小狗

我的狗的空间

新的小狗- 事情你需要知道什么时候带来了新的小狗回家

如果你一直希望得到一个小狗的日子终于到了,你打算迎接家庭新成员, 你应该坐家中可准备一个小的小狗.

一旦你选择你最喜欢的垃圾挑,并准备与你的可爱的小狗开车回家, 这将是明智确保以下制剂项目是在你的清单:

1. 你希望你的小狗是驾驶时舒适,他可能要了一下周围移动的趋势, 所以一定要沿着厚厚的大张,你可以在座位的区域内传播带来. 这将让他尽可能的舒适, 以及帮助填写一些汽车的侧袋和差距与过量的板材. 你想的最后一件事是找到新的小狗,座位和车门之间在下降.

2. 带来纸巾一卷可在发生事故的情况下使用. 记得, 你的新的小狗是完全未受过训练,也没有理解,当涉及到使用卫生间. 他可能小便或开车回家时甚至船尾. 此外, 如果他是神经高度紧张,从颠簸得胃部不适, 你的小狗会吐. 额外的纸巾确实会在这里派上用场.

3. 对于额外的安全保障, 带上小纸箱或木箱中,你的小狗可以开车回家时坐. 这不是简单的跨座铺设厚的片材甚至更好的选择. 你的新朋友将得到保护,来自四面八方,并有小到没有机会,他将使用的卫生间在你的汽车座椅. 请务必让他舒服的层盒子的底部用毛巾轻.

4. 如果可能的话, 尝试沿着朋友或家庭成员可以与小狗坐下,并提供了他安慰带给当您在开车. 小狗是害怕, 紧张, 而且很迷茫, 所以有一个人那里去把握和爱抚小狗会减轻一些压力.

5. 最后但并非最不重要的, 开慢和播放一些舒缓的音乐,如古典还是爵士平稳. 信不信由你, 小狗将是轻柔的音乐正在播放敏感. 这将有助于在旅行期间安慰他.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Puppies

My Dog Space

New Puppy- Things You Need To Know When Bringing A New Puppy Home

If you have been wanting to get a puppy and the day has finally arrived where you were going to welcome the new member of the family, you should be prepared for the ride home with a little puppy.

Once you have selected your favorite pick of the litter and are ready to drive home with your adorable pup, it would be smart to make sure that the following preparation items are on your checklist:

1. You want your puppy to be comfortable during the drive and he may have a tendency to move around a bit, so be sure to bring along a thick large sheet that you can spread across the area of the seat. This will keep him as comfortable as possible, as well as help fill in some of the side pockets and gaps of the car with the excess sheet material. The last thing you want is to find that your new puppy has fallen in between the seat and the car door.

2. Bring a roll of paper towels that can be used in case of an accident.  Remember, your new puppy is completely untrained and has no comprehension when it comes to using the bathroom.  He may urinate or even poop during the drive home.  In addition, if he is extremely nervous and gets an upset stomach from the bumpy ride, your puppy may vomit.  Extra paper towels will indeed come in handy here.

3. For extra safety and security, bring a small cardboard box or crate in which your puppy can sit in during the drive home. This is an even better option than simply laying a thick sheet across the seat. Your new friend will be protected from all sides and there is little-to-no chance that he will use the bathroom in your car seat.  Be sure to layer the bottom of the box with a light towel so that he is comfortable.

4. If possible, try to bring along a friend or family member that can sit with the puppy and offer him comfort while you are driving.  The pup is scared, nervous, and very confused, so having someone there to hold and caress the pup will alleviate some of the stress.

5. Last but not least, drive slowly and play some soothing music such as classical or smooth jazz.  Believe it or not, the puppy will be sensitive to the soft music that is playing.  It will help comfort him during the trip.

 



Back to Top ↑