الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

التغذية للكلاب النشطة – التغذية السليمة للحصول على الكلب العمل الخاص بك

الكلاب التي تقود أسلوب حياة نشط جدا تتطلب اتباع نظام غذائي أكثر شمولا مما تقتضيه متوسط ​​الكلاب. أمثلة من هذه الكلاب يعملون بجد هي تلك التي تشارك في المنافسات خفة الحركة، وكذلك تلك التي سيتحالف مع سلطات إنفاذ القانون في مهمة البحث والإنقاذ.

تتطلب هذه الكلاب الاحتياجات الغذائية التي تختلف عن متوسط ​​الحيوانات الأليفة المنزلية. معظم هذه الرياضية والعمل الكلاب المشاركة في الأنشطة المتوسطة وكذلك. هذه هي الأنشطة التي تتطلب منخفضة إلى معتدلة مدة وشدة. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك: المنافسة أو خفة الحركة, خدمة, البحث و الإنقاذ, تتبع أو صيد, الشرطة أو حراسة, كشف, وحتى إدارة الثروة الحيوانية.

المغذيات الضرورية لحياتك مشغول الناب الرياضي

لأن الكلب الخاص بك هو دائما على الذهاب, تحتاج إلى تزويده جرعات أكبر من المواد الغذائية وأنواع معينة من المواد الغذائية. وهذا أمر مهم لا سيما في الأوقات التي هم الأكثر نشاطا. كلب عمل نموذجي يحتاج حوالي 2 : 5 times more calories than a sedentary dog. These extra calories are converted into energy that helps our canine athletes perform better.

وفيما يلي أربع المغذيات الرئيسية للكلاب مشغول.

1. كربوهيدرات: مرة واحدة الكلب يصل مرحلة البلوغ, وقال انه لا يوجد لديه الحاجة إلى الكربوهيدرات في النظام الغذائي له, على الرغم من انه قادر على امتصاص هذه المواد الغذائية إذا أكل. أقل من الكربوهيدرات في النظام الغذائي للكلب البالغ يخلق أداء أفضل. وبالتالي, مطلوب الحد الأدنى من الكربوهيدرات للكلب العمل أو أي الكلب الذي تشارك في أي نوع من النشاط الذي يستمر لأكثر من دقيقتين.

2. بروتين: بروتين يحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية, التي هي لبنات بناء الهرمونات, الأنسجة, والإنزيمات. توفر هذه المواد الغذائية من الطاقة ويساعد على تطوير كتلة العضلات لحجم اضافية وقوة. نضع في اعتبارنا, ومع ذلك, أن بروتين كثيرا في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك الكلب يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انهيار البروتين الزائد. وينبغي أن يكون الكلب مشغول اتباع نظام غذائي يتضمن بروتين عالي الجودة, بما فيه الكفاية لتوفير العضلات وإصلاح الهيكلي.

3. الدهون: المصدر الرئيسي للطاقة للكلاب الرياضية المتوسطة تأتي من الدهون. هذه المواد الغذائية تحتوي على حوالي ضعف كمية الطاقة الكربوهيدرات والبروتين يوفر. إضافة المزيد من الدهون في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك الكلب هو أفضل وسيلة لزيادة طاقته وقوة. حمية عالية في الدهون هو أكثر جاذبية لالكلب الخاص بك بينما في نفس الوقت تزويده أفضل التحمل. وبالتالي, من المهم جدا لتزويده كمية كافية من الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية جنبا إلى جنب مع الدهون المشبعة وغير المشبعة.

4. ماء: كلب يعملون بجد يفقد عادة المزيد من الماء أثناء ممارسة النشاط شاقة ولذلك فمن المهم جدا أن تقدم له مع توفير إمدادات كافية من الماء للحفاظ عليه رطب. هذا هو أكثر أهمية عندما الكلب الخاص بك هو تحت درجات الحرارة القصوى (كل من الطقس الحار والبارد).

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Sunset Dog

My Dog Space

Nutrition For Active Dogs – Proper Nutrition For Your Working Dog

Dogs that lead a very active lifestyle demand a more comprehensive diet than average dogs require. Examples of these hard-working dogs are those that participate in agility competitions as well as those that team up with law enforcement on a search-and-rescue mission.

These dogs require nutritional needs that are different from an average household pet. Most of these sporting and working dogs participate in intermediate activities as well. These are activities that require low to moderate duration and intensity. Examples include: Competition or agility, service, search and rescue, tracking or hunting, police or guarding, detection, and even managing livestock.

Essential Nutrients For Your Busy Canine Athlete

Because your dog is always on the go, you need to provide him with larger doses of food and certain types of nutrients. This is especially important in times when they are most active. A typical working dog would need about 2 : 5  times more calories than a sedentary dog.  These extra calories are converted into energy that helps our canine athletes perform better.

Below are four key nutrients for busy dogs.

1. Carbohydrate: Once your dog reaches adulthood, he has no need for carbohydrates in his diet, although he is able to absorb this nutrient if eaten. Less carbohydrates in the adult dog’s diet creates better performance. Therefore, minimum amount of carbohydrates is required for the working dog or any dog that participates in any kind of activity that lasts for more than two minutes.

2. Protein: Protein contains amino acids, which are the building blocks for hormones, tissues, and enzymes. This nutrient provides energy and helps develop muscle mass for extra size and strength. Keep in mind, however, that too much protein in your dog’s diet can lead to excessive protein breakdown. A busy dog should have a diet that includes high-quality protein, enough to provide for muscle and structural repair.

3. Fats: The main source of energy for intermediate athletic dogs comes from fats. This nutrient contains about twice as much energy as carbohydrates and protein provides. Adding more fat to your dog’s diet is the best way to increase his energy and strength. A diet high in fat is more appealing to your dog while at the same time providing him with better endurance. Therefore, it is very important to supply him with adequate amount of essential fatty acids along with saturated and unsaturated fats.

4. Water: A hard-working dog normally loses more water during laborious activity so it is very important to provide him with an ample supply of water to keep him hydrated. This is even more important when your dog is under extreme temperatures (both hot and cold weather).

 



Back to Top ↑