狗的健康

我的狗的空间

营养 : 匹配您的狗的饮食他的生活方式

你在你的狗的食盆放在有直接的关系,以他的健康和幸福. 有人类和狗有关的营养素和正确喂养之间的一些相似之处. 小狗, 像人类一样, 是杂食动物. 这意味着,我们既需要肉类和蔬菜,以保持健康. 我们的饮食应包括蛋白质适量, 碳水化合物, 脂肪, 维生素, 和矿物质,有必要获得最佳的健康. 我们还需要水的无限量供应,以保持我们的身体机能和活.

类似于人类, 狗需要根据自己的年龄被馈送, 尺寸, 形状, 和生活方式. 例如, 这是在外地工作一个牧羊狗将有不同的饮食习惯,然后将其住在一个小房子一个被宠坏的奇瓦瓦. 同样, 怀孕母犬将有不同的饮食比一般男性的狗, 和她的小狗将需要以较高量的营养物质为他们茁壮成长. 老化的狗会需要不同的营养水平比越来越小狗.

因此, 关键是要知道什么类型的食物给你的宠物, 以及食品的类型,以避免. 同样重要的是,你不要过量你的狗. 虽然你可能会认为你是一个好老板给他大餐和许多美味小吃, 你实际上做的是伤害动物. 通过给你的狗更多的食物比他的身体需要, 你是令人鼓舞的肥胖和疾病,如糖尿病铺平了道路.

有当今市场上的许多不同种类的狗食. 大多数这些食物含有的营养适量,你的狗需要一个良好的均衡饮食. 这三种类型的食物,你可以选择你的狗是罐头食品, 半湿润食物, 和干燥食品. 除了他的三餐定时, 也有小吃和零食,你可以给他那个时代的一个广泛的选择,他是乖巧,并在培训课程.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Dog Health Dog Beach

My Dog Space

Nutrition : Matching Your Dog’s Diet With His Lifestyle

What you put in your dog’s food bowl has a direct correlation to his health and happiness. There are several similarities between humans and dogs concerning nutrients and proper feeding. Dogs, like humans, are omnivores. This means that we need both meat and vegetables in order to be healthy. Our diet should include the right amount of protein, carbohydrates, fats, vitamins, and minerals that is necessary to acquire optimum health.  We also need an unlimited supply of water to keep our body functioning and alive.

Similar to humans, dogs need to be fed according to their age, size, shape, and lifestyle. For example, a sheep dog that is working in a field will have a different diet then a spoiled Chihuahua that is living in a small house. Similarly, a pregnant female dog will have a different diet than that of an average male dog, and her puppies will require a higher amount of nutrients in order for them to grow healthy and strong. The aging dog will require different levels of nutrition than that of a growing puppy.

Therefore, it is crucial to know what type of food to give your pet, as well as the type of food to avoid. It is also important that you do not overfeed your dog.  Although you may think that you are being a good owner by giving him big meals and lots of tasty snacks, what you are actually doing is harming the animal. By giving your dog more food than what his body requires, you are encouraging obesity and paving the way for illnesses such as diabetes.

There are many different kinds of dog food on the market today. The majority of these foods contain the right amount of nutrients that your dog needs for a well-balanced diet. The three types of food that you can choose for your dog are canned foods, semi-moist foods, and dry foods. In addition to his regular meals, there are also a wide selection of snacks and treats that you can give him for those times that he is well-behaved and during training sessions.

 



Back to Top ↑