Щенки

My Dog Space

Новый щенок : Лучший способ ввести новый щенок Вашей пожилой собаки (Часть 1)

Вы планируете на получение нового щенка и вводя его в семью, которая уже имеет собаку в качестве давнего семейного домашнего животного? Это может быть напряженное время для собаки, которая уже создала свою территорию с как дома, так и всех членов вашей семьи.

Когда вы добавляете другую собаку или щенка в вашей семье, Вы должны быть готовы к работе, которая лежит впереди. Вам придется жонглировать балансировать между взломом вашего нового щенка, Поведение его обучение, и т.д. в то же время, сохраняя при этом свою старую собаку в состоянии комфорта и любви, и с большим вниманием, как вы можете сэкономить. Вот несколько способов, чтобы сделать работу легче:

1. Try to let the two dogs establish a hierarchy the natural way. Иногда лучше, чтобы не получить слишком активное участие в этом процессе, потому что это может повлиять на ваши собаки относятся друг к другу. Когда собаки установить свою иерархию, они не все равно, кто там был первым или кто является жестким. Вместо, they base it on which one is more responsible and has more intelligence. Many people think that the tougher dog would establish a higher level of leadership, но это не всегда так.

2. Будьте уверены, чтобы понять, что, хотя они обе собаки, это вовсе не означает, что они имеют те же эмоциональные потребности или коммуникативные навыки. Не все собаки должны быть обработаны так же. Вы должны определить темперамент каждой собаки, а также отдельной личности, и использовать эту информацию, чтобы узнать, как правильно общаться и относиться к ним. Вы должны развивать уровень чувствительности для нужд каждой собаки.

3. Продолжайте практиковать этическую дисциплинарное правило не наказывать либо собаку, если вы на самом деле не видите один из них совершил преступление. Если вы не понимаете, что я имею в виду, это просто плохая собака подготовки по вопросам этики, чтобы прийти в комнату и ругать или наказывать собаку после того, как беспорядок уже сделан. Помните, что собака или щенок не связывает дисциплинарные меры вы даете ему ошибку он сделал в прошлом. So with a new puppy in the house who is not trained completely, вы не должны ругать его, даже если вы знаете, что он является виновником, если, конечно, вы не поймать его с поличным.

 



Вернуться к началу ↑

Puppies Two Dogs Sitting

My Dog Space

New Puppy : The Best Way To Introduce A New Puppy To Your Older Dog (Part 1)

Are you planning on getting a new puppy and introducing him into a household that already has a dog as the long-standing family pet? This can be a stressful time for the dog that has already established his territory with both the home as well as all members of your family.

When you add another dog or puppy to your household, you should be prepared for the work that lays ahead. You’ll have to juggle a balancing act between housebreaking your new puppy, behavior training him, etc. while at the same time keeping your old dog in a state of comfort and love, and with as much attention as you can spare. Here are a few ways to make the job easier:

1.  Try to let the two dogs establish a hierarchy the natural way. Sometimes it’s best not to get too involved with this process because it may affect the way your dogs relate to each other. When dogs establish their hierarchy, they do not care who was there first or who is the toughest. Instead, they base it on which one is more responsible and has more intelligence.  Many people think that the tougher dog would establish a higher level of leadership, but this is not always the case.

2. Be sure to understand that although they are both dogs, it doesn’t mean that they have the same emotional needs or communication skills. Not all dogs should be treated the same. You must determine the temperament of each dog, as well as the individual personality, and use this information to learn how to properly communicate and treat them. You have to develop a sensitivity level for the needs of each dog.

3. Continue to practice the ethical disciplinary rule of not punishing either dog unless you actually see one of them commit the crime. If you do not understand what I am referring to, it is simply bad dog training ethics to come into a room and scold or punish a dog after the mess has already been made. Remember that a dog or puppy does not associate the disciplinary action you are giving him with a mistake he made in the past. So with a new puppy in the  house who is not trained completely, you should not scold him even though you know he is the culprit, unless of course you catch him in the act.

 



Back to Top ↑