小狗

我的狗的空间

新的小狗 : 不管是谁你是, 小狗能提高你的生活

如果你正在考虑购买首次小狗和不知道是否不携带宠物进入屋内将是一个积极的经验, 只问周围,我可以保证,你将永远找不到狗主人谁是不快乐. 幼犬是一个伟大的除了任何家庭, 如果无论你有孩子, 无论您是退休, 即使你是一个忙碌的年轻成年上学还是在生活刚刚起步.

你退休?

如果你打的退休后你的生活,那么这是一个完美的时间通过购买新的小狗,使一个除了房子. 你的日程安排将是一个很多比以往任何时候都更加从容不迫,这给你足够的时间来爱,往往你的小狗.

一定要首先做的一点点研究上,将满足您的退休生活犬种. 我这样说是因为,如果你需要一个轻松安静的气氛中, 那么在你的家一定狗都不合身和其他人可能就吵了点. 不过不用担心, 有一个完美的狗每个人在那里.

你是一个忙碌的年轻的成年人上学或刚刚你自己开始?

是, 得到一个小狗也能适合你很好,即使你是一个年轻的人谁是忙于学业或启动一个新的职业. 没有什么比从工作一整天或忙碌的课表回家, 正好看到有感情看似无尽的金额和你可爱的狗的怀抱爱给你. 但首先, 考虑一个新的小狗的责任, 尤其是对您繁忙的生活方式.

1. 请记住,狗, 尤其是年轻的小狗, 需要一对一的互动几乎不断.

2. 大多数成年人在紧张的预算,如果他们中的一个,那么你需要考虑维护狗的成本. 与宠物食品和兽医体检, 这些成本加起来.

3. 长远考虑. 你要去哪里是在五到十年? 你是否愿意让您的宠物各地的长途? 请记住,狗是不是临时的关系, 这些可爱的家伙和女生将与你的下一个 10 至 20 年份.

您结婚生子?

应该有在你的心中毫无疑问,一个新的小狗将是巨大的为孩子们. 我还没有遇到一个年轻的孩子,不爱和他们每次看到小狗坠入爱河. 获得一个新的小狗也会教你的孩子有关的责任一点点,如何采取动物保健. 只是要小心, 然而, 在选择品种时,要介绍给你的孩子. 有些狗是无法处理的嬉戏打闹,大多数孩子进入.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Puppies Happy woman looking at her chihuahua on white background

My Dog Space

New Puppy : Regardless Of Who You Are, A Puppy Can Enhance Your Life

If you are considering buying a puppy for the first time and are not sure whether or not bringing a pet into the house will be a positive experience, just ask around and I can guarantee that you will never find a dog owner who was not happy.  Puppies are a great addition to any household, regardless if you have children, whether you are retired, and even if you are a busy young adult going to school or just getting started in life.

Are you retired?

If you are hitting the retirement years of your life then this is a perfect time to make an addition to the house by buying a new puppy.  Your schedule is going to be a lot more leisurely than ever before and this gives you plenty of time to love and tend to your puppy.

Be sure to do a little bit of research first on dog breeds that will suit your retirement years.  I say this because if you are in need of a relaxed and quiet atmosphere, then certain dogs will not fit well in your home and others may be a bit on the noisy side.  But don’t worry, there is a perfect dog for every person out there.

Are you a busy young adult going to school or just getting started on your own?

Yes, getting a puppy can also suit you well even if you are a young person who is busy with school or starting a new career.  There is nothing like coming home from a long day of work or a busy class schedule, and right into the arms of your lovable dog that has a seemingly endless amount of affection and love to give you. But first, consider the responsibilities of a new puppy, especially for your busy lifestyle.

1. Remember that dogs, especially young puppies, need one-on-one interaction almost constantly.

2. Most adults are on a tight budget and if your one of them then you need to consider the cost of maintaining a dog.  Between pet food and veterinarian checkups, these costs can add up.

3. Think long term.  Where are you going to be in five to ten years? are you willing to keep your pet around for the long haul? Remember that dogs are not a temporary relationship, these lovable guys and gals will be with you for the next 10 to 20 years.

Are you married and have children?

There should be no doubt in your mind that a new puppy would be great for the kids. I have yet to meet a young child that does not adore and fall in love with every puppy they see. Getting a new puppy will also teach your children a little bit about responsibilities and how to take care of an animal.  Just use caution, however, when selecting a breed to introduce to your kids. Some dogs are not capable of handling the rough play that most children get into.

 



Back to Top ↑