الصحة الكلب

كلبي الفضاء

تغذية : الخلط عن الكلب التغذية? اقرا هذا

إعطاء الطعام جرو الخاص بك جيد, يعامل صحية, وسوف المكملات الغذائية الضرورية لا تساعد فقط له تنمو قوية وصحية, ولكنها ستؤثر أيضا سلوكه وقدرته على تدريبهم على تعلم أشياء جديدة.

كل كلب هو مختلف, وهناك بعض العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند تحديد برنامج غذائي التي تناسب احتياجات جسمه المتزايدة. ومع ذلك, هناك أيضا قواعد العامة أن أصحاب يجب أن تتبع للتأكد من حيواناتهم الاليفة يحصلون على غذاء متوازن و مكملات أن أجسامهم تتطلب.

قد ترغب في تجنب إعطاء الكلب الخاص بك الغذاء الإنسان

معظم الأطباء البيطريين ومربي لا ننصح بإضافة الجدول قصاصات لغذاء الكلب. وسوف المرجح أيضا أن أقول لكم أن معظم الفيتامينات والمعادن التجارية المتوفرة اليوم ليست سوى مضيعة للمال. عندما تعطي غذاء الإنسان جرو الخاص بك, وقال انه ليس فقط تعتاد على تناول هذا النوع من الطعام, ولكن الفرق في الطعم من الغذاء البشري والكلب الغذاء سوف يسبب له أن رفض غذاءه. قال انه سوف يصبح آكلى لحوم البشر صعب، وسوف يكون أكثر صعوبة للحصول على اعادته الى تناول طعامه العادي.

أعتبر أن من السهل على الملاحق

كما أنه ليس من الضروري إعطاء الكلب الخاص بك فيتامين منفصل و / أو المكملات المعدنية جنبا إلى جنب مع غذاء الإنسان وغذاءه. غالبية مكملات هناك غير فعالة، وحتى يمكن أن يكون خطرا على مستوى معين.

فمثلا, تقديم جرو الخاص بك مع ملحق الكالسيوم الاضافي ليس مفيدا على الإطلاق. أنها لا تساعد في نمو العظام, ولكن في الواقع لا العكس. في بعض الحالات, extra calcium in your puppy’s body can actually develop to certain types of bone problems. Adding a combination of supplements is just as harmful to your pet because they can create an imbalance to his diet.

يبقيه الطبيعية

جرو الخاص بك هو أفضل حالا مع غذاءه, وهي جيدة, التجاري الكلب الغذاء مصممة خصيصا لاحتياجاته (اسأل الطبيب البيطري لتوصية). وبالإضافة إلى المواد الغذائية الكلب, قد يعطيه أيضا الفيتامينات مثل أوميغا 3 أقراص النفط والكبد في بعض الأحيان التي, فى رايى, واحدة من أفضل يعامل يمكنك إعطاء الكلب الخاص بك. أوميغا 3 وهي أقراص الكبد متوفرة في معظم محلات الأغذية الصحية, متاجر الحيوانات الأليفة, وكتالوجات على شبكة الإنترنت.

مكملات اخرى لإعطاء الكلب الخاص بك هي طبيعية, جميع الأطعمة. وهناك أمثلة قليلة من هذه هي عشب القمح, خميرة البيرة, لقاح النحل, والشعير. وهذه هي المواد الغذائية التي تحتوي على العناصر الغذائية من الطبيعة، وسوف لا تتداخل مع المواد الغذائية في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك الكلب.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Dog Health Vet and dog

My Dog Space

Nutrition : Confused About Dog Nutrition? Read This

Giving your puppy good food, healthy treats, and the necessary supplements will not only help him grow strong and healthy, but it will also affect his behavior and his ability to be trained to learn new things.

Every dog is different, and there are certain factors to consider when determining the diet program that will fit the needs of his growing body. However, there are also general rules that owners must follow to ensure that their pets are getting the balanced food and supplementation that their bodies require.

You May Want To Avoid Giving Your Dog Human Food

Most vets and breeders do not recommend adding table scraps to your dog’s diet. They will also likely tell you that the majority of commercial vitamin and mineral supplements that are available today are only a waste of money. When you give your puppy human food, he will not only get used to eating that type of food, but the difference in the taste of human food and dog food will cause him to reject his own food. He will become a finicky eater and it will be more difficult to get him back to eating his regular food.

Take It Easy On The Supplements

It is also not necessary to give your dog a separate vitamin and/or mineral supplement along with human food and his own food. The majority of supplements out there are ineffective and can even be dangerous to some level.

For example, providing your puppy with an extra calcium supplement is not at all beneficial. It doesn’t aid in bone growth, but actually does the opposite. In some cases, extra calcium in your puppy’s body can actually develop to certain types of bone problems.  Adding a combination of supplements is just as harmful to your pet because they can create an imbalance to his diet.

Keep It Natural

Your puppy is better off with his own food, which is a good, commercial dog food specifically tailored to his needs (ask your vet for recommendation). In addition to the dog food, you may also give him a multivitamin such as Omega 3 oil and occasional liver tablets which, in my opinion, are one of the best treats you can give your dog. Omega 3 and liver tablets are available in most health food stores, pet stores, and online catalogs.

Other supplements to give your dog are natural, whole foods. A few examples of these are wheat grass, brewer’s yeast, bee pollen, and barley. These are food that contain nutrients from nature and will not interfere with the nutrients in your dog’s diet.

 



Back to Top ↑