الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

التغذية للكلاب النشطة – المكملات الغذائية لمساعدة الكلب العمل الخاص بك

حتى أفضل الأطعمة الكلب التجارية المتاحة في السوق اليوم لا تحتوي على كافة العناصر التي هي ضرورية للحفاظ على الاحتياجات الغذائية للكلب العمل الخاص بك.

الكلاب النشطة في حاجة الى دفعة اضافية من التغذية لدعم أسلوب حياتهم مشغول. يجب أن تحتوي وخير مثال على نظامهم الغذائي وجبة عالية الجودة التي تتكون من 40% – 45% الدهون وعلى مقربة من 50% بروتين.

بالإضافة الى, يجب أن الكلاب النشطة يتناولن مكملات غذائية إضافية. وفيما يلي قائمة من أربعة ملاحق إضافة إلى النظام الغذائي الخاص بك الكلب.

مضادات الأكسدة: منتظم, ممارسة التمرينات الرياضية تزيد من كمية الجذور الحرة والضرر التأكسدي في الجسم. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المفيد لتوفير الكلب الخاص بك مع جرعة يومية من مضادات الأكسدة.

ضرورية لاتباع نظام غذائي كل كلب مضادات الأكسدة, وخاصة إذا كان لديك كلب نشط. قوة مضادات الأكسدة تعمل على منع الآثار الضارة للجذور الحرة, وبالتالي خفض أعدادها. ويقال إن مضادات الأكسدة أيضا للمساعدة في تقوية جدران الأوعية الدموية وتحسين الدورة الدموية.

يتم الحصول على المواد المضادة للاكسدة من خلال تناول الفواكه والخضروات التي هي غنية في الألوان. بعض الأمثلة الجريب فروت, عنب, بروكلي, بازلاء, جزر, والخضار الخضراء الداكنة. إذا كان الكلب هو ليس في تناول الفاكهة والخضروات, وقال انه لا يزال الحصول على المواد المضادة للاكسدة التي كتبها تناول المكملات الغذائية.

تشمل معظم المكملات أيضا على فيتامينات C و E, مركبات الفلافونويد, والكاروتينات مثل الليكوبين, بيتا كاروتين, ووتين. حتى بعض تحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية, اللبنات الأساسية للخلايا. وتختلف الجرعة وفقا لوزن الكلب الخاص بك.

الفيتامينات و المعادن: زيادة التمارين الرياضية تتطلب المزيد من فيتامين C و B المركب. فيتامين C تكافح التوتر ويساعد على دعم جهاز المناعة, في حين تعزز فيتامين ب المركب بشرة صحية, العضلات, والدم.

فواكه وخضراوات, وكذلك اللحوم (الكلى والكبد), هي عالية في الفيتامينات والمعادن. ولكن للكلاب صعب, قد تحتاج إلى منحهم الفيتامينات والمعادن في شكل أقراص للمضغ. يجب أن تأخذ الكلاب الصغيرة 50 ملغ من فيتامين C يوميا و 500 ملغ للكلاب كبيرة. يجب أن يحتوي على فيتامين ب المركب 4-5 ملغ من النياسين للكلب وزنها 35 رطل.

البروبيوتيك والانزيمات: البروبيوتيك والانزيمات الهاضمة المساعدات في عملية الهضم الغذاء السليم. كما أنها تمنع الكلب من الحصول على مشاكل في المعدة المرتبطة بالتوتر مثل الإسهال والقيء العصبي. هذه الملاحق هما أفضل عندما تعطى في شكل أقراص.

أوميغا 3 الأحماض الدهنية: هذه الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية لها المضادة للأكسدة والمضادة للالتهابات خصائص. بالإضافة الى, مشاكل أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية تمنع والجلد علاج وتقليل تصلب المفاصل في الكلاب. وتشمل مصادر ممتازة للأحماض أوميغا 3 زيت كبد سمك القد, زيت سمك, زيت بذور الكتان, ومصادر حيوانية.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health alaskan malamute

My Dog Space

Nutrition For Active Dogs – Supplements To Help Your Working Dog

Even the best commercial dog foods available on the market today do not contain all of theĀ  ingredients that are necessary to sustain the nutritional needs of your working dog.

Active dogs need an extra boost of nutrition to support their busy lifestyle. A good example of their diet should contain a high-quality meal consisting of 40% – 45% fats and close to 50% protein.

In addition, active dogs should take extra supplements. Below is a list of four supplements to add to your dog’s diet.

Antioxidants: Regular, intense exercise increases the amount of free radicals and oxidative damage in the body. That is why it is beneficial to provide your dog with a daily dose of antioxidants.

Antioxidants are necessary to every dog’s diet, especially if you have an active dog. The power of antioxidants works to block the harmful effects of free radicals, therefore reducing their numbers. Antioxidants are also said to help strengthen blood vessel walls and improve circulation.

Antioxidants are acquired by eating fruits and vegetables that are rich in colors. Some examples are grapefruits, grapes, broccoli, peas, carrots, and dark green vegetables. If your dog is not into eating fruits and vegetables, he can still obtain antioxidants by taking supplements.

Most supplements also include vitamins C and E, flavonoids, and carotenoids such as lycopene, beta-carotene, and lutein. Some even contain amino acids, the building blocks of cells. Dosage will vary according to your dog’s weight.

Vitamins And Minerals: Increased exercise demands more vitamin C and B-complex. Vitamin C combats stress and helps support the immune system, while B-complex vitamins promote healthy skin, muscles, and blood.

Fruits and vegetables, as well as organ meats (kidney and liver), are high in vitamins and minerals. But for finicky dogs, you may need to give them vitamin and mineral supplements in chewable tablet form. Small dogs should take 50 mg of Vitamin C per day and 500 mg for large dogs. B-complex vitamins should contain 4-5 mg of niacin for a dog weighing 35 lb.

Probiotics And Enzymes: Probiotics and digestive enzymes aid in proper food digestion. They also prevent your dog from acquiring stress-related stomach problems such as diarrhea and nervous vomiting. These two supplements are best when given in tablet form.

Omega-3 Fatty Acids: These essential fatty acids have antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. In addition, Omega-3 fatty acids prevent and cure skin problems and decrease arthritic stiffness in dogs. Excellent sources of Omega-3 include cod liver oil, fish oil, flaxseed oil, and animal sources.

 



Back to Top ↑