小狗

我的狗的空間

新的小狗忠告 : 該注意事項增加一個新的小狗家庭的

無盡的書, 雜誌, 並得到一個新的小狗,當互聯網上的文章已經解決的基礎知識. 但不管是多麼簡單而重複的小狗護理信息可能會, 就像生活中任何其他, 總是指回到那些基礎知識永恆的意見.

看看下面的“注意事項’ 當一個新的小狗已經抵達你的家:

1. 在你的小狗不要罷工, 無論犯罪多麼令人髮指的是. 所有你能做的就是嚇唬小傢伙,並可能傷害他的過程中. 你必須記住,他是一個完全陌生的人到你家,你的整個世界. 請記住,他剛剛從他的母親分離,並就他的小心思關注, 你看起來一點也不像她!

在這方面, 不要用任何物體要么天天打你的狗. 用卷起來的報紙,而不是你的手還不夠證明這樣的懲罰. 從所有的物理擊打副歌.

2. 不要亂放,你珍惜家裡的任何物品. 這可能是一句古話, 但這是千真萬確: 小狗吃的一切! 如果你想保持這些新襪子無孔,然後把他們. 仍然沒有放棄你那吸煙習慣? 你猜怎麼了? 您新的小狗會喜歡什麼比在那些躺在附近的房子嚼香煙. 只是因為你的新iPod無法被撕裂像一隻舊襪子, 你的新的小狗會花大量的時間試圖通過它來啃他的方式.

3. 不要讓每一個來的房子來處理你的小狗遊客. 事實上, 你甚至應該處理新的小狗,限制某些家庭成員, 至少在第一個星期或兩個. 如果有太多的人的手去接他,那麼他可能會成為一個緊張的狗可能產生負面的社會問題.

4. 不挑你的新的小狗由他的前腿. 孩子是第一次犯此罪,因為他們不像小心小型犬作為成年人. 一隻小狗的腿不夠強的人被解除了他. 發生這種情況時,你會聽到在痛苦你的小狗尖叫. 這次受傷可能會非常嚴重,他的胃口丟失, 他經營著一家發燒, 和沒精打采的增長. 當發生這種情況, 一定要獸醫盡快聯繫越好.

5. 不要離開房子內發現任何漏洞. 像貓, 小狗瘋狂好奇,會從字面上殺死自己,如果沒有人在看出來他們.

6. 不要留下任何的電線在您新的小狗能達到他們. 這些小傢伙愛啃電線如果離開. 已經有數以百計的小狗狗誰觸電死亡的故事,僅僅是因為它們的主人忽視了小狗,證明家裡面.

 



回到頂部 ↑

Puppies Running hound

My Dog Space

New Puppy Advice : The Don’ts Of Adding A New Puppy To The Family

Endless books, magazines, and Internet articles have addressed the basics when getting a new puppy. But regardless of just how simple and repetitive puppy care information may become, like anything else in life, always refer back to those basics for timeless advice.

Check out the following ‘Don’ts’ when a new puppy has arrived in your home:

1. Don’t strike at your puppy, no matter how heinous the crime may be. All you will do is frighten the little guy and possibly injure him in the process. You have to keep in mind that he is a complete stranger to your home and your entire world. Remember that he has just been separated from his mother and as far as his little mind is concerned, you look nothing like her!

In this regard, don’t use any objects to spank your dog either. Justifying such punishment by using a rolled up newspaper instead of your hand will not suffice. Refrain from ALL physical hitting.

2. Don’t leave any items around the house that you cherish. It may be an old saying, but it’s certainly true: Puppies eat EVERYTHING!  If you want to keep those new socks free from holes then put them up. Still haven’t quit that smoking habit of yours? Guess what? Your new puppy would love nothing more than to chew on those cigarettes that are lying around the house. And just because your new iPod cannot be torn up like an old sock, your new puppy will spend plenty of time trying to gnaw his way through it.

3. Don’t allow every visitor that comes by the house to handle your puppy. In fact, you should even restrict some family members from handling the new puppy, at least for the first week or two. If too many human hands pick him up then he may become a nervous dog that could have negative socialization issues.

4. Don’t pick your new puppy up by his forelegs. Children are the first to commit this crime as they are not as careful with small dogs as adults are. A puppy’s legs are not strong enough for someone to lift him up by. When this happens you will hear your puppy shriek in pain. The injury may be so severe that his appetite is lost, he runs a fever, and grows listless. When this happens, be sure to contact the veterinarian as soon as possible.

5. Don’t leave any holes uncovered inside of the house. Like cats, puppies are insanely curious and would literally kill themselves if nobody was watching out for them.

6. Don’t leave any electrical wires where your new puppy can reach them. These little guys love to chew on wires if left out. There have been hundreds of stories of little dogs who died from electrocution simply because their owners neglected to puppy-proof the inside of the home.

 



Back to Top ↑