狗的健康

我的狗的空间

营养 – 蛋白质的作用,你的狗的健康

如何蛋白的工作在狗的身体? 想像一串珠子,并且需要每个字符串以产生一个完整的画面或艺术品. 蛋白在你的狗的工作可以比的珠子串本. 每种蛋白是类似的珠粒个体线. 正如这些字符串放在一起以正确的顺序,以创建一个图片, 不同类型的蛋白质必须去一起,以便能够产生一个狗.

每串是由不同数量的彩色珠子一字排开在一个精确的图案,以产生一定的身体部位,如头发的向上, 鼻子, 或图像的耳. 着色珠粒可以相比于氨基酸, 或连接到弦物质,以产生不同的蛋白质.

有 23 氨基酸是蛋白质的分子积木. 狗可以产生 13 他体内的氨基酸,而其他 10 氨基酸必须来自外源,并已被消耗. 一只小狗不会增长,除非他正在与供应剩余 10 必需氨基酸. 没有他们,他将成为生病并最终死. 同样, 如果一个成年犬没有得到这些适量 10 氨基酸, 他会变得虚弱和患有营养缺乏.

这些 10 必需氨基酸可以从肉和植物中获取的, 它提供了最好的来源,因为它们含有的必需氨基酸数量最多.

不是所有的蛋白是相同的, 因为有些是你的狗比别人更好. 蛋白狗需要的量取决于如何所必需的氨基酸的多由蛋白质供给. 蛋白质的提供狗每天的最低要求的能力 (MDR) 的 10 必需氨基酸被称为其“生物值'.

以下是有关的蛋白质为您的狗的健康的重要性,一些额外的事实:

1. 蛋白质是你的狗的身体的基石.

2. 蛋白质是必要的成长和发展的各个方面,在结构组成和免疫系统非常重要. 此外, 它们被刻录为热量和可以转化成,如果需要,作为脂肪储存.

3. 他们所需要的健康的指甲, 皮肤, 大衣.

4. 它们是必要的血液中激素的生产.

5. 它们提供一个健康的免疫系统.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Health Golden

My Dog Space

Nutrition – The Role Of Protein In Your Dog’s Health

How does protein work in a dog’s body? Picture a string of beads and each string is needed to produce a complete picture or an artwork. The job of protein in your dog can be compared to this strings of beads. Each protein is similar to individual strings of beads. Just as these strings are put together in the right order to create a picture, different types of proteins have to go together to be able to produce a dog.

Each string is made up of different numbers of colored beads that are lined up in an exact pattern to produce certain body parts such as the hair, the nose, or the ear of the picture. The colored beads can be compared to amino acids, or substances that are connected to the strings to produce different proteins.

There are 23 amino acids that are the molecular building blocks of protein.  A dog can produce 13 amino acids inside his body while the other 10 amino acids must come from an outside source and has to be consumed.  A puppy will not grow unless he is supplied with the remaining 10 essential amino acids.  Without them he will become sick and will eventually die. Similarly, if an adult dog is not getting the proper amount of these 10 amino acids, he will become weak and suffer nutritional deficiencies.

These 10 essential amino acids can be acquired from meat and plants, which offer the best sources because they contain the largest number of essential amino acids.

Not all proteins are the same, as some are better for your dog than others. The amount of protein a dog needs depends on how much of the essential amino acids are supplied by that protein. The protein’s ability to provide the dog’s Minimum Daily Requirement (MDR) of the 10 essential amino acids is referred to as its ‘biological value’.

Here are a few additional facts about the importance of protein for your dog’s health:

1. Proteins are the building blocks of your dog’s body.

2. Proteins are necessary for all aspects of growth and development and are very important in structural makeup and the immune system. In addition, they are burned as calories and can be converted to and stored as fat if needed.

3. They are required for healthy nails, skin, and coat.

4. They are necessary for the production of hormones in the bloodstream.

5. They provide a healthy immune system.

 



Back to Top ↑