن خط مرتبط بشكل آمن. التالى, ربط الطرف الآخر من 'ألف’ خط على تدريب ذوي الياقات البيضاء الكلب, التأكد من أن لادراك التعادل على نفس الخاتم الذي يستقر المقود على. أخيرا, المفاجئة المقود على طوق بالطريقة العادية.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Training Dog On Grass

My Dog Space

Off-Leash Training (2)

The ‘Stay’ Command Using The ‘B’ Line

While executing the ‘Stay’ command while the ‘B’ line (five-foot long nylon line with the thickness similar to a kite string) is in use, you will have the advantage of stepping out more than just a leash length away.

Because the ‘B’ line is five feet long and your leash is six feet long, this exercise using the ‘B’ line will allow your dog to have a feeling of freedom he did not feel when just using the leash.

You are farther away now and the temptation to bolt or stroll away out of the training area might occur. Be prepared for such an occasion by making sure that you hold onto the leash. You will want to make a proper and timely correction should that occur.

Let the snap end of the leash lie fully on the ground while your dog is holding that ‘sit-stay’. The total length of your leash now is eleven feet and the snap in the middle puts all the weight at that spot. Keeping the snap up off the ground will have a tendency to pull your dog toward you.

Recall Using The ‘B’ Line

When executing the recall using the ‘B’ line, you will experience more difficulty than with any other exercise. This is because you will no doubt find it very hard to take up the slack of the leash and ‘B’ line as your dog comes into you on that recall. But with a little practice, you will discover that you are getting faster and better at it.

Two to three weeks of work, alternating back and forth between the ‘B’ line and leash, should be adequate. When you notice that corrections are no longer necessary when working your dog on the ‘B’ line, you will be ready for the shift to the ‘A’ line.

Using The ‘A’ Line

The ‘A’ line (five-foot length of ten-pound test salt water fishing line) is connected in exactly the same way as the ‘B’ line. That is, one end of the line is tied to the ring of the snap of the leash. It must be tied through the ring rather than the snap to prevent the line from coming loose.

Make sure that the line is tied securely. Next, tie the other end of the ‘A’ line on the dog’s training collar, making sure that you tie it onto the same ring that the leash snaps onto. Finally, snap the leash onto the collar in the normal manner.

 



Back to Top ↑