Питание для активных собак – Дополнения, чтобы помочь вашей рабочей собаки

Even the best commercial dog foods available on the market today do not contain all of the ingredients that are necessary to sustain the nutritional needs of your working dog.

Активные собаки нуждаются дополнительный импульс питания, чтобы поддержать их напряженный образ жизни. Хорошим примером их рацион должен содержать высококачественную пищу, состоящую из 40% – 45% жиры и близко к 50% белок.

К тому же, активные собаки должны принимать дополнительные добавки. Ниже приведен список из четырех добавок, чтобы добавить к диете вашей собаки.

Антиоксиданты: регулярное, интенсивных физических нагрузок увеличивает количество свободных радикалов и окислительного повреждения в организме. Вот почему это выгодно, чтобы обеспечить вашу собаку с ежедневной дозой антиоксидантов.

Антиоксиданты необходимы для диеты каждой собаки, особенно если у вас есть активная собака. Сила антиоксидантов работает, чтобы блокировать вредное воздействие свободных радикалов, поэтому сокращение их числа. Антиоксиданты также сказал, чтобы помочь укрепить стенки кровеносных сосудов и улучшить кровообращение.

Антиоксиданты приобретаются при употреблении в пищу фрукты и овощи, которые богаты цветами. Некоторые примеры грейпфруты, виноград, брокколи, горох, морковь, и темно-зеленые овощи. Если ваша собака не в пищу фруктов и овощей, он все еще может получить антиоксиданты, принимая добавки.

Большинство добавок включают также витамины С и Е, флавоноиды, и каротиноиды, такие как ликопин, бета-каротин, и лютеин. Некоторые из них даже содержат аминокислоты, строительные блоки ячеек. Дозировка будет варьироваться в зависимости от веса вашей собаки.

Витамины и минералы: Увеличение упражнений требует больше витамина С и В-комплекс. Витамин С борется со стрессом и помогает поддерживать иммунную систему, в то время как B-комплекс витаминов способствуют здоровой кожи, мышцы, и кровь.

Фрукты и овощи, а также мясные субпродукты (почек и печени), высоким содержанием витаминов и минералов. Но для привередливых собак, вам может понадобиться, чтобы дать им витамины и минеральные добавки в виде таблеток жевательных. Маленькие собаки должны принимать 50 мг витамина С в день и 500 мг для больших собак. B-комплекс витаминов должен содержать 4-5 мг ниацина для собаки весом 35 фунт.

Пробиотики и энзимы: Пробиотики и пищеварительные ферменты помощь в надлежащем переваривания пищи. Они также предотвращают вашу собаку от приобретения, связанные со стрессом проблемы с желудком, такие как диарея и рвота нервной. Эти две добавки лучше всего, когда в форме таблеток.

Омега-3 жирные кислоты: Эти незаменимые жирные кислоты обладают антиоксидантными и противовоспалительными свойствами. К тому же, Омега-3 жирные кислоты предотвратить и вылечить кожные проблемы и уменьшить жесткость артрите у собак. Отличные источники омега-3 включают рыбий жир, рыбий жир, льняное масло, и животных источников.

 



Вернуться к началу ↑

Dog Health alaskan malamute

My Dog Space

Nutrition For Active Dogs – Supplements To Help Your Working Dog

Even the best commercial dog foods available on the market today do not contain all of theĀ  ingredients that are necessary to sustain the nutritional needs of your working dog.

Active dogs need an extra boost of nutrition to support their busy lifestyle. A good example of their diet should contain a high-quality meal consisting of 40% – 45% fats and close to 50% protein.

In addition, active dogs should take extra supplements. Below is a list of four supplements to add to your dog’s diet.

Antioxidants: Regular, intense exercise increases the amount of free radicals and oxidative damage in the body. That is why it is beneficial to provide your dog with a daily dose of antioxidants.

Antioxidants are necessary to every dog’s diet, especially if you have an active dog. The power of antioxidants works to block the harmful effects of free radicals, therefore reducing their numbers. Antioxidants are also said to help strengthen blood vessel walls and improve circulation.

Antioxidants are acquired by eating fruits and vegetables that are rich in colors. Some examples are grapefruits, grapes, broccoli, peas, carrots, and dark green vegetables. If your dog is not into eating fruits and vegetables, he can still obtain antioxidants by taking supplements.

Most supplements also include vitamins C and E, flavonoids, and carotenoids such as lycopene, beta-carotene, and lutein. Some even contain amino acids, the building blocks of cells. Dosage will vary according to your dog’s weight.

Vitamins And Minerals: Increased exercise demands more vitamin C and B-complex. Vitamin C combats stress and helps support the immune system, while B-complex vitamins promote healthy skin, muscles, and blood.

Fruits and vegetables, as well as organ meats (kidney and liver), are high in vitamins and minerals. But for finicky dogs, you may need to give them vitamin and mineral supplements in chewable tablet form. Small dogs should take 50 mg of Vitamin C per day and 500 mg for large dogs. B-complex vitamins should contain 4-5 mg of niacin for a dog weighing 35 lb.

Probiotics And Enzymes: Probiotics and digestive enzymes aid in proper food digestion. They also prevent your dog from acquiring stress-related stomach problems such as diarrhea and nervous vomiting. These two supplements are best when given in tablet form.

Omega-3 Fatty Acids: These essential fatty acids have antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. In addition, Omega-3 fatty acids prevent and cure skin problems and decrease arthritic stiffness in dogs. Excellent sources of Omega-3 include cod liver oil, fish oil, flaxseed oil, and animal sources.

 



Back to Top ↑