الجراء

كلبي الفضاء

الجرو الجديد : أفضل وسيلة لإدخال الجرو الجديد لأقدم الكلب الخاص بك (جزء 1)

هل تخطط على الحصول على الجرو الجديد وتقديمه إلى الأسر التي لديها بالفعل كلب كما طال أمدها الحيوانات الأليفة الأسرة? هذا يمكن أن يكون الوقت مرهقة للكلب الذي أنشئت بالفعل أرضه مع كل من المنزل وكذلك جميع أفراد عائلتك.

عند إضافة كلب أو جرو آخر لمنزلك, يجب أن تكون مستعدة للعمل الذي يضع قدما. سيكون لديك لتوفق في تحقيق التوازن بين اقتحام منزل الجرو الجديد الخاص بك, السلوك تدريبه, إلخ. وفي الوقت نفسه الحفاظ الكلب القديم الخاص بك في حالة من الراحة والحب, ومع الكثير من الاهتمام كما يمكنك تجنيب. وهنا بعض الطرق لجعل هذه المهمة أسهل:

1. Try to let the two dogs establish a hierarchy the natural way. أحيانا يكون من الأفضل عدم التورط في هذه العملية لأنها قد تؤثر على طريقة الكلاب الخاصة بك ببعضها البعض. عندما الكلاب تضع التسلسل الهرمي بهم, أنهم لا يهتمون الذي كان هناك لأول مرة أو من هو أصعب. بدلا من, they base it on which one is more responsible and has more intelligence. Many people think that the tougher dog would establish a higher level of leadership, ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال دائما.

2. تأكد من أن نفهم أنه بالرغم من أن كلاهما الكلاب, وهذا لا يعني أن لديهم نفس الاحتياجات العاطفية أو مهارات الاتصال. ليس كل الكلاب ينبغي أن يعامل نفسه. يجب عليك تحديد مزاجه من كل كلب, فضلا عن شخصية الفرد, واستخدام هذه المعلومات لمعرفة كيفية التواصل والتعامل معها بشكل صحيح. لديك لتطوير مستوى حساسية لاحتياجات كل كلب.

3. الاستمرار في ممارسة حكم التأديبية الأخلاقية لعدم معاقبة أي كلب إلا إذا كنت ترى في الواقع واحد منهم ارتكاب الجريمة. إذا كنت لا تفهم ما أقصد, بل هو مجرد كلب سيئة تدريب الأخلاق أن يأتي إلى غرفة وتأنيب أو معاقبة الكلب بعد أحرز بالفعل الفوضى. تذكر أن الكلب أو جرو لا يربطون إجراءات تأديبية انك تعطي له مع الخطأ الذي أدلى به في الماضي. So with a new puppy in the house who is not trained completely, يجب أن لا تأنيب له حتى ولو كنت تعرف أنه هو الجاني, ما لم يكن بالطبع كنت قبض عليه في هذا القانون.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Puppies Two Dogs Sitting

My Dog Space

New Puppy : The Best Way To Introduce A New Puppy To Your Older Dog (Part 1)

Are you planning on getting a new puppy and introducing him into a household that already has a dog as the long-standing family pet? This can be a stressful time for the dog that has already established his territory with both the home as well as all members of your family.

When you add another dog or puppy to your household, you should be prepared for the work that lays ahead. You’ll have to juggle a balancing act between housebreaking your new puppy, behavior training him, etc. while at the same time keeping your old dog in a state of comfort and love, and with as much attention as you can spare. Here are a few ways to make the job easier:

1.  Try to let the two dogs establish a hierarchy the natural way. Sometimes it’s best not to get too involved with this process because it may affect the way your dogs relate to each other. When dogs establish their hierarchy, they do not care who was there first or who is the toughest. Instead, they base it on which one is more responsible and has more intelligence.  Many people think that the tougher dog would establish a higher level of leadership, but this is not always the case.

2. Be sure to understand that although they are both dogs, it doesn’t mean that they have the same emotional needs or communication skills. Not all dogs should be treated the same. You must determine the temperament of each dog, as well as the individual personality, and use this information to learn how to properly communicate and treat them. You have to develop a sensitivity level for the needs of each dog.

3. Continue to practice the ethical disciplinary rule of not punishing either dog unless you actually see one of them commit the crime. If you do not understand what I am referring to, it is simply bad dog training ethics to come into a room and scold or punish a dog after the mess has already been made. Remember that a dog or puppy does not associate the disciplinary action you are giving him with a mistake he made in the past. So with a new puppy in the  house who is not trained completely, you should not scold him even though you know he is the culprit, unless of course you catch him in the act.

 



Back to Top ↑