الجراء

كلبي الفضاء

نصيحة جرو جديدة : والنواهى من إضافة الجرو الجديد لعائلة

الكتب التي لا نهاية لها, المجلات, وتناولت المواد الإنترنت أساسيات عند الحصول على الجرو الجديد. ولكن بغض النظر عن مدى المعلومات جرو الرعاية البسيطة والمتكررة قد تصبح, مثل أي شيء آخر في الحياة, دائما الرجوع إلى تلك الأساسيات للحصول على المشورة الخالدة.

تحقق من "النواهى التالية’ عندما وصل الجرو الجديد في منزلك:

1. لا ضرب جرو الخاص بك, بصرف النظر عن بشاعة قد يكون جريمة. كل ما سوف تفعله هو تخويف الرجل قليلا، وربما تجرح له في عملية. عليك أن تضع في الاعتبار أنه هو شخص غريب تماما إلى منزلك والعالم بأكمله. تذكر أنه فقط تم فصلها من والدته وبقدر عقله قليلا قلقة, نظرتم شيء مثلها!

في هذا الصدد, لا تستخدم أي أجسام الى ضرب الكلب الخاص بك إما. تبرير مثل هذه العقوبة باستخدام صحيفة طوى بدلا من يدك لن يكون كافيا. الامتناع عن الضرب البدني.

2. لا تترك أي العناصر في جميع أنحاء المنزل الذي نعتز به. قد يكون قول مأثور, ولكن من المؤكد: الجراء تأكل كل شيء! إذا كنت تريد أن تبقي تلك الجوارب الجديدة خالية من الثقوب ثم طرحها. ما زالت لم يترك هذه العادة التدخين لك? خمين ما? أن الجرو الجديد الخاص بك أحب شيئا أكثر من أن مضغ على تلك السجائر التي يتم الكذب حول المنزل. وفقط لأن بود الجديد الخاص بك لا يمكن تمزيقها مثل جورب قديم, والجرو الجديد الخاص بك تنفق الكثير من الوقت في محاولة لنخر طريقه من خلال ذلك.

3. لا تسمح كل زائر أن يأتي من قبل مجلس النواب على التعامل مع جرو الخاص بك. حقيقة, يجب عليك حتى تقييد بعض أفراد الأسرة من التعامل مع الجرو الجديد, على الأقل في الأسبوع الأول أو الثاني. إذا كان الكثير من الأيدي البشرية اختيار ما يصل اليه ثم قال انه قد يصبح كلب العصبي يمكن أن يكون القضايا الاجتماعية السلبية.

4. لا اختيار الجرو الجديد الخاص من قبل اليدين له. الأطفال هم أول من ارتكاب هذه الجريمة لأنها لم تكن دقيقة كما هو الحال مع الكلاب الصغيرة كما الكبار. الساقين الجرو ليست قوية بما فيه الكفاية لشخص ما لرفع ما يصل اليه من قبل. وعندما يحدث ذلك سوف تسمع صرخة جرو الخاص بك في الألم. قد تكون الإصابة شديدة لدرجة أن شهيته يضيع, يدير الحمى, وينمو فاتر. وعندما يحدث ذلك, ومن المؤكد أن الاتصال الطبيب البيطري في أقرب وقت ممكن.

5. لا تترك أي ثقوب كشف داخل المنزل. مثل القطط, الجراء هي غريبة بجنون، وسوف تقتل نفسها حرفيا إذا كان لا أحد كان يراقب من أجلهم.

6. لا تترك أي أسلاك الكهربائية حيث الجرو الجديد الخاص بك يمكن الوصول إليهم. هؤلاء الرجال القليل أحب أن مضغ على أسلاك إذا استبعد. كانت هناك مئات القصص من الكلاب الصغيرة الذين لقوا حتفهم بسبب الصعق الكهربائي ببساطة لأن أصحابها مهملة إلى جرو واقية من داخل المنزل.

 



العودة إلى الأعلى ↑

Puppies Running hound

My Dog Space

New Puppy Advice : The Don’ts Of Adding A New Puppy To The Family

Endless books, magazines, and Internet articles have addressed the basics when getting a new puppy. But regardless of just how simple and repetitive puppy care information may become, like anything else in life, always refer back to those basics for timeless advice.

Check out the following ‘Don’ts’ when a new puppy has arrived in your home:

1. Don’t strike at your puppy, no matter how heinous the crime may be. All you will do is frighten the little guy and possibly injure him in the process. You have to keep in mind that he is a complete stranger to your home and your entire world. Remember that he has just been separated from his mother and as far as his little mind is concerned, you look nothing like her!

In this regard, don’t use any objects to spank your dog either. Justifying such punishment by using a rolled up newspaper instead of your hand will not suffice. Refrain from ALL physical hitting.

2. Don’t leave any items around the house that you cherish. It may be an old saying, but it’s certainly true: Puppies eat EVERYTHING!  If you want to keep those new socks free from holes then put them up. Still haven’t quit that smoking habit of yours? Guess what? Your new puppy would love nothing more than to chew on those cigarettes that are lying around the house. And just because your new iPod cannot be torn up like an old sock, your new puppy will spend plenty of time trying to gnaw his way through it.

3. Don’t allow every visitor that comes by the house to handle your puppy. In fact, you should even restrict some family members from handling the new puppy, at least for the first week or two. If too many human hands pick him up then he may become a nervous dog that could have negative socialization issues.

4. Don’t pick your new puppy up by his forelegs. Children are the first to commit this crime as they are not as careful with small dogs as adults are. A puppy’s legs are not strong enough for someone to lift him up by. When this happens you will hear your puppy shriek in pain. The injury may be so severe that his appetite is lost, he runs a fever, and grows listless. When this happens, be sure to contact the veterinarian as soon as possible.

5. Don’t leave any holes uncovered inside of the house. Like cats, puppies are insanely curious and would literally kill themselves if nobody was watching out for them.

6. Don’t leave any electrical wires where your new puppy can reach them. These little guys love to chew on wires if left out. There have been hundreds of stories of little dogs who died from electrocution simply because their owners neglected to puppy-proof the inside of the home.

 



Back to Top ↑