小狗

我的狗的空间

新的小狗忠告 : 该做的添加新的小狗家庭的

作为一个狗爱好者和四种不同品种类型的骄傲的主人, 我刚刚通过的第一次一个全新的小狗在三年以上. 与所有的阅读和教育,我对狗进行, 训狗, 健康, 营养等。, 得到一个新的小狗把我带回的基本知识. 你懂, 常识的东西, 简单的小技巧,我们许多人忘记.

看看下面的“待办事宜’ 当一个新的小狗已经抵达你的家:

1. 不要淋浴你的新的小狗,有很多的爱和关注, 特别是如果他是做一些“正确的”. 许多新车主的小狗等到狗做了错事发起某种类型的通讯之前. 你知道它之前, 可怜的小狗只知道你是有时不错,但随后他喊没有理由在其他时间. 通过适当与他沟通, 他将能够破译你的行动而变得更加可亲在接受培训.

2. 请提供你的小狗用大量的咀嚼玩具. 您可以在家中或更好的东西还没有, 只是漫步于当地的宠物商店为你的小狗能咀嚼,而不是你的鞋子一些巧妙的找项目!

3. 不要安排一个舒适的, 温暖的床新的小狗. 如果他将睡觉之外然后可以构建您只需用你自己, 或已经建立了坚实的防风雨狗窝. 确保有足够的空间内,气候舒适停留的小狗.

如果你的狗狗就会在室内睡觉,那么你可以从几个安排,就足够了选择. 例如, 可以使具有前门清楚地面长方形木箱. 也有很多高品质的包装箱,你可以购买狗窝. 其中许多被广泛使用在大多数宠物商店.

4. 不要看在你的小狗,每当他在房子周围的小的孩子. 它伤害了再说吧, 但数以百计的小狗是因为孩子roughhousing受伤甚至死亡,每年,当一个成年人不在身边.

儿童没有怎么虚弱和脆弱的一个新的小狗是细心和理解. 所以当有事和狗被人受伤, 怪只有一个就是你, 因为没有.

5. 不要从第一天起,你的小狗到达提供定期喂养时间表. 对于正在半岁的小狗, 3 : 4 均衡营养食品固体餐将是完美的. 只要给他所有,他可以在饭菜里吃的 30 分钟. 当这一时限到了, 舀起剩菜,只有离开了水,直到他的下一顿饭.

6. 请提供正规浴室的时间表,以及. 就像他的喂养时间旋转, 你应该每天在同一时期服用你的小狗到浴室里点. 这是每次饭后右典型的做法和之间然后每两到三个小时. 而且不要忘了深夜一趟卫生间面积. 你的小狗会后睡了七个多小时,如果他的冲动醒来后在家里小便, 他可能会.

 



回到顶部 ↑

Puppies

My Dog Space

New Puppy Advice : The Do’s Of Adding A New Puppy To The Family

Being a dog enthusiast and the proud owner of four different breed types, I just adopted a brand-new puppy for the first time in over three years. With all of the reading and education that I have done on dogs, dog training, health, nutrition etc., getting a new puppy brought me back to the basics. You know, the common sense stuff, the simple little tips that many of us forget.

Check out the following ‘Do’s’ when a new puppy has arrived in your home:

1. Do shower your new puppy with lots of love and attention, especially if he is doing something ‘right’. Many new puppy owners wait until the dog has done something wrong before initiating some type of communication. Before you know it, the poor puppy only knows that you are nice sometimes but then yell at him for no reason at other times. By communicating with him properly, he will be able to decipher your actions and become more amiable at being trained.

2. Do provide your puppy with plenty of chew toys. You can make something from home or better yet, just take a stroll through your local pet store for some neat looking items that your puppy can chew on instead of your shoes!

3. Do arrange a comfortable, warm bed your new puppy. If he will be sleeping outside then either build one yourself, or have built a solid weatherproof doghouse. Be sure that there is plenty of room inside and that the climate stays cozy for the pup.

If your doggie will be sleeping indoors then you can choose from several arrangements that will be adequate. For example, you can make a rectangular wooden box that has a front entrance clear to floor level. There are also plenty of high quality crates and kennels that you can purchase. Many of these are widely available at most pet stores.

4. Do watch over your puppy whenever he is around small children in the house. It hurts to say it, but hundreds of puppies are injured or even killed every year because of kids roughhousing when an adult is not around.

Children do not have the carefulness and understanding of how frail and vulnerable a new puppy is. So when something happens and the dog gets injured, the only one to blame is you, for not being there.

5. Do provide a regular feeding schedule from the very first day your puppy arrives. For puppies that are under six months of age, 3 : 4 solid meals of balanced nutritional food will be perfect. Simply give him all of the food he can eat in 30 minutes. When that time limit is up, scoop up the leftovers and only leave out water until his next meal.

6. Do provide a regular bathroom schedule as well. Just like his feeding times are rotated, you should be taking your puppy out to his bathroom spot during the same times each day. This is typically done right after each meal and then every two to three hours in between. And don’t forget a late-night trip to the bathroom area. Your puppy will be sleeping for more than seven hours afterwards and if he wakes up with the urge to urinate in the house, he probably will.

 



Back to Top ↑