الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

تغذية – أهمية الدهون في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك الكلب

أحد المغذيات الهامة التي تحتاج جميع الكلاب واحدة هي المسؤولة عن تأثيث الطاقة في الجسم هي الدهون. إمدادات الطاقة الدهون للجسم لاستخدام. كما أن لديها دور صغير في بناء خلايا قوية وتعزيز امتصاص المواد الغذائية. ومع ذلك, على غرار الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية, جسم الكلب ليست قادرة على إنتاج هذه الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية, وبالتالي يجب أن يأتي من مصدر خارجي, من الطعام الذي يأكلونه.

الكلاب لا عادة ما تتطور نقص في الأحماض الدهنية لأن نظامهم الغذائي الأساسي يوفر عادة لهم مع كمية كافية من الطاقة من الدهون. حقيقة, كمية صغيرة من الدهون الزائدة يستفيد الجسم بعدة طرق. انها تحميهم من البرد; أنها توفر وسادة لأجسامهم; وأنه بمثابة طبقة واقية لتغطية الأجهزة في جميع أنحاء مختلفة في الجسم. فعلا, الكلاب هي فعالة جدا في استخدام الدهون المخزنة بها لأن أجسامهم لديها القدرة على تحويل هذه الدهون بسهولة إلى طاقة عند الحاجة.

الكثير من الشيء الجيد يمكن أن يكون شيئا سيئا

الدهون هي مفيدة جدا, ولكن يمكن أن تصبح مصدر قلق عندما يأكل الكلب الكثير منه. الكثير من الوقود في جسم الكلب, بغض النظر عن المكان الذي أتت منه, يتم تحويلها إلى دهون الجسم, وهو ما يتم تخزينها في الجسم. الكثير من الدهون في الجسم النتائج في السمنة وغيرها من الشروط التي ترتبط بالبدانة كالسكري, هشاشة العظام الكلاب, وأمراض القلب.

ليس هناك سوى كمية محدودة من الدهون التي يتم استخدامها للحماية من البرد, وسادة, تغطية, والطاقة الزائدة. ولكن عندما يتم الوصول إلى أقصى قدر ممكن من الدهون المخزنة وتطبيقها لهذه الأغراض, الكلب لا تزال مستمرة لتخزين الدهون، ويفعل ذلك لنفس درجة أن ما يعادل الطاقة الزائدة أنه يستهلك. على سبيل المثال, كل 3,500 وسيتم تشغيل السعرات الحرارية التي يأكل الكلب ما يزيد على ما يتطلبه جسده 1 رطل من الدهون في الجسم.

It is important for all dog owners to know that the only way for their dogs to get fat is if they take in more calories than their bodies use. وبالمثل, السبيل الوحيد للكلب لانقاص الوزن والتخلص من الدهون الزائدة هي التي تأخذ في السعرات الحرارية أقل مما يتطلب الجسم.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Vet and dog

My Dog Space

Nutrition – The Importance Of Fats In Your Dog’s Diet

An important nutrient that all dogs need and one that is responsible for furnishing energy in their body are fats. Fats supply energy for the body to use. It also has a small role in building strong cells and promoting the absorption of nutrients. However, similar to the essential amino acids, a dog’s body isn’t able to produce these essential fatty acids, and therefore has to come from an outside source, from the food they eat.

Dogs do not usually develop a deficiency in fatty acids because their basic diet normally provides them with sufficient amount of energy from fat. In fact, a small amount of extra fats benefit their body in several ways. It protects them from the cold; it provides cushion to their body; and it serves as a protective layer of covering around different organs in their body. Actually, dogs are very efficient in using their stored fats because their bodies have the ability to easily turn these fats into energy when needed.

Too much of a good thing can be a bad thing

Fats are very beneficial, but it can become a concern when the dog eats too much of it. Too much fuel in the dog’s body, regardless of where it came from, is converted into body fat, which is then stored in the body. Too much fat in the body results in obesity and other conditions that are related to obesity such as diabetes, canine osteoarthritis, and heart disease.

There is only a limited amount of fat that is used for protection against cold, cushion, covering, and extra energy. But when the maximum amount of stored fat is reached and applied for these purposes, the dog still continues to stock up fat and does so to the same degree that is equivalent to the excess energy that it consumes. For instance, every 3,500 calories that a dog eats in excess to what his body requires will be turned into 1 pound of body fat.

It is important for all dog owners to know that the only way for their dogs to get fat is if they take in more calories than their bodies use.  Similarly, the only way for the dog to lose weight and get rid of the excess fat is by taking in less calories than what their body requires.

 



Back to Top ↑